About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Jackie Dressman
not yet rated

Service Consultant
Mercedes-Benz of Naples

501 Airport Road South
Naples, FL 34104

Email
Write a Review

27 Reviews of Jackie Dressman

April 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It doesn't get better" - john mueller

I have been dealing with Mercedes-Benz of Naples for 40+ years , and each year my experience gets even better. The service dept. is the number one reason for my loyalty. All my service managers have been excellent and Chuck Searles tops them all. I just bought 2 Mercedes and both salespersons were outstanding ! They made buying a car a positive and happy experience , for someone like me who doesn't like spending money on cars, this was a first class experience. The management of this dealership is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Naples responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our staff and our dealership! Thank you for being an amazing member of the Mercedes-Benz of Naples family!

November 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Exceed my expectations" - birddog

Jonathan was excellent to work with. We bought the car sight unseen, without a test drive. Everything was exactly as we were told. Jonathan made sure my requests were met. This is MB #2 for us in Naples. The service department plays a role with this as well. Thanks all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Whitlow

Nov 17, 2015

Mercedes-Benz of Naples responded

Thank you for the review. We're glad to hear you love you new Mercedes! Welcome to the Family!

October 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Adam Davis best salesman" - Frank S

Purchased a new S550 from Adam . It was a great experience. Adam is very knowledgeable, enthusiastic, and was great thru the entire process. If you want a great sale person I highly recommend you see Adam. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Davis

May 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent" - Surveyresponse1

Excellent service, very friendly and helpful, excellent advice as to leasing vs outright purchase pros and cons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Stout , Chip, the mechanic

May 20, 2015

Mercedes-Benz of Naples responded

Thank you for the review!

May 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Terrific sales staff led by Tom Hite and Eddie Lawrence" - Rimer4

This is not the first time I have purchased a auto from your dealership but I retuned to purchase a second vehicle because of To Hite. Best I have ever felt with and I buy plenty of cars. Jeff Rimer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Lawrence

January 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Impressive Follow Up" - CJ

I've had two experiences at this dealership and both were very positive. The service department was the first and it was impressive. This provided incentive to shop here first for a new car and the sales staff, notably Jonathan Whitlow, did not disappoint. He quickly determined what I was looking for and in every interaction was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. I can't recall ever getting as much attention during or after the sale. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Whitlow

December 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"We felt at home immediately" - Paulette

We've purchased other luxury cars...and have had good experiences with car dealerships. Mercedes-Benz of Naples far surpassed them all. After listening to our needs Jonathan quickly pinpointed exactly which cars we should consider. His expert advise and answers to our questions helped us make a wise purchase decision. The entire staff was friendly, knowledgeable and made us feel like royalty. We are thrilled with our new car and won't hesitate to recommend Mercedes-Benz of Naples to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2014

Mercedes-Benz of Naples responded

Thank you for your review! We're glad to have provided a great experience to you and thank you for being a part of the Mercedes Benz of Naples Family! Happy Holidays!

December 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional car buying experience!!" - bsjhdm

I have bought serveral vechicles in my lifetime and I have never worked with a dealership that is as friendly, customer service orientated, knowledgable and willing to go the extra mile to make buying a vehicle a good experience. Thank you Mercedes Benz of Naples. Thank you Frank Carrasquillo, Rich Grimes and Jackie Dressman for making my experience the best. This is why I keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Carrasquillo, Rich Grimes

March 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Felt like my buddies at my house doting over my car. 7..." - ericsl

Felt like my buddies at my house doting over my car. 7 year old SL 550, and they acted like it was brand new. I was about to leave after having a new battery installed, and they didn't like the way the lights came on. An hour after service closed and four techs out of uniform later, they examined and reexamined service diagnostics until THEY were happy. So I was happy. Wow! No extra charge. At the Mercedes dealer. They had me at, "Hang on a second."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cozza, Curtiss Alden

February 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Richie Grimes, jackie dressman, geoff kaleal are..." - Gusfrangie

Richie Grimes, jackie dressman, geoff kaleal are exceptional people who are always willing to address the client's issues! They understand that the client has certain request that should not be ignored but satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Grimes, Geoff Kaleal

Mar 27, 2014

Mercedes-Benz of Naples responded

Exceptional service is what our clients deserve and that is why it will always be exactly what they are getting. Never would anybody here, at Mercedes-Benz of Naples, ignore a customers’ desire. Richard Grimes, Jackie Dressman, Geoff Kaleal and everybody else in this dealership understand that the customer’s wishes are most important and need to be taken care of right away. If there ever is something you need, please do not hesitate to contact us!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

2016 Mercedes-Benz SLK300

$58,980

2016 Mercedes-Benz SLK350

$65,790

2016 Mercedes-Benz E350

$71,250

2016 Mercedes-Benz E350

$73,370

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$67,215

2016 Mercedes-Benz S400

$80,390

2016 Mercedes-Benz SLK350

$66,100

2016 Mercedes-Benz S400

$80,030