About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
16 Reviews of Julian Lambert
Filter Reviews By:
rpeppersrph
10/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car buying experience"

I have dealt with The BMW/Mini Stores in the past. Julian and Chico are easy to work with. There is no high pressure and the atmosphere is easy. The deal was quick and I am enjoying my new car. I would recommend Julian to anyone.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jmilaan1
8/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great buying experience and I love my Mini!"

Buying a car can be really difficult especially if you are a woman coming in alone to purchase a car. I have purchased many cars and this has been the best car buying experience I have ever received. Julian Lambert made my daughter and I feel comfortable, relaxed and he got me the exact car I had been searching all over Cincinnati for. I will be referring Julian and this dealership to everyone. Thank you!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
robert.smith@csiclosures.com
7/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of 2013 328i - Smith"

I recently purchased a 328i from this store. I live in Indianapolis, IN and drove to Cincinnati to buy the car. Why, because they made the process easy and I got a good deal. I used the web to find the car and then worked with Julian Lambert to finalize the deal. The process was extremely smooth, quick and efficient. The experience was excellent and I will in the future and have already recommended the dealership and Julian to others in the office. My fiancee loves the car and will definitely look this direction next time.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jlkellam
7/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Repeat Buyer with a Repeat Great Experience"

This is my third pre-owned vehicle that I have purchased from The BMW Store, and again, I am very happy with the overall experience. Julian has found the perfect car for me each time, and the pricing has always been fair. He and the team respect my time, and always go above and beyond to remove any obstacles to getting into my vehicle of choice. I would not shop for another BMW anywhere else!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rmansoor
7/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Attorney "

I totally hate buying car cars. With that being said, Julian Lambert at the BMW store made my experience very pleasant in my time of need.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jfmcd
2/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Over the years, my wife and I have purchased four new..."

Over the years, my wife and I have purchased four new BMWs and two Mini Coopers from the BMW Store. Since we have been having our cars serviced there for thirty years, we already knew how great the new car sales and service departments were. We just bought our first pre-owned BMW through Julian Lambert. It's a 2011 BMW X5. We love it! And now we know something about the used cars department. Julian could not be a better sales person to deal with. He's extremely personable and knowledgeable about the cars he sells. He went far beyond his job description by helping us find exactly the accessories that we wanted to go with the vehicle. He also helped us greatly with our trade-in. Pick Julian as your sales person. You won't regret it.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kristabooth
12/30/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This is our second BMW purchase from The BMW Store and..."

This is our second BMW purchase from The BMW Store and Julian in particular. At every turn in both experiences, they were professional, solution-oriented and had awesome customer service. They truly worked on my behalf to find the car I wanted, at the price I wanted and with an interest rate that I couldn't beat. I also live 3 hours away from the dealership and anytime service is needed, I can make an appointment and they meet over half way and bring me a courtesy car! That is tremendous and something that is very rare for dealer's to provide, especially the proximity they are driving to benefit me! Overall, this dealership is tremendous. They stand behind their brand and their customers. I would highly recommend them overall regardless of the type of vehicle you purchase. Thanks again and we'll be back when it's time to upgrade from this BMW

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Robin
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TamalaSue
11/18/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I enjoyed my experience. this was my first time to..."

I enjoyed my experience. this was my first time to purchase a BMW. Julian and Conor made the process enjoyable and did a good job of "selling" me on the BMW advantages. So far, so good!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Julian Lambert
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Apalsule
11/01/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I went into the store not sure if or when I was actually..."

I went into the store not sure if or when I was actually going to buy a car but ended up later in the evening with a BMW in my driveway. Customer service was fantastic. A great deal was offered with financing with BMW picking up the first two monthly payments. Julian assisted me with setting up the Bluetooth in the car. Test drives were fantastic and the car was presented perfectly clean and had a new car feel and smell to it. Julian has also been reachable on email for any questions I had after the sale was made.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Julian lambert
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Grace3
9/09/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"BWM is my car of choice! The purchase/sale was a very..."

BWM is my car of choice! The purchase/sale was a very smooth process. The salesman was in tune with my needs and seemed to be interested in making the best fit for me & my family regarding the purchase. My girls were patient as we worked through the dtails of the purchase. I would definitely recommend the BWM Store to others!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Julian Lambert
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.