About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway, Frankfort, Illinois 60423
Sales: (815) 469-2323
Service: (815) 469-2323
Parts: (815) 469-2323

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

2,751 Lifetime Reviews

Phillips Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

9700 West Lincoln Highway,
Frankfort, Illinois 60423
Phillips Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Phillips Chevrolet

Phillips Chevrolet is the #1 Selling Chevy Dealer in Illinois! We have Illinois' largest Chevy inventory and many used cars from the top auto manufacturers of today. Our mechanics fully inspect the vehicles prior to going on sale. So for a quality used or certified used vehicles in Frankfort IL, visit Phillips Chevrolet. We are a Chicago Chevy dealer specializing in new and used vehicle sales, service and Genuine GM parts.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Phillips Chevrolet Learn More

Phillips Chevrolet is the #1 Selling Chevy Dealer in Illinois! We have Illinois' largest Chevy inventory and many used cars from the top auto manufacturers of today. Our mechanics fully inspect the vehicles prior to going on sale. So for a quality used or certified used vehicles in Frankfort IL, visit Phillips Chevrolet. We are a Chicago Chevy dealer specializing in new and used vehicle sales, service and Genuine GM parts.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
2,751 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Elvia6627
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A Malibu experience "

Treaque was very helpful ,great & pleasant. He had so much patient while I made my mind up about the vehicle I wanted to purchase. I would really recommend Treque & this car dealership to family & friends. Thank you Phillips for the wonderful experience ??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mzredd85
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great"

I was very pleased with my service from the time i walked through the door. My car saleman did an awsome job. I would definitely recommand to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Chevrolet responded to this review

February 11, 2016

Thank you for your business! "Awesome job" is what we strive for. We appreciate your referrals as well. Happy motoring!

DanDee
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"RAMI TO THE RESCUE!!"

From the moment we walked into the dealership we were greated with professionalism from our salesman Rami. He listened to our wants and needs as we debated a new car purchase. Rami was very knowledgeable and helped make our car buying process less stressful. He guided us through our purchase answering every question and made us feel very confident in our decision. We feel blessed to now call Rami our friend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Chevrolet responded to this review

February 11, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Welcome to the Phillips Family! We appreciate your business. I will pass your kind words on to Rami. Happy motoring!

Wildhorses
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Silverado experience"

Teague did a fine job. He worked very hard for us. He took us through the whole experience of purchasing our vehicle. He explained everything very thoroughly as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

cymone caldwell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Chevrolet responded to this review

February 10, 2016

Thank you for your business! We know there are many Chevrolet dealerships and we appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle :) Happy motoring!

Suezv123
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"quick service"

Rami, the salesman who sold me my car, assisted me with a service Issue. From first contact to completion the service I received was amazing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Chevrolet responded to this review

February 10, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Rami. Happy motoring!

ChevyTruckGuy
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My Chevy salesman, Stephen Robertson, was the BEST! "

My Phillips Chevrolet salesman, Stephen Robertson, was the BEST! He took the time to make sure I found exactly what I was looking for. When I found the perfect vehicle, Stephen made sure I was COMPLETELY SATISFIED with my purchase. REALLY HELPFUL! -- Bob Signore

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Chevrolet responded to this review

February 10, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. "Completely Satisfied" is our goal and I will let Stephen know that he met that goal with you! We really appreciate your business! Happy motoring!

dave82
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"got what i wanted"

I was in the market for a new truck but couldn't find what I wanted until I came to Phillips. Bryan Krupske listened to what I was looking for and he found the exact match. The deal went smooth and they didn't beat me up on the trade in either. Will definitely recommend to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Chevrolet responded to this review

February 09, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet and are glad we had the truck you were looking for. I will pass your kind words on to Bryan. Happy motoring :)

Jim and Eileen
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Staff!! Great Service!!"

Awesome Staff, very helpful & knowledgeable.Buy 1 car from Phillips you are a customer for life! Love the new vehicle!!! Thank you to all! Eileen D.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Chevrolet responded to this review

February 08, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I will pass you kind words on to our "awesome" staff :) We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future!! "Customer for life" is music to our ears. Happy motoring!!

Rub321
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"good experience, "

My wife and I purchased a truck from them. Our experience there was good, Joe Luque understood my situation and made it possible to get me a deal within my financial limits. Thanks again to Joe and the people that made it happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Chevrolet responded to this review

February 08, 2016

Thank you and your wife for choosing Phillips Chevrolet! Congratulations on the purchase of your truck. We know there are many Chevrolet dealerships and we are thankful that you chose ours. Happy motoring!

Knkkirk
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience"

Teague was an awesome salesperson who helped us in anyway to be able to purchase a car. Came just looking but ended up driving out with a new car. Rich Samaniego and Brian McMahon also worked very hard to get us what we could afford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Chevrolet responded to this review

February 08, 2016

Thank you! Brian, Richard, Ryan, Teague and the entire Phillips Team appreciate your business! 100% customer satisfaction is our goal! We so appreciate your business! Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,751 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rami Alamawi
Rami Alamawi

Product Specialist

263 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yasin Yassin
Yasin Yassin

Finance Manager

153 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Luque
Joe Luque

Product Specialist

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Teague Allen
Teague Allen

Porduct Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Darwish
Sam Darwish

Finance Manager

152 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emir Cordic
Emir Cordic

Finance Manager

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Rath
Tim Rath

Product Specialist

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matthew Braley
Matthew Braley

Finance Manager

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan  Costello
Dan Costello

Guest Relations Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Robertson
Stephen Robertson

Product Specialist

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory