About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Mike Urbania
Mike  Urbania, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Mike Urbania

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

330-369-4444 ext 107

Call
Email

322 Reviews of Mike Urbania

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- spos

Once again I am so pleased with my experience at Klaben Ford. Its is always a pleasure going there and dealing with all involved! Mike Urbania is by far the best in the buisness!!! and he is a great friend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Fantastic Experience"

- LEOJAL21 Verified Customer

My trip to Klaben Ford was wonderful and hassle free. Mike Urbania found the exact vehicle I was looking for. He got me a great price without any hassle or delay. Natalie Smith took care of the financing in a very timely manner. The service was outstanding and extremely friendly. I'll be sure to return for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Smith

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car purchases I have ever made"

- t2golfer

This was by far the easiest and fairest purchases of vehicles I have ever made. Mike Urbania was so easy and comfortable to talk to and deal with. No BS that you typically encounter. I actually bought 2 vehicles in one day. Both with Mike and then Natalie Smith did the financial in the morning and Nick Papantonakis did it in the afternoon. The whole place was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman Mike Urbania was great! "

- ELLEN00464 Verified Customer

Very attentive and quick. Was afraid it was going to take hours, but it didn't. Would and have recommended this dealership already. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"" Outstanding ""

- Angelo Caldrone

Excellent experience !! Second vehicle in one month I purchased. Mike Urbania is fantastic and made it seamless, truly this is the man you need to see. Natalie and Nick Great !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- GiaC77

My parents & I had a great experience with Mike. Mike really helped us in finding the best car for all of us. He made sure we were thrilled with our new car. Love our new car, Thank you Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- SD

We always contact Mike when it's time for a new vehicle. Mike always goes out of his way to get us exactly what we want and makes sure we are thrilled with our new cars. Love, love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- T & T

We couldn't have asked or expected a overall better experience. Extremely pleased with Mike Urbania!!!! Absolutely no complaints.. Would definitely recommend Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren, and Mike to be their Sales Rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent people quality service."

- Jgrimm1301

Mike Urbania walked me through the deal every step of the way. Klaben Ford has knowledgeable staff that go the extra mile to make sure you have a great experience buying from them and you get the best bottom line deal. Customer service is always great and friendly. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I always go back to a great service center"

- lisa.tsigaras Verified Customer

They have great sales and service, everyone will help you with what you need. Great job from office to service and your salesperson. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Renier , Brandon Circrllo

1
...
1 - 10 of 322 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

$27,980

2017 Ford Expedition

$63,861

2017 Ford Edge

$37,850

2017 Ford F-150

$44,145

2017 Ford Expedition

$63,266

2017 Ford F-150

$44,145

2017 Ford Edge

$39,715

2017 Ford Edge

$39,320