About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jackie Dressman
Jackie Dressman, Service Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Naples
5.0

Jackie Dressman

Service Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Naples

501 Airport Rd S
Naples, FL 34104

Employee Video

Call
Email

33 Reviews of Jackie Dressman

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Queen of service advisors!"

- hooryou

Jackie has been my service advisor through four different Mercedes vehicles. She is a joy to work with and always works hard to make the service experience a pleasure. She carefully explains the service procedures and options and makes sure that I am fully aware of all work being done. Her wit and personality are more refreshing in the morning than a cup of coffee! Her service clients are fortunate to have her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ann Margaret is Fabulous"

- ericw

Tell Ann what you want and you will get it. She is so easy to work with and makes the entire car buying process easy and fun. We have bought several cars from her and this dealership and we cant say enough good things about both her and the entire team there. Jackie in service is my go to gal and she is also fabulous! Eric W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Margaret Ross

March 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experince was top notch, first class quality service!"

- Miami-Naples Gringa

From start to finish, I felt very informed. Adam is a top notch pilished professional. I went in knowing exactly what I wanted, and Adam met all of my expectations-the beautiful car with the upgrades, money down, payments, etc. I usually get stressed with a headache when I go into a car dealer. I actually had a great time with this car experience with a cup of coffee too! Adam and his team made it fun and enjoyable. Service is key-always friendly, with a smile, fast, and no issues. I will return to Adam when I am ready for my next car. Loving the one I just got!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Davis, Ken Hooshmand , I think it was John that showed me how everything works once I decided on the car. Adam sold me on all the added features!

January 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would not go anywhere else."

- JPC1951

Joe Politi was very friendly, Knowledgable and patient. We never felt rushed or pressured for a decision. We felt very comfortable with the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe "JP" Politi, Joe Jalbert

November 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jackie takes wonderful care of my car"

- tulip

After being told I could not buy 'my' car, Joe Politi was very patient and helped me buy the car that I wanted which happened to be the one I had leased. When I went to get the car after the inspection, everything was fine EXCEPT three days after I picked it up, I found a small dent in my hood that I know was not there when I brought the car in. I believe the dent WAS there when I picked up the car, but I just didn't see it. Only because of Jackie in Service, would I rate this service center 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe "JP" Politi , Jackie in Service rates you a five star

October 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- England123

We have been a Customer for past 18 years. We have worked with Dennis Stout on each of our new Mercedes which we lease every 2 to 3 years. My husband and I drive Mercedes and they just seem to get better and better! Dennis Stout is extremely knowledgeable and service oriented. Jacki Dressman in the service Deptmemt is also outstanding !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Stout

Oct 05, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Naples responded

Thank you for the outstanding review!! We're proud to have had you as a member of the Mercedes-Benz of Naples family for so long! I'll be sure to let Dennis know you appreciate is help!

April 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It doesn't get better"

- john mueller

I have been dealing with Mercedes-Benz of Naples for 40+ years , and each year my experience gets even better. The service dept. is the number one reason for my loyalty. All my service managers have been excellent and Chuck Searles tops them all. I just bought 2 Mercedes and both salespersons were outstanding ! They made buying a car a positive and happy experience , for someone like me who doesn't like spending money on cars, this was a first class experience. The management of this dealership is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Naples responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our staff and our dealership! Thank you for being an amazing member of the Mercedes-Benz of Naples family!

November 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Exceed my expectations"

- birddog

Jonathan was excellent to work with. We bought the car sight unseen, without a test drive. Everything was exactly as we were told. Jonathan made sure my requests were met. This is MB #2 for us in Naples. The service department plays a role with this as well. Thanks all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Whitlow

Nov 17, 2015

Mercedes-Benz of Naples responded

Thank you for the review. We're glad to hear you love you new Mercedes! Welcome to the Family!

October 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Adam Davis best salesman"

- Frank S

Purchased a new S550 from Adam . It was a great experience. Adam is very knowledgeable, enthusiastic, and was great thru the entire process. If you want a great sale person I highly recommend you see Adam. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Davis

May 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- Surveyresponse1

Excellent service, very friendly and helpful, excellent advice as to leasing vs outright purchase pros and cons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Stout , Chip, the mechanic

May 20, 2015

Mercedes-Benz of Naples responded

Thank you for the review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

2016 Mercedes-Benz E 350

$75,890

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$62,095

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$59,485

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$60,800

2016 Mercedes-Benz E 350

$69,750

2017 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$161,175

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$64,500

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$80,290