About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Gary Gerts
Gary Gerts, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall
4.3

Gary Gerts

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me
Write a Review

14 Reviews of Gary Gerts

November 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- William Duvall

I bought a 2014 ram 3500 with 20kmiles on it and was told there was a factory warranty but my sales person lied. But then Isabella Rosales went above and beyond. She is a veteran just like me and got me a aftermarket warranty for the factory and powertrain. I am so impressed how she helped me out and went above and beyond more than any other dealer has gone in past. I definitely recommend them and will definitely speak to her to buy another truck from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ciocanelea , Isabella Rosales

Nov 03, 2016

North Coast Auto Mall responded

Thank you William!

October 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cadillac SRX"

- Cadillac

Fantastic professional staff .Helpful and customer satisfaction oriented. The purchase was a great experience and would recommend others to deal with such a dealer staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ciocanelea, Rob Ghotra , Isabella

Oct 28, 2016

North Coast Auto Mall responded

Thank you!!!

October 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anything to get you in the door...."

- Unethical

I worked with Gary for a week on a truck that I loved. We set an appointment for Saturday and even received an email from three different salesmen the morning of stating they couldn't wait for me to see the vehicle. We drove 2 1/2 hours and when we got there "someone" had let a buyer put a deposit on the truck. Hey but there have other vehicles to show us!! Now the fun part....my girlfriend and I have email/called them and four different salesmen have stated that they would love to show us this truck and when can we come in. It's amazing how quickly they email you when they want you to come in to the dealership but when we replied stating this situation they refuse to even talk to you. I've never been treated like this in my life and I'll be contacting the BBB and possibly other parties to discuss this false advertising that is obviously their normal routine. **Update** I sent you an email in response to your reply.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Shteyngarts, Edward Koziol

Oct 25, 2016

North Coast Auto Mall responded

Hello, I am so sorry this has happened to you, this is most defiantly NOT how we want our customers to feel after visiting our dealership. We take our customers feedback very seriously as it always helps us to make continued improvements at North Coast. I would love the opportunity to speak with you further regarding the details of your visit in hopes of changing the outlook you have and to personally apologize to you for this experience you had. We strive to assure ALL our customers are satisfied and happy with the service they receive so hearing this i can assure you your feedback will be shared with the proper team members and departments. Thank you for your time, Sincerely, Bianca Ramjit Customer care manager 216-672-3572 customercare@northcoastauto.com

October 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"North coast auto "

- Anthonywill6

Best place to get a car from the service office and the sales man is the best and town also they help me get the car i was looking for...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2016

North Coast Auto Mall responded

Thank you Anthony!

September 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car "

- Omarguy

They are very nice honest and professional. I drove over 4 hours to go buy my car and I won't hesitate to do it again if I have to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Baron

Sep 12, 2016

North Coast Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the feedback!! Enjoy the new car!!!

August 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstandingly honest, no nonsense, EFFICIENCY !!"

- 67galaxie5

I had never heard of this dealership in Bedford, Ohio, North Coast Auto Mall, but found the exact late model used car(2016 Ford Mustang GT), with very low miles and an unbelievable price while searching on AutoTrader.com. What an OUTSTANDING pleasure and surprise to find such straightforward, no nonsense individuals to buy a car from !!! I would HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommend these folks, I very seriously doubt anyone would be disappointed, no matter what car they may be looking to purchase. They have a unbelievable selection of late model used cars, SUVS and P/U trucks, that anyone could find something to suit their needs and wants.. Not only that, between the top-notch salesman and management staff, and this particular dealer's philosophy of putting their "best-foot" forward in price and value on ALL of their vehicles, I think it would be extremely difficult for any legitimate customer to find a car dealer anywhere in the country that would be able to be served better ! KUDOS and thank you guys and girls very, very much, you folks have renewed faith in me that there is at least 1 dealer that is there simply to sell high quality vehicles at most likely, the price you are ever going to find, right from the start, with no back and forth "dickering". Specifically, I would absolutely recommend working with Mr. Nick Ciocanelia as I did, quite simply, you WILL NOT be diasappointed ! His professionalism, courtesy, and honesty are very hard to find anywhere these days, thank you Nick. I also worked with Nick Barron, Gary Gerts, Alex Niazov and Chris Lawrentz, again ALL TOP-NOTCH, thanks guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service and Excellent prices!!"

- Jona Miller

Bought a 2013 Edge with 34K miles that was in perfect condition for $6K less than any comparable models in Pittsburgh. Well worth the short drive. Service was over the top. Every employee was helpful, friendly and pleasant. All went out of their way to make sure I was well taken care of. Gave me honest advice regarding my trade in and even picked me up when I sold my old car for $1600 more elsewhere. No pressure, no gimmicks just straight up great folks that go out of their way to help get you into your new car at the best price possible. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2016

North Coast Auto Mall responded

Hi Jona, Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. The team here at North Coast strive to provide excellent customer service and a hassle- free buying experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future, Until them enjoy your new vehicle! Thank you again for the feedback, Sincerely, Bianca Ramjit Customercare@northcoastauto.com

May 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- nmontgomery

I had never purchased a car online before, but Gary made everything go smoothly. My daughter loves her BMW! I will buy from him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Better check a carax before you buy from here!"

- medicop37

Bought a 2011 Ford Explorer from here. Tried trading it at a dealership in PA in December only to find out that there is structural damage to the vehicle. The carfax clearly indicates that NCAM would have known about it. Another check of our paperwork shows that we signed off on being notified of the damage. I can assure you - NOBODY informed us of any structural damage to this vehicle, nor did they show us a carfax. SHADY SHADY SHADY!!!!! Buyer beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"No Hassle"

- LincolnMKZ

Igor Radic was our contact once we arrived at North Coast. He was very professional and pleasant and, consequently, the purchase was a positive experience and worth the 8 hour drive to and from Ohio. Gary Gerts was our internet connection & was very helpful, as was Mike Shteyngarts in finalizing our purchase. Our 2015 VW Golf GTI Autobahn was just as pictured and described on Cargurus.com & although this is the only vehicle we have purchased in this manner, we would not hesitate to recommend North Coast Auto Mall, Bedford..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shteyngarts, Igor Radic

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (529 Vehicles)

2005 Hyundai Tucson

$10,557

2002 Ford Taurus

$7,715

1998 Dodge Viper

$30,959

2006 Porsche 911

$38,989

2004 Ford Taurus

$9,707

2013 Acura MDX

$25,923

2013 Audi RS 5

$52,983

2011 Mitsubishi Galant

$9,759