About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Jes Brownell

Sales Representative
Bristol Toyota Scion

2283 Grand Army Highway (Rt. 6)
Swansea, MA 02777

Email
Write a Review

16 Reviews of Jes Brownell

February 09, 2016

5
Employee Rating

"Sales person was helpful friendly curtious " - Annie612

Jess Brownell, the salesman who helped me, answered all my questions and even explained more than I thought to ask. I had worked with him before and he has always been available for any need I might have Everyone else I have come in contact with has been courteous & helpful. The atmosphere there is comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2016

1
Employee Rating

"My experience was good" - Ayo

They have good sales people in general. Initial sales contact needs to be trained on follow up with customers. Overall experience wad good. Xxxxx xxxxxx yyyyyy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2016

Bristol Toyota Scion responded

We appreciate your feedback. We will continue to work on improving our sales process so that followup and communication are better. Regards, Mike Hills

January 29, 2016

5
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Laidback" - SteveP419

I have purchased my second car from Steve Axetel at Bristol Toyota and will most like get several more from them when I need to. The entire process is painless and never once did I feel pressured or rushed. They priced their cars well and have given better then average money for the two trade ins I had. Granted they were Toyota trade ins but the other Toyota dealership offered me 3000 less no a similarly priced car! Jim in the finance department was even able to get a better rate once we sat down to finalize the loan. Saved me 5 dollars a month that he didn't have to do. If your in the market for a Toyota, please give these guys a shot at your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Axtell, Mike Hills , James in Financing

Jan 30, 2016

Bristol Toyota Scion responded

Thank you again for your continued loyalty and patronage. I will be sure to share your opinions and comments with our staff and especially Steve Axtell. Regards, Mike Hills General Manager Bristol Toyota

January 15, 2016

"Great experience" - Msj40

There was no pressure, salesman was very attentive and on top of things. I leased a 2015 RAV4 for a good price and I love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2016

Bristol Toyota Scion responded

Great to hear! We'll be sure to share your feedback with Jes Brownell. Enjoy your new ride. Mike Hills GM

January 12, 2016

5
Employee Rating

"New car lease " - Radigreg1

Jes was very helpful in getting me the best deal possible at the end of my lease. I am very happy with my new Toyota Corolla!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2016

Bristol Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for your patronage and your feedback. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Corolla. Mike Hills GM

January 12, 2016

5
Employee Rating

"Overall experience with the employees at Bristol Toyota. " - Charliehorse 75

Always treated respectfully and able to agree on reasonable purchases. Have been trading with them for over 25 years and continue to do so. Currently service 3 cars there on regular basis and am always pleased with the service department and Dave who is always pleasant and accomadateing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Little

Jan 12, 2016

Bristol Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for being such a long standing and loyal customer. We truly appreciate your patronage. Regards, Mike Hills GM

December 28, 2015

5
Employee Rating

"A Polite and Pleasant Car Buying Experience" - karri22

We bought our 2000 Camry ( which now has 300,000) here. In buying our new Camry, we found JR easy to talk with, we explained what we were looking for in a new car, he listened patiently, he answered our questions very thoroughly and came back with a price that was within our budget. We would recommend this dealership to our friends and look forward to the opening of their new building in Swansea.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Rocha , Paul Little

Dec 29, 2015

Bristol Toyota Scion responded

I'm happy to learn about your recent purchase experience and your outstanding ownership experience with the 2000 Camry. Thank you for referring our dealership to your friends. Regards, Mike Hills GM Bristol Toyota

December 20, 2015

"Excellent deaership" - Jon

I have purchased multiple cars and trucks from Bristol Toyota and I have always had a good experinece. Everyoene is easy to work with and the entire purchasing process is easy. Service staff is excellent also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gomes

Dec 20, 2015

Bristol Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty. We truly appreciate it. I will be sure to let Jes Brownell and John Gomes know about your kind comments. Regards, Mike Hills GM

November 30, 2015

"Easy buy" - JonnyV

Jes at Bristol Toyota was great to work with. He ordered the car I wanted and it arrived before expected. Easy buying process. Roger is a great guy . They all made it so easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger landry

Nov 30, 2015

Bristol Toyota Scion responded

Thanks again for your kind comments. We work hard to make the buying process easy. It is gratifying to hear from satisfied customers like yourself. I will be sure to let both Jes and Roger know about your experience. Sincerely, Mike Hills GM

November 09, 2015

"Wonderful just wonderful. " - pjdauphinais

We stopped into Bristol Toyota to price out leases and ended up leaving with an amazing car. The willingness of the staff to help and get us the best deal possible was astounding. A particular nod to Jes Brownell and Paula Fagata as well for their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Fragata

Nov 09, 2015

Bristol Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for posting your comments on DealerRater. It is always gratifying to hear from satisfied customers like yourself. Please visit us soon at our new dealership facility in Swansea, MA for your complimentary 2 years or 25,000 miles ToyotaCare maintenance. Once again, thank you for your patronage and your feedback. Regards, Mike Hills General Manager Bristol Toyota

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (8 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$38,520

2014 Toyota Venza

$28,167

2014 Toyota Highlander

$47,160

2015 Toyota Prius

$20,985

2015 Toyota Prius

$29,574

2015 Toyota Corolla

$19,390

2015 Toyota Sienna

$32,710

2015 Toyota Sienna

$32,710