About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Gary Gerts
Gary Gerts, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall
3.9

Gary Gerts

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me
Write a Review

17 Reviews of Gary Gerts

February 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service and shipping cost"

- Jlude997

I just purchased my vehicle with the help of Gary Gerts and Nock Ciocanelea and they provided me with great customer service and a very low shipping cost as I'm in Houston Tx. Would definitely recommend this dealership with you are out of state. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ciocanelea

Feb 16, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!

February 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"False Advertising"

- Shrewdman

I drove an hour and a half to look at a car. When I arrived at the dealership they didn't have the car that was advertised online. The car description online described power everything and cruise control etc. The car at the dealership didn't have power anything. This place is dishonest and I wouldn't recommend them unless you want to be deceived and most like ripped off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 14, 2017

Shrewdman responded

I will be filing a complaint with the BBB and will be warning everyone I know and posting online how you guys do business. FALSE ADVERTISING!

Feb 14, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall responded

I'm terribly sorry that you feel this way, we always try to respond as quickly and honestly as we can to all of our reviews. I apologize again for this misunderstanding again we have many cars and do our best to keep everything as up to date as possible. I understand that you were scheduled for a test drive and sincerely apologize the vehicle was no longer there when you arrived. Once again without a deposit we cannot assure the vehicle will be there when a customer arrives. We never want any of our customer to leave our dealership unsatisfied and apologize that in this case it seems you have, and for this we are terribly sorry. I hope that my response conveys to you that we absolutely do our very best to rectify any situation that may arise. I understand your frustration as i see that your were very interested in a particular vehicle, if you would like i can have a member of our sales team see if we have a comparable vehicle that may be to your liking. If this is something you may be interested in please feel free to contact me at anytime. Again we sincerely apologize and appreciate your time. Best regards, Bianca Ramjit Customer Care Coordinator

Feb 14, 2017

Shrewdman responded

What a garbage response. The car advertised was never there. I had an appointment to test drive the car. It is your intention to mislead the buyer that's how you do business.

Feb 14, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall responded

Hello, I want to apologize for any miscommunication on our end, We sell many cars daily so our website is constantly being updated to accommodate. With that being said we offer our customers the opportunity to put a deposit on a vehicle in order to hold that vehicle for them. If a deposit is not made on a vehicle of interest we cannot hold the vehicle it can be sold at anytime. All of this information is available on our website and i apologize if this was not explained and conveyed to you prior to driving our to our dealership. It is absolutely never our intention to mislead any of our potential customers it is always a priority to offer the very best service to everyone that walks through our doors. I am very sorry that in this case there seems to be some confusion as to available and unavailable vehicles. As we do our very best to keep a updated site unfortunately if a deposit is not made we cannot guarantee that a vehicle will not be sold. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We thank you for your feedback, Sincerely, Bianca Ramjit Customer care coordinator 216-672-3572

January 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased car had some concerns"

- Tfastline

Mathew with customer service helped me with my purchasing concerns. He was friendly and professional. I appreciate his willingness to make my experience one that is good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Wullschleger

November 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- William Duvall

I bought a 2014 ram 3500 with 20kmiles on it and was told there was a factory warranty but my sales person lied. But then Isabella Rosales went above and beyond. She is a veteran just like me and got me a aftermarket warranty for the factory and powertrain. I am so impressed how she helped me out and went above and beyond more than any other dealer has gone in past. I definitely recommend them and will definitely speak to her to buy another truck from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ciocanelea , Isabella Rosales

Nov 03, 2016

North Coast Auto Mall responded

Thank you William!

October 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cadillac SRX"

- Cadillac

Fantastic professional staff .Helpful and customer satisfaction oriented. The purchase was a great experience and would recommend others to deal with such a dealer staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ciocanelea, Rob Ghotra , Isabella

Oct 28, 2016

North Coast Auto Mall responded

Thank you!!!

October 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anything to get you in the door...."

