About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
19 Reviews of Jackie Dressman
Filter Reviews By:
ericsl
3/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Felt like my buddies at my house doting over my car. 7..."

Felt like my buddies at my house doting over my car. 7 year old SL 550, and they acted like it was brand new. I was about to leave after having a new battery installed, and they didn't like the way the lights came on. An hour after service closed and four techs out of uniform later, they examined and reexamined service diagnostics until THEY were happy. So I was happy. Wow! No extra charge. At the Mercedes dealer. They had me at, "Hang on a second."

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gusfrangie
2/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Richie Grimes, jackie dressman, geoff kaleal are..."

Richie Grimes, jackie dressman, geoff kaleal are exceptional people who are always willing to address the client's issues! They understand that the client has certain request that should not be ignored but satisfied.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Naples responded to this review

March 27, 2014

Exceptional service is what our clients deserve and that is why it will always be exactly what they are getting. Never would anybody here, at Mercedes-Benz of Naples, ignore a customers’ desire. Richard Grimes, Jackie Dressman, Geoff Kaleal and everybody else in this dealership understand that the customer’s wishes are most important and need to be taken care of right away. If there ever is something you need, please do not hesitate to contact us!

ceomarketing
12/21/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This is the second Certified pre-owned Mercedes that I..."

This is the second Certified pre-owned Mercedes that I have purchased from MB of Naples and both have been exceptional experiences. Although each purchase involved different sales/sales mgmt employees, the results were exactly the same----perfect! There never was any pressure to make a decision & Jonathon Whitlow, my Sales Representative, along with Tom Hite, answered all my questions and provided me with all the information I needed to make my decision. Also a word about Service......it's as exceptional as the Sales Group. Although a new contact to me, Aamir Khan, my Service Consultant, has already demonstrated his extensive knowledge & experience coupled with a genuine desire to make sure I am satisfied with the results. Bob Janess

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
napleslizzy
10/05/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I purchased a Mercedes today and Glen Trautman was my..."

I purchased a Mercedes today and Glen Trautman was my salesman. He took extra time showing me all the new features on the new models. He was a pleasure to work with and I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you, Glen. Jackie Dressman is my service rep and I've been dealing with her for several years. She always there for me when I have an issue with my Mercedes. She's the best! Thank you, Jackie.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Brian Lambert
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
Cjfroschle
9/23/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I gave the highest rating simply because it is deserved...."

I gave the highest rating simply because it is deserved. Our salesman Tom Butz could not have made the experience any easier for us. Our needs and wishes were met 100 percent.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
junior75
7/29/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"The people are always friendly and courteous. Very..."

The people are always friendly and courteous. Very informative and always willing to go the extra mile. Keep up the great work the award was well deserved.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
wingsmike
5/25/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very positive experience, professional and friendly..."

very positive experience, professional and friendly people. Scott handled every question and concern. All the people listed were over the top super, would not hesitate recommending dealership to others!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmfeeny
5/25/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Top shelf attention to customer care! Same day service..."

Top shelf attention to customer care! Same day service with loaner, with smiles. What else can a customer ask for? Price was right as well.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
wma1
5/15/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was very pleased with the professionalism in dealing..."

I was very pleased with the professionalism in dealing with Joe Politi. This is my third Mercedes purchase with your dealership within the past 2 years. Your service department is excellent as well. I would highly recommend your dealership and am very impressed with the Mercedes products.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Naples responded to this review

May 20, 2013

Glad we could see you again for the third time in two years. Looks like you have the Mercedes addiction that most of our clients get after experiencing a Mercedes product. Thanks for your review.

GeorgiaLPyne
5/15/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This is our 6th Mercedes purchase to date. We are totally..."

This is our 6th Mercedes purchase to date. We are totally pleased with the exceptional courtesy extended to us always by the Mercedes team in Naples. Another happy customer! and we will continue to bring other buyers to the dealership at all times whenever friends or clients are considering buying a car. We are especially pleased to have Jackie to work with on each occasion of servicing our autos. She goes that extra mile for us whenever she can.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Naples responded to this review

May 20, 2013

Jackie is a huge asset to our company and we're happy that she could go above and beyond your expectations as she does every time. Thanks for your recommendation and review!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.