About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Andy Manahl
Andy Manahl, Sales, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.9

Andy Manahl

Sales

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Hi there... Thanks for taking time to look at our dealership as well as my bio.. Just a few things about me.. I am Midwest transplant " Go Hawks!!" Eagle Scout, If you don't find me at work you will catch me on the water with fishing pole in hand chasing around little green fish!!I have two little boys Connor 12 and Bentley 4... I love what I do and feel fortunate to work at such a wonderful dealership that truly believes in the car buying process to be 100% transparent. I love what I do and and take pride in giving all my clients the best possible experience on their next car.. My strong suits are product knowledge, customer service, and going the extra mile to make sure you are 100% satisfied with my team and dealership! Thanks for stopping by and talk to you soon!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Expert BMW/MBZ product knowledge experience.

Certified for challenging and first time buyer credit.

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

Contact Me

465 Reviews of Andy Manahl

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied "

- charles

I was very satisfied with Andy. He was very professional and was very knowledgeable about the car. I would definitely recommend him to my friends. Charles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Charles: Thanks for taking the time to share your compliments on Andy's professional and knowledgeable customer service. CBB greatly appreciates your business and the recommendations of CBB to your family and friends. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything.

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE & PATIENT"

- RON & LISA

We have purchased several vehicles from CBB and the knowledge and professionalism of the staff has and continues to exceed our expectations. Andy has exuded the utmost patience with us and has gone over and above to make sure we are pleased and satisfied with our purchases. We have and will continue to refer friends and relatives to CBB. Thank you again, Andy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Gaiser, Travis Walters

Aug 16, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Ron & Lisa: Thank you so very much for your repeat business and for sharing your most recent experience working with Andy! We are very happy to hear that CBB still exceeds your expectations and that you continue to refer your friends and family to CBB. We will do our utmost to provide them, and you, the same excellent customer service in the future.

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Peezy "

- Tori0116

I really enjoyed working with the friendly team at Certified Benz and Beemer! Thanks Andy and Travis for making the process easy to understand and for answering all my questions. Looking forward to recommending them in the future. Couldn't be happier with my new Mini Cooper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Aug 14, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Tori: We are so happy that you found your recent purchase from CBB to be so easy peezy. Thanks for sharing that Andy and Travis answered all of your questions and made everything easy to understand. We hope you enjoy your Mini Cooper for years to come. Please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you in the future.

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- Sbaitso99

Everything from the initial test drive two the financing went smooth and quickly with little or no pressure to buy. This is the second car I have purchased from CBB and I would recommend it to anyone looking for high quality used cars at great prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Aug 14, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Sbaitso99: Thanks so much for the FIVE STAR Review!! We are so happy that you decided to come back to CBB for another purchase and that everything again went smoothly with zero pressure. We are so grateful for your repeat business, your wonderful review and your recommendation to others to come to CBB.

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2012 Mustang Shelby Cobra GT500"

- Hasick55

This dealership was outstanding! We pretty much had to do our deal over the phone. Since I was located in another city. Quoted my vehicle with out even seeing it in my liking. Upon arriving to the dealership it was very friendly and clean. We both did our best to make sure both sides of the deal were happy. Andy was amazing I had to bring my son in and he did not seemed even bothered I had a child with me. Made if feel very welcomed and I enjoyed my experience with this man and dealership! Glad we made a deal with them! I will be recommending friends and family to this dealership! Keep up the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredlake

Aug 13, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Hasick55: We are glad that you decided to purchase from CBB too! Nothing makes us happier than knowing that we've helped our customers get into the perfect car while giving them outstanding customer service so it's great to know that Andy was able to provide you that type of service with your recent Mustang Shelby Cobra purchase. We greatly appreciate the referrals and recommendations from our happy customers and will try to provide those you do refer the same level of great service. Thanks for your support and let us know if we can be of assistance to you in the future.

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!"

- aprilborum

Fantastic customer service! Definitely will continue to work with this dealership. With this being my first financed car Andy made the process simple, quick, and easy. I had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear aprilborum: Our top priority is customer satisfaction and we appreciate your kind words about the fantastic customer service you received from Andy in that regard. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience and look forward to the opportunity to deliver similar customer service to you and your friends and family in the future.

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andy is awesome!"

- LCarolan

I had a great experience with the staff at CBB! My sales guy Andy especially. If it weren't for him I wouldn't have made it in to the dealership. I was limited on time due to my work schedule. He was so accommodating and sympathetic to my bad experiences with other dealers and the dreaded Craigslist. I would recommend them for your next purchase. I look forward to many years to come being a part of the CBB family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters, Val Atwood

Aug 07, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear LCarolan: We really appreciate you taking the time to let our customers know about the excellent customer service provided by Andy and the rest of the CBB staff. CBB really appreciates the recommendations and referrals from our happy customers. We, too, look forward to a long and friendly relationship as a new member of the CBB family.

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and professional and a reasonably priced"

- bsquared

I had the pleasure of working with Andy at Certified Benz and Beemer. He was very professional and willing to answer any of my questions. I got a good offer for my trade in and a fair price for my new car. Andy was a great to work with and I would recommend him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear bsquared: Thanks for taking the time to share your compliments on Andy's very friendly and professional customer service. We are happy to hear that he was able to help you get a good offer on your trade and a fair price for your new car. CBB really appreciates the recommendations and referrals of its happy customers and looks forward to providing the same level of customer service for them. Great picture too!

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding....."

- estlgarc

Andy Manahl could not have been any more pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful, made the buying experience enjoyable. Then I was dreading financing because it usually such a drag but it was a breeze as well. Thank you for helping me, I absolutely luv my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredlake

Aug 07, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear estlgarc: Thanks for the FIVE STAR Review! It's great to hear that Andy was able to make the entire buying experience so enjoyable. It means a lot to us to help people like you find a car that they will love and to do so in a friendly, comfortable environment. We are grateful for your business. Please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again.

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfaction"

- Hockey1388

Your staff was very helpful and got me exactly what I wanted and needed. The ford edge I got runs fantastic and is in excellent looking condition. Your staff worked well as a team and if someone was busy another employee stepped in to make sure my questions were answered. Thank you, I'm a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Beaman, Robbie Vega

Aug 07, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Hockey1388: You are very welcome! Our top priority is customer satisfaction and your great feedback reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with excellent service. We are glad that Chris, Andy, Robbie and the CBB team helped to make you a happy customer. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 465 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

2014 BMW X5

$39,000

2014 Land Rover Range Rover

$64,000

2015 Porsche Boxster

$55,000

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG

$128,000

2014 BMW 328

$20,500

2016 BMW 328i

$25,000

2017 Ram 1500

$31,000

2016 Mercedes-Benz S550

$95,000