About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Joe Luque
Joe Luque , Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Joe Luque

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

146 Reviews of Joe Luque

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Very Focus and Easy to del with on the purchase"

- WillBoy55

Joe Luque was a very knowledgeable Product Specialist. He made the experience of buy a new car very pleasant. A really nice and friendly person to talk with. I would recommend him to anyone I know in the market to purchase a car or truck. Robert Noer was also very helpful with this transaction in handling all the paperwork and closing the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business is very much appreciated. I will pass your kind words on to Joe and Robert. Happy motoring!

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience!!"

- BC

I worked with Joe Luque who made the car buying process easy and painless again, after buying from him a couple years ago there was no doubt on where I had to go. Joe offered great value with his knowledge and addressed all questions and concerns honestly and sincerely. Would recommend Joe and Phillips Chevrolet to anyone looking to purchase a car or truck. Thanks Joe!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your kind words on to Joe. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The smoothest auto purchase I ever experienced"

- irocem

Awesome car purchase and it is my dream car too. I must say the staff was very attentive to my concerns which sealed the deal. I would like to thank Joe Luque, Walter Fields, and Jackie Bell for making this auto purchase experience superior. Joe Lupue contacted me everyday with updates until I took delivery of my Z06. (This is going the extra mile to satisfy) Mr. Phillips this group is the "A" TEAM!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Fields, Jackie Bell

Aug 04, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! The "A" Team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your dream car :) 100% customer satisfaction is our goal. I will let Walter, Joe and Jackie know they attained that goal with you. We appreciate your business! Happy motoring!

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Money Taylor

Joe Luque, thank you so much for helping me buy my new 2017 Cruze, you went over and beyond for me and my daughter and we are forever grateful. Your exceptional customer service skills should be rewarded!!! God Bless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! 100% customer satisfaction is our goal. I will let Joe know he attained it with you. Your business is very much appreciated. God bless you and yours as well :) Happy motoring!!!

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was an excellent expierence in buying a new car."

- 7jackpine

Our salesman, Joe Luque was fantastic. He had all paperwork all organized in an efficient manner. This made our experience enjoyable. Would definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Bell

Jul 17, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as your referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal!!!"

- Lags999

Joe listened to what I wanted and showed me exactly what I asked for. I could not have been any more satisfied with the service. Walter presented an offer to me that was very reasonable and acceptable and as always, had a gigantic smile on his face. Jackie was very knowledgeable and explained the finance aspect from start to finish. She has a unique and friendly approach and made my experience very pleasant. These three employees are an asset to Phillips Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Fields, Jackie Bell

Jul 12, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! 100% customer satisfaction is our goal. I will let Joe, Walter and Jackie know that they attained our goal with you :) We appreciate your business. Happy motoring :)

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Beth O'Neil

We have been customers of Phillips Chevy for many years and have bought several cars from them. Joe Luque was who we worked with when we bought our new car there last week. As always our service was great. Joe worked with us to provide a great experience and we are extremely happy with our car and the dealership as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your continued business over the years :) I will pas your kind words on to Joe. Happy motoring!

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Alep

Joe Lucke and his team did everything they could to help me leave with a new car that same day. I appreciate and am very thankful for their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emir Cordic

Jul 11, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We are thankful for your business :) Happy motoring!

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent selection and wonderful people!"

- Edward Schmidl

Joe Luque was outstandingly helpful in working with my daughter and I as we purchased her first new car. Phillips has an excellent selection of vehicles, and Joe worked with us to find the best option while staying within our budget. I highly recommend this dealership and Joe as a saleperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emir Cordic

Jun 23, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "outstanding" rating on to Joe! We appreciate your business! Happy motoring :)

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free"

- Joe

Joe Luque did an outstanding job of making our car buying experience a good one. I would highly recommend Joe to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results

Dealership Inventory (1143 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$36,899

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$34,599

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$33,954

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$41,226

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$40,739

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,788

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$22,489

2017 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,733