About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Julian Lambert
Julian Lambert, Pre-Owned Client Advisor, BMW Store
not yet rated

Julian Lambert

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

BMW Store

6131 Stewart Road
Cincinnati, OH 45227

Julian is a native Californian who is having a blast being around the best cars on the planet. If he could have his choice of any BMW out there, it would be an Imola Red M3 Coupe with a 6 speed transmission. In addition to BMWs, Julian loves working with his clients and is extremely accessible. In fact, if you need to reach him for any reason at all, just call him directly - 513.527.5572.

Contact Me
Write a Review

22 Reviews of Julian Lambert

September 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Purchasing my first car!"

- Completely Satisfied Customer

I live in Lexington, KY and purchased my first car about a week ago from the BMW Store in Cincinnati. Julian Lambert was my salesperson and he made my buying process simple and easy by getting me the best deal on the car I wanted. He was great! Jemar Dubose was very helpful in helping me understand all the financing options and paper work as well. I highly recommend both of them and their dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Harless, Jemar Dubose

August 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Purchase my dream car"

- kimsuespencer

My dream car was a BMW AWD 3 series. Jemar DuBose and Julian Lambert helped me make that dream a reality. They found the perfect car for me, worked with my budget, and had everything ready when I arrived after work. I purchased a 2010 328I. I am very happy with my car and the customer service is excellent. Thank you! Kim Spencer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jemar Dubose , Jemar DuBose

June 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Used car sales went well"

- Kevin from Columbus

I was looking to downsize my 7 series to a 5 series. The BMW Store is a bit of a drive, but had the 5 series with the options I wanted. I took the drive to Cincinnati after a few email exchanges with Julian. Typically, buying a car takes an entire afternoon. But the entire process was smooth. The only delay was waiting for the finance person to free up with another customer. But the wait was not beyond reasonable and gave us time to clean out our old car and move our stuff over. In total, the process took less than 2.5 hours which is extraordinary. Julian was easy to deal and helpful. I noticed a chip in the windshield on the drive home. Julian quickly addressed the issue. Buying a car is usually a difficult procedure. I would not say this was fun, but it was certainly one of the better buying experiences I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome expierence"

- mad max

My buying expierence was awesome . Julian was honest and professional and made the buying expierence pleasure able . Quick deal and fair deal . Answered every question I had . I thought I left some paperwork in my old car and Julian was quick to check on it and get back to me. I highly recommend visiting this store if your looking for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor O'Somachain

May 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- MattH

Our first experience at The BMW Store was well worth the visit. Julian was easy to work with and made the entire process seamless. We would highly recommend their team to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"above and beyond"

- Jen76

Loved working with Julian. Feel like I got a fair deal first off. Then there were two issues that I was a bit unhappy about on the car with tint and the key. He offered to fix them without me even asking! He followed through with his commitment and I am a super happy customer!!! Go buy a car from Julian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Car buying experience"

- rpeppersrph

I have dealt with The BMW/Mini Stores in the past. Julian and Chico are easy to work with. There is no high pressure and the atmosphere is easy. The deal was quick and I am enjoying my new car. I would recommend Julian to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great buying experience and I love my Mini!"

- Jmilaan1

Buying a car can be really difficult especially if you are a woman coming in alone to purchase a car. I have purchased many cars and this has been the best car buying experience I have ever received. Julian Lambert made my daughter and I feel comfortable, relaxed and he got me the exact car I had been searching all over Cincinnati for. I will be referring Julian and this dealership to everyone. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of 2013 328i - Smith"

- robert.smith

I recently purchased a 328i from this store. I live in Indianapolis, IN and drove to Cincinnati to buy the car. Why, because they made the process easy and I got a good deal. I used the web to find the car and then worked with Julian Lambert to finalize the deal. The process was extremely smooth, quick and efficient. The experience was excellent and I will in the future and have already recommended the dealership and Julian to others in the office. My fiancee loves the car and will definitely look this direction next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Repeat Buyer with a Repeat Great Experience"

- jlkellam

This is my third pre-owned vehicle that I have purchased from The BMW Store, and again, I am very happy with the overall experience. Julian has found the perfect car for me each time, and the pricing has always been fair. He and the team respect my time, and always go above and beyond to remove any obstacles to getting into my vehicle of choice. I would not shop for another BMW anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

2017 BMW 320i

$43,845

2017 BMW X3

$49,995

2016 BMW 328

$50,895

2017 BMW X3

$51,495

2017 BMW X3

$51,945

2017 BMW X5

$67,420

2016 BMW 528

$59,470

2017 BMW 740

$100,855

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.