About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
7 Reviews of Michael Pierter
Filter Reviews By:
Dana
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great buying experience"

We bought a used Volvo today at Portland Volvo after seeing it on the Kelley Blue Book website last nite. We dealt with Michael and the entire process from start to finish took less than 2 hours. He was prepared for us when we arrived, was friendly and very professional to deal with. We were more than satisfied with the entire dealership and our overall buying experience. We would highly recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elizabeth Ross Holmstrom
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Extraordinary Service!"

Last Friday I had to bring in my XC70 because it wasn't starting properly. On this unexpected visit, I arrive to 3 smiling and welcoming faces, hard to choose, but I went to Bryan because he's been there for nearly as long as I have been a customer. Not only do they take in my car. On a mome to notice, but after realizing the customer transport is busy, they immediately get me a loaner! After all of this happening on my way to work, I am just 10 minutes late. Service does not get better than that. Within an hour Bryan called and let me know what was wrong, most of which was covered under warranty on my 2010 model, again, amazing. They called again in the early afternoon as soon as it was ready and I picked up my perfectly running cat on my way home. When they say Volvo for life, Portland Volvo exemplifies why that is! I even talked my husband into switching from Audi, because their local service was terrible. Thank you Portland Volvo! Bryan, David, Joel, and Mike (Sales)!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
He and she
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The purchase of a 2013 Volvo S60 AWD"

This is the third vehicle, a 2013 S60 T5 AWD Volvo, we have purchased from this dealership over the last, almost 15 plus years, and the perfessionalism, courtesy, and friendliness of all the individuals that we dealt with, is to be commended. This dealership is over a three hour commute from our home and the travel time to get there is well worth it. They are professional, efficient, and genuinely care about you and answer all your questions in a professional manner. I would definitely recommend this dealership if you are looking for and new or CPO vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Niejadlik

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dan
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We had a great experience!!!"

We recently (March 2015) bought our CPO Volvo XC60 from Michael. We had a great experience at Portland Volvo and would highly recommend him to our friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cherilyn Ricci
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Another great experience"

Portland Volvo who is an exceptional dealership that has knowledgeable and personable employees. This is my second Volvo S60 that I have purchase there and the entire purchasing experience was once again seamless. Working with Jason and Michael is a breeze and much of the process was completed over the phone. I didn't even take the car for a test drive - that is how much confidence I have in the dealership and product! Thank you Portland Volvo. I LOVE my Volvo S60 AWD!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bill
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding Customer Service"

I bought my Volvo in December from Michael Pierter. Excellent experience. Joel Hall was excellent to work with when my car was serviced 2/24.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rellsworth3314
3/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I honestly am absolutely floored with how well I was..."

I honestly am absolutely floored with how well I was treated at Portland Volvo. This was, by far, the absolute best car buying experience you could ever ask for. They took car of everything and made it so easy to come and pick up the car. I drove 11 hours to pick up my vehicle and they made me feel right at home the second I got there. I am definitely going to be purchasing my next car when I decide I need a new one. They are worth every second of that long 11 hour drive. They make you feel like they actually care about you and not about just getting you to buy a car. Most dealerships, you feel like you're a fish surrounded by sharks. But not here. Here they treat you like family, and help you in every way imaginable. So I highly highly highly recommend purchasing your next car from Portland Volvo! You will NOT be disappointed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.