- Unethical

I worked with Gary for a week on a truck that I loved. We set an appointment for Saturday and even received an email from three different salesmen the morning of stating they couldn't wait for me to see the vehicle. We drove 2 1/2 hours and when we got there "someone" had let a buyer put a deposit on the truck. Hey but there have other vehicles to show us!! Now the fun part....my girlfriend and I have email/called them and four different salesmen have stated that they would love to show us this truck and when can we come in. It's amazing how quickly they email you when they want you to come in to the dealership but when we replied stating this situation they refuse to even talk to you. I've never been treated like this in my life and I'll be contacting the BBB and possibly other parties to discuss this false advertising that is obviously their normal routine. **Update** I sent you an email in response to your reply.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Shteyngarts, Edward Koziol

Oct 25, 2016

North Coast Auto Mall responded

Hello, I am so sorry this has happened to you, this is most defiantly NOT how we want our customers to feel after visiting our dealership. We take our customers feedback very seriously as it always helps us to make continued improvements at North Coast. I would love the opportunity to speak with you further regarding the details of your visit in hopes of changing the outlook you have and to personally apologize to you for this experience you had. We strive to assure ALL our customers are satisfied and happy with the service they receive so hearing this i can assure you your feedback will be shared with the proper team members and departments. Thank you for your time, Sincerely, Bianca Ramjit Customer care manager 216-672-3572 customercare@northcoastauto.com

October 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"North coast auto "

- Anthonywill6

Best place to get a car from the service office and the sales man is the best and town also they help me get the car i was looking for...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Brooks, Bianca Ramjit, Chris Adams

Oct 19, 2016

North Coast Auto Mall responded

Thank you Anthony!

September 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car "

- Omarguy

They are very nice honest and professional. I drove over 4 hours to go buy my car and I won't hesitate to do it again if I have to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Baron

Sep 12, 2016

North Coast Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the feedback!! Enjoy the new car!!!

August 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstandingly honest, no nonsense, EFFICIENCY !!"

- 67galaxie5

I had never heard of this dealership in Bedford, Ohio, North Coast Auto Mall, but found the exact late model used car(2016 Ford Mustang GT), with very low miles and an unbelievable price while searching on AutoTrader.com. What an OUTSTANDING pleasure and surprise to find such straightforward, no nonsense individuals to buy a car from !!! I would HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommend these folks, I very seriously doubt anyone would be disappointed, no matter what car they may be looking to purchase. They have a unbelievable selection of late model used cars, SUVS and P/U trucks, that anyone could find something to suit their needs and wants.. Not only that, between the top-notch salesman and management staff, and this particular dealer's philosophy of putting their "best-foot" forward in price and value on ALL of their vehicles, I think it would be extremely difficult for any legitimate customer to find a car dealer anywhere in the country that would be able to be served better ! KUDOS and thank you guys and girls very, very much, you folks have renewed faith in me that there is at least 1 dealer that is there simply to sell high quality vehicles at most likely, the price you are ever going to find, right from the start, with no back and forth "dickering". Specifically, I would absolutely recommend working with Mr. Nick Ciocanelia as I did, quite simply, you WILL NOT be diasappointed ! His professionalism, courtesy, and honesty are very hard to find anywhere these days, thank you Nick. I also worked with Nick Barron, Gary Gerts, Alex Niazov and Chris Lawrentz, again ALL TOP-NOTCH, thanks guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service and Excellent prices!!"

- Jona Miller

Bought a 2013 Edge with 34K miles that was in perfect condition for $6K less than any comparable models in Pittsburgh. Well worth the short drive. Service was over the top. Every employee was helpful, friendly and pleasant. All went out of their way to make sure I was well taken care of. Gave me honest advice regarding my trade in and even picked me up when I sold my old car for $1600 more elsewhere. No pressure, no gimmicks just straight up great folks that go out of their way to help get you into your new car at the best price possible. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2016

North Coast Auto Mall responded

Hi Jona, Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. The team here at North Coast strive to provide excellent customer service and a hassle- free buying experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future, Until them enjoy your new vehicle! Thank you again for the feedback, Sincerely, Bianca Ramjit Customercare@northcoastauto.com

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (477 Vehicles)

2005 Hyundai Tucson

$10,467

2006 Porsche 911

$34,999

2013 Hyundai Genesis

$19,573

2006 Hyundai Sonata

$9,767

2008 Lexus RX 350

$13,467

2016 Nissan Versa

$11,295

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$19,973

2015 Dodge Charger

$16,883