About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jamie Herbranson
Jamie Herbranson, Sales, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.9

Jamie Herbranson

Sales

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service Specialist

Contact Me

161 Reviews of Jamie Herbranson

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- CE2-oAC2Z4s6r

Wonderful experience !! Great friendly staff and Sales people. Great place to buy a car!! My sales agent Jamie was great, and was the first to notice us when we arrived.I found just what I was looking for , at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear CE2: Thanks for taking the time to share your compliments on Jamie's customer service and on the wonderful experience you had buying a car from CBB. We are delighted that you were able to find the perfect car at a great price. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle and let us know if there is anything that you may need.

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Worth the drive!"

- Evans

We drove all the way to Phoenix from Tucson to work with Jamie and we are sure glad we did! It was well worth the drive. My husband and I looked for months to find a the right BMW, we found CBB online and talk to Jamie. He kept in contact with us and was everything you would want in a salesman. Everyone who works at this dealership is top quality and so are the cars. The prices are the cars are more than fair and trading in a car with them was easy. I would recommend them to everyone and I would 100% buy another car from them and work with Jamie again. Thank you CBB!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Evans: Thanks for sharing with our customers that it was well worth the drive from Tucson to Scottsdale to work with Jamie and the CBB teams in purchasing a vehicle. We are so glad that you recognized that we maintain a wide selection of top notch vehicles with prices that are more than fair and that trading in a car is easy to do at CBB. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future.

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for your time and patience"

- Sthompson

I had not purchased a car in 16 years. My Toyota was comfortable and reliable, sadly it was time for it to be handed down to my 16yr old son. Thanks to Jamie for taking the time to make sure that I was comfortable and ready to move forward with my purchase. Great experience would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear SThompson: Thanks for taking the time to share your compliments on Jamie's patient and friendly customer service. We love hearing that you had a great experience and always appreciate the recommendations and referrals from our happy customers. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again in the future.

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"White glove service! Thank you! "

- mickey81

I enjoyed the entire process. No haggle no games! The dealership made the whole experience one to remember. I will be purchasing my next car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear mickey81: We are very welcome. We appreciate that you have shared your delight with CBB's "white glove service" and how much you enjoyed the entire buying process. We are so happy that you enjoyed the experience and we, too, look forward to helping you with your next purchase.

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome sales effort from Jamie and management."

- JamesB62

They couldn't have been more patient and helpful in making sure I was satisfied. I will definitely be back in the future for another purchase. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Williams, Travis Walters

Jul 15, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear JamesB62: We really appreciate that you took the time to let our customers know about the awesome sales effort provided by Jamie and the CBB team during your recent purchase. Thanks so much for your business as well as the high recommendation. CBB looks forward to the next opportunity to deliver a similar level of service, whether with maintenance or when you are in the market for your next vehicle.

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I highly recommend them."

- Jalmonds

I bought this Nissan Maxima S. the consultants and Manager Dustin were excellent at providing me with great service for maintenance and upkeep for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Johnson

Jul 10, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jalmonds: Thanks for taking the time to share your compliments on Jamie and Dustin's excellent customer service. We really appreciate the recommendations of our happy customers. We are grateful for your business and look forward to seeing you again.

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Jeff Lewis

Jamie was awesome! He helped me find the exact car I was looking for. He was also able to answer any and all questions I had without hesitation. Jamie was very easy to talk to and not one time did I feel any pressure to make any decisions. All in all I would say Jamie is a great salesman that knows how to make the customer realize that they are in a world class environment. Thank you, Jamie!! Looking forward to seeing you again when I return for regular service. Dustin in finance was also very easy to work with, he was very thorough and made sure all of the questions I had were answered and then some. Thank you as well, Dustin! Sincerely, Jeff Lewis Lewis and Sons Air Conditioning Inc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Johnson

Jul 07, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jeff: As a fellow business owner, we appreciate your feedback regarding your great experience working with Jamie and Dustin during your recent purchase. At CBB, we do strive to provide our customers with exemplary service and we are glad that you appreciated that from us. Please let us know when CBB can be of assistance to you in the future, whether with maintenance or when you are in the market for your next vehicle.

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second car from CBB"

- allegro99

Hi there. This is the second car from CBB and could not be happier. The dealership is low stress and has a greet selection. Every aspect of this dealer does a great job! Whether, its the sales folks to the service folks (Val is awesome!) every experience is delightful. I know where my next car or truck is coming from :) Sam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Val Atwood, Chris Fredlake

Jul 02, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Sam: Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review about the great selection of vehicles and the excellent customer service that CBB prides itself on. We are so thankful for loyal repeat customers, such as you. We are very grateful for your support and look forward to seeing you again soon.

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisified"

- jcland1234

No Pressure buying, the price posted is what you pay and that price is competitive market value. transaction was easy and staff was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredlake

Jul 02, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear jcland1234: We strive to provide our customers with outstanding service, without any pressure, and we appreciate your kind words in that regard. We are delighted that you are very satisfied with your recent purchase. Thanks so much for your business and we hope to see you again.

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience!"

- satisfied17

Interesting concept. CBB deals only in high end, pre-owned cars. Because there is probably low mileage on their offerings, there's remaining manufacturer's warranty. I bought a 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland. Pricing was competitive, the car was immaculate and has been a superb driving experience to date. CBB service is terrific. I bought the car over the web and phone from 2000 miles away....felt confident throughout that I was getting a quality automobile...and was not disappointed. My contact, Jamie Herbranson, even picked me up at the airport (on Father's Day on his day off). Would highly recommend checking out CBB's inventory if you're in the market for a high end pre-owned car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Satsified17: We strive to provide our customers with outstanding service and appreciate your kind words regarding Jamie and CBB in that regard. We're glad that you appreciated the extensive selections of high end, pre-owned vehicles too and that you found it to be a worthwhile experience even shopping from 2000 miles away. We thank you for your business and hope that you enjoy your Jeep Grand Cherokee for many years to come. Please let us know if CBB can do anything for you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$67,000

2014 Land Rover Range Rover

$64,000

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG

$128,000

2014 BMW 328

$20,500

2016 BMW 328i

$25,000

2017 Ram 1500

$31,000

2016 Mercedes-Benz S550

$95,000

2014 BMW X5

$40,500