About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway, Frankfort, Illinois 60423
Sales: (815) 469-2323
Service: (815) 469-2323
Parts: (815) 469-2323

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center
 
Excellent
100% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

2239 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Phillips Chevrolet
2239 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Phillips Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Phillips Chevrolet

Phillips Chevrolet is the #1 Selling Chevy Dealer in Illinois! We have Illinois' largest Chevy inventory and many used cars from the top auto manufacturers of today. Our mechanics fully inspect the vehicles prior to going on sale. So for a quality used or certified used vehicles in Frankfort IL, visit Phillips Chevrolet. We are a Chicago Chevy dealer specializing in new and used vehicle sales, service and Genuine GM parts.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Phillips Chevrolet Learn More

Phillips Chevrolet is the #1 Selling Chevy Dealer in Illinois! We have Illinois' largest Chevy inventory and many used cars from the top auto manufacturers of today. Our mechanics fully inspect the vehicles prior to going on sale. So for a quality used or certified used vehicles in Frankfort IL, visit Phillips Chevrolet. We are a Chicago Chevy dealer specializing in new and used vehicle sales, service and Genuine GM parts.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
2239 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kat
12/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

I recently went to Phillips Chevrolet to buy a car. My sales person was Jaime Birks, and I couldn't have been happier. She helped me out a lot in the decision process. There was no pressure what so ever, and she was very down to earth. She also worked with me a lot on prices. I strongly suggest visiting her to buy a car. I also worked with Angel Santana, and he was hilarious.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cjboomsma1
12/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy"

First purchase from this dealer. Very simple and easy purchase. I would definitely use them again. Bryan Krupske was a very knowledgeable salesman and answered any questions we had with no pressure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
abrown5
12/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AWESOME sales reps"

Every employee I came into contact with at Phillips Chevrolet was helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. I was recommended here by a coworker and I will be recommending Rami and his team to family and friends in the area. They went above and beyond what they had to do for me and I appreciated it so much. Definitely would recommend anyone in the area to go to them if you're looking to buy or sell. They are great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Chevrolet responded to this review

December 23, 2014

Thank you for choosing Phillips Chevrolet! Please tell your co-worked that we said thank you for referring you to us. I will pass your kind words on to Rami. We appreciate your busines. Happy motoring!

rrbaer
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great price and great service!"

Our salesman Rami Alamawi made this car buying experience a pleasure, Rami is a great person to do business with,very knowledgeable. The whole dealership is outstanding. Thanks for the easy transaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kaitlin Kutchinski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Chevrolet responded to this review

December 23, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Rami and the entire Phillips Team appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

cheryn
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great! We drove off with exactly what we wanted."

This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Phillips Chevrolet and our salesperson is Jaime Birks. She is knowledgeable, professional, friendly and always exceeds our expectations. We got the exact 2015 Equinox LTZ that we were looking for and were driving away in a few hours! Always recommend Phillips to everyone - our experience was great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Chevrolet responded to this review

December 23, 2014

Thank you for your continued business. "Exceeds our expectations" is what we strive for. I will pass your kind words on to Jaimes. Happy motoring!

Blak
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A True Blessing"

Really, I wasn't expecting nothing to be done but my man Marty McKenna is a true blessing!! He's quick, accurate and friendly too!! I just came in to look at the Chevy Cruze and he got me I great deal on the 2014, with excellent payments. He's truly a blessing. I recommend Uncle Marty when you go in to Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort. He's a good man. Shout out to Marty Marr!! ??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Chevrolet responded to this review

December 23, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Uncle Marty :) Congratualtions on the purchase of your 2014 Chevy Cruze. We appreciate your business! Marty Marr sends a shout out right back to you! Happy motoring!

Closer
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Rami and Rafat delivered ultimate level of customer service. Rami was genuinely concerned about me knowing how to use my features the pricing and paperwork was a breeze

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Chevrolet responded to this review

December 23, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Rami, Rafat and the entire Phillips Team appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

Rosemary Turner
12/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience at Phillips Chevrolet"

My boyfriend and I were very pleased with the service we received. We would recommend Phillips Chevrolet to anyone looking to buy a car. Everyone made us feel comfortable our salesman Joe Hamdan is very detailed with the information he gives. Now we are the proud owners of a 2014 Chevrolet Camaro .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happymom
12/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time buyer"

Outstanding" first time" buying experience for my son thanks to the expertise and patience of sales representative Joe Luque. We cannot thank Joe and Phillips Chevrolet enough.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Chevrolet responded to this review

December 22, 2014

Thank you and your son for choosing Phillips Chevrolet to purchase his first vehicle from. "Outstanding first time buying experience" is music to our ears. I will pass your kind words on to Joe. Please tell your son...happy motoring!

Torrence
12/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Man!"

Marty was great he didn't Rush me into buying anything he also made sure I got what I want. I am extremely happy with my purchase as well. The finance guy Matt made it a easy experience and taught me a lot as we'll as Marty. I will recommend Marty any day at Phillips Chevrolet!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Chevrolet responded to this review

December 22, 2014

Thank you for choosing Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. I will pass your kind words on to Marty. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2239 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rami Alamawi
Rami Alamawi

Sales & Leasing Consultant

189 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yasin Yassin
Yasin Yassin

Finance Manager

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jaime Birks
Jaime Birks

Sales & Leasing Consultant

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Krupske
Bryan Krupske

Internet Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Hamdan
Joe Hamdan

Sales & Leasing Consultant

192 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Darwish
Sam Darwish

Sales Manager

111 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angel Santana
Angel Santana

Aftermarket Director

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafat Alamawi
Rafat Alamawi

Sales Manager

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Luque
Joe Luque

Sales & Leasing Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Rath
Tim Rath

Sales & Leasing Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory