About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Mike Urbania
Mike  Urbania, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Mike Urbania

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

330-369-4444 ext 107

Call
Email

286 Reviews of Mike Urbania

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best first car buying experience! "

- Teirraferris

I am beyond pleased by the service I received here at Klaben Ford! I just purchased my first vehicle, a 2017 Ford Fusion, and my experience could not have been any better. Mike Urbania made this experience fun, insightful, and the time he took explaining every single detail to me was amazing! Way beyond my expectations! I plan to continue doing business at this dealership with him. Also Nick did a great job explaining the paperwork with me and was extremely helpful..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Personal Service"

- Derricka

We have bought several cars from Mike Urbania at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren. He is always very helpful, very fair and honest, and a pleasure to work with. He has sold us cars off the lot, as well as help us to find a certain car that was not on the lot at the time we were looking and he went the extra mile to help us find it. Mike is our go to guy when looking to purchase a car whether new, used or leased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PURCHASED FORD PREOWNED CERTIFIED 2015 F250 TRUCK"

- JOHN@MAINLITEELECTRIC.COM Verified Customer

ALL AROUND GREAT PURCHASE AND A GREAT GROUP OF PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH. WE WILL CONTINUE TO PURCHASE AND SERVICE OUR VEHICLES AT KLABEN! THANKS MIKE FOR GOING ABOVE AND BEYOND TO FIND US GREAT DEALS. AND THANKS JEFF FOR THE GREAT SERVICE ON OUR FLEET OF TRUCKS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Johnson

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase car for daughter going to KSU"

- MRM

Our daughter wanted a Mazda CX5 and Mike showed her a Ford Escape just off the truck and she became a member of the Ford family :) She just loves the car and were happy he took the time to make sure she understood all the features and that she was getting what she wanted.Its a lovely car for her and we couldn't be more pleased; thank you.Everyone was very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Brennabee

Everyone is very nice, courteous, and helpful from the time you pull onto the lot to the time you leave! Very satisfied with the the customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience leasing a new vehicle!"

- pschu46

I was impressed from start to finish when I turned in my lease car to a new lease! Very easy and quick . I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Smith

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Eperience purchasing a new vehicle."

- HOLLY725

I was very impressed with Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren. They were very professional and I was very impressed from start to finish with the process of purchasing my Ford Escape. I'm glad I chose Klaben Ford and I would recommend this dealership and Mike Urbania to everyone looking to purchase a vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"beyond satisfied..... "

- brianhayth44

I spoke with mite over the phone what I needed and he made it happen when every other dealership gave me the runaround ......ill never go anywhere else period ..mike urbania got it done beyond what id hoped for...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck"

- mikukla77

Mike did fantastic job again I would recommend him and his dealership to everybody I have dealt at this dealership for 30years always a excellent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Smith

April 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Dream car!!!"

- Palkx002

I cannot stress enough the importance of trusting your car salesman! I have bought several cars from Mike at Klaben and even sent my 89 year old dad to him. Mike helped him and found the perfect vehicle to fit my parents needs and budget! After several Fords I realized I was ready for my ultimate dream car! I never thought I would ever be driving in luxury, but mike made it happen! I finally have a beautiful Lincoln MKX that he fit in my budget and couldn't be happier . He took the time to educate Willie and I on the features of the vehicle and made sure we were comfortable in the process. He then followed up within 24 hours to make sure we were satisfied! I tell all my friends and family to consider Mike at klaben!!!! Thanks again Mike for putting me in classy luxury! I also have to mention Natalie in Finance. We have worked with her on our last 2 experiences and she remembered us and was very detailed in her answers to my questions! Natalie is a real Gem! A comfort in knowing I am always in good hands when it comes to automotive needs! Thanks again all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

$27,980

2017 Ford Escape

$32,600

2017 Ford Mustang

$27,535

2017 Ford Mustang

$32,120

2017 Ford Escape

$33,375

2017 Ford Expedition

$64,496

2017 Ford F-150

$41,950

2017 Ford F-150

$42,250