About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
21 Reviews of Julian Lambert
Filter Reviews By:
kimsuespencer
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase my dream car"

My dream car was a BMW AWD 3 series. Jemar DuBose and Julian Lambert helped me make that dream a reality. They found the perfect car for me, worked with my budget, and had everything ready when I arrived after work. I purchased a 2010 328I. I am very happy with my car and the customer service is excellent. Thank you! Kim Spencer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jemar DuBose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevin from Columbus
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car sales went well"

I was looking to downsize my 7 series to a 5 series. The BMW Store is a bit of a drive, but had the 5 series with the options I wanted. I took the drive to Cincinnati after a few email exchanges with Julian. Typically, buying a car takes an entire afternoon. But the entire process was smooth. The only delay was waiting for the finance person to free up with another customer. But the wait was not beyond reasonable and gave us time to clean out our old car and move our stuff over. In total, the process took less than 2.5 hours which is extraordinary. Julian was easy to deal and helpful. I noticed a chip in the windshield on the drive home. Julian quickly addressed the issue. Buying a car is usually a difficult procedure. I would not say this was fun, but it was certainly one of the better buying experiences I have had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mad max
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome expierence"

My buying expierence was awesome . Julian was honest and professional and made the buying expierence pleasure able . Quick deal and fair deal . Answered every question I had . I thought I left some paperwork in my old car and Julian was quick to check on it and get back to me. I highly recommend visiting this store if your looking for a used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
MattH
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service"

Our first experience at The BMW Store was well worth the visit. Julian was easy to work with and made the entire process seamless. We would highly recommend their team to our friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jen76
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"above and beyond"

Loved working with Julian. Feel like I got a fair deal first off. Then there were two issues that I was a bit unhappy about on the car with tint and the key. He offered to fix them without me even asking! He followed through with his commitment and I am a super happy customer!!! Go buy a car from Julian!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
rpeppersrph
10/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car buying experience"

I have dealt with The BMW/Mini Stores in the past. Julian and Chico are easy to work with. There is no high pressure and the atmosphere is easy. The deal was quick and I am enjoying my new car. I would recommend Julian to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jmilaan1
8/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great buying experience and I love my Mini!"

Buying a car can be really difficult especially if you are a woman coming in alone to purchase a car. I have purchased many cars and this has been the best car buying experience I have ever received. Julian Lambert made my daughter and I feel comfortable, relaxed and he got me the exact car I had been searching all over Cincinnati for. I will be referring Julian and this dealership to everyone. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
robert.smith
7/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of 2013 328i - Smith"

I recently purchased a 328i from this store. I live in Indianapolis, IN and drove to Cincinnati to buy the car. Why, because they made the process easy and I got a good deal. I used the web to find the car and then worked with Julian Lambert to finalize the deal. The process was extremely smooth, quick and efficient. The experience was excellent and I will in the future and have already recommended the dealership and Julian to others in the office. My fiancee loves the car and will definitely look this direction next time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jlkellam
7/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Repeat Buyer with a Repeat Great Experience"

This is my third pre-owned vehicle that I have purchased from The BMW Store, and again, I am very happy with the overall experience. Julian has found the perfect car for me each time, and the pricing has always been fair. He and the team respect my time, and always go above and beyond to remove any obstacles to getting into my vehicle of choice. I would not shop for another BMW anywhere else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
rmansoor
7/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Attorney "

I totally hate buying car cars. With that being said, Julian Lambert at the BMW store made my experience very pleasant in my time of need.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
1 - 10 of 21 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.