Jarrell Greer
Jarrell Greer at Phillips Chevrolet
Refer Me

Jarrell Greer

Non-Commission Sales Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
5.0
315 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

315 Reviews

Write a Review

315 Reviews of Jarrell Greer

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was very helpful, excellent service , I would definitely purchase again from him in the future!! More

by Ayn
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jarrell was responsive and communicated with us for weeks trying to find the perfect car. We appreciate his help and honesty in our newest car purchase. More

by Holly12980
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips!! Happy motoring!

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Jarrell Barth and Mike H. Appreciate all the help with my car purchase today! More

by Terrance1952
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Herris, Barth Eastman

May 13, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass that on to them. Your business is very much appreciated - happy motoring!

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best guy. Pleasure to deal with him. Smart, nice. Recommend to him anytime thanks More

by thekonopacks
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Sustaita

May 13, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Such nice compliments! I will pass them on to Jarrell. We appreciate your business - happy motoring!

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank Jarrell Anthony and Barth. Appreciate all the help on my trailblazer purchase. We will be back again! More

by terri_l_corso
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barth Eastman

Apr 30, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Jarrell again! I bought a truck from him back in 2019 and came back for my upgrade ! He’s very informative and helpful and straight to the point thanks Jarrell Walt More

by jmbbronco
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Baggarly, Barth Eastman, Fabian Sustaita , Walter Fields Sr.

Apr 30, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your continued business! Happy motoring!!

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Jarrell and linden for helping me get a new truck it was a pleasure! More

by lweso1980
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linden Ware

Apr 29, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your truck buying experience! We're glad to hear it was a pleasure. Happy motoring!!!

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to Eddie, Jarrell, and Walter for helping my mother get a new car. They really went above and beyond to make sure she had what she wanted. She is beyond happy with her purchase!! You guys are th More

by SParks12
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Sutton , Walter Fields Sr.

Apr 23, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Please tell your Mom we said thank you for choosing Phillips for the purchase of her vehicle! We are so glad you are a Phillips Family! Happy motoring to your family!

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you jarrell and Eddie for helping me get a new car today. I haven't purchased a car since 2008 and they make it a breeze! More

by bowley115
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips to purchase your vehicle from, since your last purchase in 2008!! I will pass your kind words on to Jarrell and Eddie! Happy motoring!

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Appreciate excellent advice and service ; very informative and helpful. Thanks a lot I will be back and refer friends! More

by ramonawilliams0305
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Calderon , Walter Fields Sr.

Apr 19, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,883
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV car, priced at $47,095
2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,969
2022 Honda HR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado EV car, priced at $80,445
2024 Chevrolet Silverado EV
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $63,121
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,188
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive