Joe Luque
Joe Luque at Phillips Chevrolet
Refer Me

Joe Luque

Non-Commission Sales Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
5.0
1,043 Reviews

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

1,043 Reviews

Write a Review

1043 Reviews of Joe Luque

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience and highly recommend Phillips Chevrolet. Ask for Joe Luque. Very knowledgeable and kind. More

by Denisehooten3
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Drahos

Apr 15, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Great experience" is what we strive for! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Professional and friendly. Sales associate Joe Luque was great by listening to our needs. More

by robertw
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Great experience" is what we strive for! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

April 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant, found the car I wanted. Knowledgeable about my vehicle and the buying process More

by Cheryal Christion
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barth Eastman

Apr 08, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words! Happy motoring!

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Over the decades we have bought pickups, had them serviced and they lasted 15 plus years. Phillips has kept up with the times which is a big reason they are number 1 in Illinois. Our current Sa More

by sknk1974
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate your kind words and your repeat business. Happy motoring!!!

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Joe to find the perfect truck for me. I traded in a truck I bought from Joe 7 years ago. Joe went out of his way to take care of me. More

by Stanc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Calderon, Allison Coultas

Apr 04, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your continued business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the most wonderful experience with Joe. Nobody did it better. He’s the greatest. More

by Alex K.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I know Joe is very glad to hear that! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was amazing! ! Great dealership!! They worked with me to get exactly what I wanted!! More

by Aaknight04
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will gladly pass your kind words on to our Team! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe is friendly, knowledgeable, great to work with. Thank you for making the deal work! More

by Deirdre.q
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Sustaita

Apr 01, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips! Happy motoring!

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an excellent experience working with Joe. Quick and thorough responses with every question. Non-commission based delearship so it was refreshing avoiding the unnecessary haggling. More

by J. Bowman
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Excellent experience" is such a nice compliment! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

March 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drove to Frankfort from Lansing to get a new 2500, Joe Luque made the whole experience very easy More

by mikeirvine.meyers
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you making the drive to Phillips in Frankfort!! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,155
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $28,222
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $52,061
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $80,711
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $27,297
2024 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,277
2021 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive