About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Mike Urbania
Mike  Urbania, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Mike Urbania

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

330-369-4444 ext 107

Call
Email

303 Reviews of Mike Urbania

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- Zettjett

Awesome service! Mike took great care of me all while helping me with buying my new truck, and Nick made the financial portion a breeze! Great guys! Highly recommend Klaben Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience leasing a new truck"

- LarryB

My salesman, Mike Urbania was excellent. Patient with me as I didn't know exactly what I wanted and had several questions that he thoroughly answered. This is my 2nd time leasing from Mike and would recommend him and the dealership to anyone. I ended up leasing a 2017 Ford F150 and love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Ford Escape lease"

- RandyF

I've bought most of my cars at this dealer. They've always treated me and my wife with respect. The deals always seemed fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Explorer!"

- dtbsbarb

They went wayyy beyond our area to find me the color car/options we wanted. Feels so comfortable to drive. Good lumbar support. Love all the new electronics. Mike gave us a thorough introduction to using all the new "bells and whistles". On my way home, I got a phone call and was actually able to answer it through my car system. Exciting stuff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Smith

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Early turn-in"

- wm

Mike Urbania called me about an early turn in on my 2015 Lincoln. We went over all the options I requested and 2 days later I was picking up a new 2017 MKZ. Job well done Mike Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Smith

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always - the best experience you could ask for..."

- Fordguy1989

Everyone from the leadership/management team to the techs in the service garage are class acts. Mike Urbania, Mike Klaben, Nick Pap., and the entire service team make every visit seamless. I am truly grateful for the team at Klaben Ford Warren!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Fauvie, Nick Papantonakis

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent expirence"

- Lowe1013

Mike went above and beyond to help us find a vehicle. Made the process easier for us. We will defiantly be back for future vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer experience"

- Mark717

Mike not only met my expectations but exceeded them! Made me feel like he was in it for me and not just trying to sell me a car. Klaben has a great team from owner on down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Smith

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, comfortable and extremely helpful "

- JeanaRae8294

I gave Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren an excellent rating because Mike, my salesman was extremely helpful and kept in touch with me when looking for my perfect vehicle. He made sure to find exactly what I wanted in an extremely timely manner. Everyone there is extremely friendly. Mike has helped my entire family find vehicles and I wouldn't want it any other way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- NewFord1

I had called my salesperson with an idea about a used car I was looking for. He found one for me, let me drive it, and I decided it may not be the right car for me. After sitting down and evaluating what my needs really where, he came up with the perfect second car for me and my family. I could not have been more pleased with the help the dealership provided. This will be my seventh vehicle in the past eight years that I have leased or purchased from Klaben Ford. Something must be right! Thank You, Chris Mannella, Sr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 303 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

$27,980

2017 Ford Escape

$32,600

2017 Ford Mustang

$32,120

2017 Ford Expedition

$63,861

2017 Ford F-250

$50,885

2017 Ford F-150

$45,665

2017 Ford Mustang

$39,500

2017 Ford F-150

$30,430