About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jackie Dressman
Jackie Dressman, Service Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Naples
not yet rated

Jackie Dressman

Service Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Naples

501 Airport Road South
Naples, FL 34104

Employee Video

Contact Me
Write a Review

29 Reviews of Jackie Dressman

November 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jackie takes wonderful care of my car"

- tulip

After being told I could not buy 'my' car, Joe Politi was very patient and helped me buy the car that I wanted which happened to be the one I had leased. When I went to get the car after the inspection, everything was fine EXCEPT three days after I picked it up, I found a small dent in my hood that I know was not there when I brought the car in. I believe the dent WAS there when I picked up the car, but I just didn't see it. Only because of Jackie in Service, would I rate this service center 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe "JP" Politi , Jackie in Service rates you a five star

October 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- England123

We have been a Customer for past 18 years. We have worked with Dennis Stout on each of our new Mercedes which we lease every 2 to 3 years. My husband and I drive Mercedes and they just seem to get better and better! Dennis Stout is extremely knowledgeable and service oriented. Jacki Dressman in the service Deptmemt is also outstanding !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Stout

Oct 05, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Naples responded

Thank you for the outstanding review!! We're proud to have had you as a member of the Mercedes-Benz of Naples family for so long! I'll be sure to let Dennis know you appreciate is help!

April 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It doesn't get better"

- john mueller

I have been dealing with Mercedes-Benz of Naples for 40+ years , and each year my experience gets even better. The service dept. is the number one reason for my loyalty. All my service managers have been excellent and Chuck Searles tops them all. I just bought 2 Mercedes and both salespersons were outstanding ! They made buying a car a positive and happy experience , for someone like me who doesn't like spending money on cars, this was a first class experience. The management of this dealership is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Naples responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our staff and our dealership! Thank you for being an amazing member of the Mercedes-Benz of Naples family!

November 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Exceed my expectations"

- birddog

Jonathan was excellent to work with. We bought the car sight unseen, without a test drive. Everything was exactly as we were told. Jonathan made sure my requests were met. This is MB #2 for us in Naples. The service department plays a role with this as well. Thanks all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Whitlow

Nov 17, 2015

Mercedes-Benz of Naples responded

Thank you for the review. We're glad to hear you love you new Mercedes! Welcome to the Family!

October 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Adam Davis best salesman"

- Frank S

Purchased a new S550 from Adam . It was a great experience. Adam is very knowledgeable, enthusiastic, and was great thru the entire process. If you want a great sale person I highly recommend you see Adam. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Davis

May 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- Surveyresponse1

Excellent service, very friendly and helpful, excellent advice as to leasing vs outright purchase pros and cons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Stout , Chip, the mechanic

May 20, 2015

Mercedes-Benz of Naples responded

Thank you for the review!

May 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Terrific sales staff led by Tom Hite and Eddie Lawrence"

- Rimer4

This is not the first time I have purchased a auto from your dealership but I retuned to purchase a second vehicle because of To Hite. Best I have ever felt with and I buy plenty of cars. Jeff Rimer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Lawrence

January 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Impressive Follow Up"

- CJ

I've had two experiences at this dealership and both were very positive. The service department was the first and it was impressive. This provided incentive to shop here first for a new car and the sales staff, notably Jonathan Whitlow, did not disappoint. He quickly determined what I was looking for and in every interaction was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. I can't recall ever getting as much attention during or after the sale. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Whitlow

December 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"We felt at home immediately"

- Paulette

We've purchased other luxury cars...and have had good experiences with car dealerships. Mercedes-Benz of Naples far surpassed them all. After listening to our needs Jonathan quickly pinpointed exactly which cars we should consider. His expert advise and answers to our questions helped us make a wise purchase decision. The entire staff was friendly, knowledgeable and made us feel like royalty. We are thrilled with our new car and won't hesitate to recommend Mercedes-Benz of Naples to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Jalbert, Luke Allen, Jonathan Whitlow

Dec 23, 2014

Mercedes-Benz of Naples responded

Thank you for your review! We're glad to have provided a great experience to you and thank you for being a part of the Mercedes Benz of Naples Family! Happy Holidays!

December 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional car buying experience!!"

- bsjhdm

I have bought serveral vechicles in my lifetime and I have never worked with a dealership that is as friendly, customer service orientated, knowledgable and willing to go the extra mile to make buying a vehicle a good experience. Thank you Mercedes Benz of Naples. Thank you Frank Carrasquillo, Rich Grimes and Jackie Dressman for making my experience the best. This is why I keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Carrasquillo, Rich Grimes

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

2016 Mercedes-Benz SLK230

$65,790

2016 Mercedes-Benz E 320

$75,890

2016 Mercedes-Benz SL Class

$100,375

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS400

$83,650

2016 Mercedes-Benz E 320

$74,040

2016 smart fortwo

$19,160

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS400

$85,745

2016 Mercedes-Benz C Class

$43,730