About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
22 Reviews of Jackie Dressman
Filter Reviews By:
CJ
1/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Impressive Follow Up"

I've had two experiences at this dealership and both were very positive. The service department was the first and it was impressive. This provided incentive to shop here first for a new car and the sales staff, notably Jonathan Whitlow, did not disappoint. He quickly determined what I was looking for and in every interaction was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. I can't recall ever getting as much attention during or after the sale. Highly recommended!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paulette
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We felt at home immediately"

We've purchased other luxury cars...and have had good experiences with car dealerships. Mercedes-Benz of Naples far surpassed them all. After listening to our needs Jonathan quickly pinpointed exactly which cars we should consider. His expert advise and answers to our questions helped us make a wise purchase decision. The entire staff was friendly, knowledgeable and made us feel like royalty. We are thrilled with our new car and won't hesitate to recommend Mercedes-Benz of Naples to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Naples responded to this review

December 23, 2014

Thank you for your review! We're glad to have provided a great experience to you and thank you for being a part of the Mercedes Benz of Naples Family! Happy Holidays!

bsjhdm
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional car buying experience!!"

I have bought serveral vechicles in my lifetime and I have never worked with a dealership that is as friendly, customer service orientated, knowledgable and willing to go the extra mile to make buying a vehicle a good experience. Thank you Mercedes Benz of Naples. Thank you Frank Carrasquillo, Rich Grimes and Jackie Dressman for making my experience the best. This is why I keep coming back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ericsl
3/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Felt like my buddies at my house doting over my car. 7..."

Felt like my buddies at my house doting over my car. 7 year old SL 550, and they acted like it was brand new. I was about to leave after having a new battery installed, and they didn't like the way the lights came on. An hour after service closed and four techs out of uniform later, they examined and reexamined service diagnostics until THEY were happy. So I was happy. Wow! No extra charge. At the Mercedes dealer. They had me at, "Hang on a second."

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gusfrangie
2/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Richie Grimes, jackie dressman, geoff kaleal are..."

Richie Grimes, jackie dressman, geoff kaleal are exceptional people who are always willing to address the client's issues! They understand that the client has certain request that should not be ignored but satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Naples responded to this review

March 27, 2014

Exceptional service is what our clients deserve and that is why it will always be exactly what they are getting. Never would anybody here, at Mercedes-Benz of Naples, ignore a customers’ desire. Richard Grimes, Jackie Dressman, Geoff Kaleal and everybody else in this dealership understand that the customer’s wishes are most important and need to be taken care of right away. If there ever is something you need, please do not hesitate to contact us!

ceomarketing
12/21/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This is the second Certified pre-owned Mercedes that I..."

This is the second Certified pre-owned Mercedes that I have purchased from MB of Naples and both have been exceptional experiences. Although each purchase involved different sales/sales mgmt employees, the results were exactly the same----perfect! There never was any pressure to make a decision & Jonathon Whitlow, my Sales Representative, along with Tom Hite, answered all my questions and provided me with all the information I needed to make my decision. Also a word about Service......it's as exceptional as the Sales Group. Although a new contact to me, Aamir Khan, my Service Consultant, has already demonstrated his extensive knowledge & experience coupled with a genuine desire to make sure I am satisfied with the results. Bob Janess

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
napleslizzy
10/05/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I purchased a Mercedes today and Glen Trautman was my..."

I purchased a Mercedes today and Glen Trautman was my salesman. He took extra time showing me all the new features on the new models. He was a pleasure to work with and I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you, Glen. Jackie Dressman is my service rep and I've been dealing with her for several years. She always there for me when I have an issue with my Mercedes. She's the best! Thank you, Jackie.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Lambert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
Cjfroschle
9/23/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I gave the highest rating simply because it is deserved...."

I gave the highest rating simply because it is deserved. Our salesman Tom Butz could not have made the experience any easier for us. Our needs and wishes were met 100 percent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
junior75
7/29/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"The people are always friendly and courteous. Very..."

The people are always friendly and courteous. Very informative and always willing to go the extra mile. Keep up the great work the award was well deserved.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
wingsmike
5/25/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very positive experience, professional and friendly..."

very positive experience, professional and friendly people. Scott handled every question and concern. All the people listed were over the top super, would not hesitate recommending dealership to others!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.