About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jes Brownell
Jes Brownell, Sales Representative, Bristol Toyota Scion
4.8

Jes Brownell

Sales Representative

Bristol Toyota Scion

2283 Grand Army Highway
Swansea, MA 02777

Contact Me
Write a Review

31 Reviews of Jes Brownell

August 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and worked well with me."

- Wags

They made everything happen well and have been there to answer any question I have had.Looking forward to see how good the service department is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- LR

I had a fabulous experience when shopping for a new car. For me buying a car is exciting and a little nerve wrenching. I felt at ease the whole time. I was given the best option for me and I am not sorry one bit. Love the car! Highly recommend the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynda Ramsay

May 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Buying Experience!!!"

- bdolph2112

The sales team of Jes Brownell(Consultant) and Paul Little (Manager) were fantastic. Very low pressure and very high knowledge. Wife and I were planning to just visit Bristol Toyota and compare with previous Toyota dealership. Literally walked out to car to drive away and said, "Let's buy here!" Walked back in and made the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Little

April 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle Experience "

- PidgeM10

Jes was a pleasure to deal with. No pressure sales experience and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Bristol Toyota for a no hassle car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Easy Deal""

- vic2468

I just purchased a car from Bristol Toyota in Swansea, MA. The experience was smooth and easy. I want to thank Jes for all his hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Donnafedele

Very friendly and helpful atmosphere. . Jes was awesome in helping me choose the vehicle I was interested in and always there to answer any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease of Tacoma 4x4 SR5"

- John

I think the new dealership is designed with Great customer service in mind. You have a fantastic sales force, excellent customer service representatives, and quality workmanship from the service technicians. I would have to say whenever I come in or call Stepheny in service and Jess in Sales always remember me and make me feel like I am their number one customer. This is why my Family and I keep coming back to purchase our new vehicles. I believe we are at 16 purchased vehicles in the last 17 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience at your dealership. "

- tpetersenp

Very attentive and quick service. Jes Browned was very clear in his explanations and made sure we understood everything he was telling us, as did the sales manager,Peter. Jes made sure I knew that I could come back whenever I needed to for further instructions. I did that after I had the car for two days and Jes was again very attentive and clear in helping me to understand the dashboard systems. I very much appreciated his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2016

Bristol Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for your recent purchase. I'm glad to hear that our Sales Associates that assisted you were courteous and attentive. Please stop by or call anytime you have any questions. Regards, Mike Hills GM

April 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jes Brownell has always been a pleasure to deal with. "

- Madeleine Pencak

Everyone at the dealership makes you feel comfortable and they go out of their way to take care of you. This is the 3rd vehicle my husband and I have purchased from Bristol Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Little

March 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new auto"

- Sherwin Wexler

It was a easy and happy experience buying a new vehicle from Bristol Toyota. Dealing with Jes and his crew made buying a new Avalon a fun and enjoyable time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results