About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway, Frankfort, Illinois 60423
Sales: (815) 469-2323
Service: (815) 469-2323
Parts: (815) 469-2323

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

2,915 Lifetime Reviews

Phillips Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

9700 West Lincoln Highway,
Frankfort, Illinois 60423
Phillips Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Phillips Chevrolet

Phillips Chevrolet is the #1 Selling Chevy Dealer in Illinois! We have Illinois' largest Chevy inventory and many used cars from the top auto manufacturers of today. Our mechanics fully inspect the vehicles prior to going on sale. So for a quality used or certified used vehicles in Frankfort IL, visit Phillips Chevrolet. We are a Chicago Chevy dealer specializing in new and used vehicle sales, service and Genuine GM parts.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Phillips Chevrolet Learn More

Phillips Chevrolet is the #1 Selling Chevy Dealer in Illinois! We have Illinois' largest Chevy inventory and many used cars from the top auto manufacturers of today. Our mechanics fully inspect the vehicles prior to going on sale. So for a quality used or certified used vehicles in Frankfort IL, visit Phillips Chevrolet. We are a Chicago Chevy dealer specializing in new and used vehicle sales, service and Genuine GM parts.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
2,916 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Droptinenine
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great staff - Willing to go the extra mile!"

Anthony McAuley and his team went above and beyond for us. Beyond the friendly staff and service this is what amazed us...the sale of our vehicle was completed around 9:15pm. The dealership closes at 9. Due to our busy schedule for the next few days they were kind enough to proceed with all the paperwork to get us on our way with our new vehicle. We didn't leave there until after midnight!!!! Everyone worked hard to get it ready and went the extra mile for us. All I can say is THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Buyer
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Service"

They are very prompt and professional. Did a great job with help me get a car. Thanks for all of your help. I would go back and recommend them to other people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John Olson
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Almost a new car purchase. "

I just wanted to say "thank you" to Anthony McNamara, who was a wonderful salesman. He was very personable, helpful and able to get me to a price that was fair. Ultimately, I decided that the time wasn't right for a new car. When the time is right, I look forward to dealing with him again. Even after the no sale we had a nice chat, in my brief time of knowing him I would consider him a friend. Best wishes and Godspeed, John Olson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Chevrolet responded to this review

June 27, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I will pass your kind words and your thank you on to Anthony. We look forward to earning your business in the future :)

Happy Buyer
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Can't imagine buying a car anywhere else"

I am lazy. Buying a car at Phillips is easy. You don't have to haggle to get a good deal. It is a very customer-oriented dealership, both for sales and for service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Chevrolet responded to this review

June 27, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Customer oriented dealership" is music to our ears. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

Kevin Tally
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying like it should be."

Excellent experience. Enjoyed every single person I had contact with and enjoyed their professionalism coupled with a sense of humor. Received a great deal and they stayed way past closing time to do all of the extras that set them apart. Especially great work with Brian McMahon the sales manager and Anthony McNamara as the sales consultant. Can certainly understand how they have earned their accolades.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Chevrolet responded to this review

June 27, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Excellent experience" is what we strive for :) Glad you enjoyed our staff's sense of humor :) Your very kind words and business are much appreciated. Happy motoring!

Anne M Bailey
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

I recently purchased a car from Phillips Chevrolet, and had the pleasure of working with several excellent employees that worked hard to make sure I was satisfied when I left. I ended up with a great deal with the help of Rami, Yasin, and Dan. Thanks everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Chevrolet responded to this review

June 24, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Rami, Yasin, Dan and the entire Phillips Team appreciates your business. Happy motoring!

Nick Morris il
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new truck purchase"

I recently purchased a new Chevy pickup at Phillips Chevy. My salesman Was Anthony McAuley. Anthony was both courteous and professional. Anthony made the new car purchase process enjoyable. I will be recommending anyone I know who is looking for a Chevy to go see Anthony at Phillips!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Chevrolet responded to this review

June 24, 2016

Thank you from Anthony and the Phillips Chevrolet Team! Your kind words and business are very much appreciated. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Happy motoring :)

Teresa
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Pressure! "

I loved the no pressure shopping! Anthony was knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and didn't pressure me just to get the sale. He understands that it is a major purchase and not to rush the customer. I sure appreciated that kind of service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Chevrolet responded to this review

June 23, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Anthony, Richard and the entire Phillips Chevrolet Team appreciate your business! I will pass your kind words on. Happy motoring!

my1stchevy
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good service was provided"

My experience with Lisa Gonzalez and Liz Palumbo was great. I did research on my end regarding the car i wanted and they were able to guide me through the process from start to finish with no hassle at all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Chevrolet responded to this review

June 23, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Great experience" is music to our ears :) Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

sstrez
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase was smooth a quick"

Rami was helpful and moved the transaction along smoothly and quickly. The car I wanted was delivered from the Phillips Lansing location in less than one hour.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Chevrolet responded to this review

June 22, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Ram and the entire Phillips Team appreciate your business! Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,916 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Anthony McNamara
Anthony McNamara

Product Specialist

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rami Alamawi
Rami Alamawi

Product Specialist

291 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony McAuley
Anthony McAuley

Product Specialist

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Darwish
Sam Darwish

Finance Manager

160 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terrell Williams
Terrell Williams

Product Specialist

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Herris
Mike Herris

Sales Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Teague Allen
Teague Allen

Product Specialist

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Walter  Fields
Walter Fields

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yasin Yassin
Yasin Yassin

Finance Director

164 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Robertson
Stephen Robertson

Product Specialist

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $17899
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$17,899

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGalvanized Silver

Interior ColorMedium Pewter w/Custom Cloth Seat Trim

New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $16699
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$16,699

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGalvanized Silver

Interior ColorMedium Pewter w/Custom Cloth Seat Trim

New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $18823
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$18,823

Mileage0

Exterior ColorDesigner White

Interior ColorMedium Pewter w/Custom Cloth Seat Trim

New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $17406
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$17,406

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlue Ink

Interior ColorMedium Pewter w/Custom Cloth Seat Trim

New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $17406
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$17,406

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlue Ink

Interior ColorMedium Pewter w/Custom Cloth Seat Trim

New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $18629
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$18,629

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlue Ink

Interior ColorMedium Pewter w/Custom Cloth Seat Trim

New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $18820
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$18,820

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGalvanized Silver

Interior ColorMedium Pewter w/Custom Cloth Seat Trim

New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $17597
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$17,597

Mileage0

Exterior ColorDesigner White

Interior ColorMedium Pewter w/Custom Cloth Seat Trim