About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
21 Reviews of Nick Ioannidis
Filter Reviews By:
suzannesmith1011
2/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The quality and friendliness of the service at this..."

The quality and friendliness of the service at this location is outstanding. Both Grace and Nick are outstanding! This is the second vehicle that we have bought at Flagship Motorcars and would continue to return. I have recommended this location to other Mercedes-Benz purchasers.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded to this review

February 28, 2014

Suzanne, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield. I’m thrilled to hear that Grace and Nick were able to provide you with a great car buy experience. Our goal is to provide each guest with the best customer service and it sounds like they were able to provide you with just that. I will be certain to share your kind words with them. Thank you again and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for many more years to come. Sincerely, Paul McDaniels General Manager Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield

mattyreiser
2/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was buying a brand new MB E63 AMG-S and I found one..."

I was buying a brand new MB E63 AMG-S and I found one online that I fell in love with. Less than a week later.... it was sitting in my driveway. Words can't explain how awesome Nick is. I've bought sport cars from many dealerships and Herb Chambers Flagship is the best! Nick drove the AMG down and picked up my car that I was selling and it was a done deal! I LOVE my AMG!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded to this review

February 11, 2014

Matt, I sincerely appreciate you posting such kind words regarding your experience with Nick. We strive to provide our guests with a professional and enjoyable experience, and it is always a delight to read that one of our team members is exceeding our customers' expectations. I will be certain to share your encouraging words with Nick as I know he'll appreciate the kind sentiment. Thank you and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs in the future! Sincerely, Paul McDaniels General Manager Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield

edykeman
1/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The entire experience was fantastic. They even have ice..."

The entire experience was fantastic. They even have ice cream! They are very fair with their pricing and negotiating, and overall they treated me as if I was buying the brand new SLK, instead of the used C-class. I can't say that about many places, but all of their customers are definitely treated as if they are the best customer they ever had. Nick was a fantastic person to work with, and I will definitely return just to work with him for my wife's new car. I also handed his business card to a few friends and would recommend him to anyone.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded to this review

January 20, 2014

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback. Our friendly and knowledgeable team work very hard to ensure our guests are completely satisfied with their new car buying experience. I’m so pleased to hear Nick was able to assist you with your new Mercedes-Benz. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Kind Regards, Paul McDaniels General Manager Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield

MelinaRyan
10/30/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nick is a very patient, knowledgeable, salesperson. He..."

Nick is a very patient, knowledgeable, salesperson. He helped me in all aspects of the sale. I feel he is an asset to the Herb Chamber Corporation. Nick made the experience extremely easy and I look foward to doing buisness again with Nick in the future.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Nick Ioannidis
Cleanjoe.com
10/28/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"just want to thank Kenny giordano, nick ioannidis for a..."

just want to thank Kenny giordano, nick ioannidis for a great experience and a great buying experience , and will 100 refer them and will be back for more.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Kenny giordano, nick ioannidis
Carl Lanzilli
10/11/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This is the 3rd vehicle I have bought from Flagship..."

This is the 3rd vehicle I have bought from Flagship Motors and I will continue to do business with them. The service dept. is also very efficient and easy to deal with.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Nick Ioannidis
boydly
2/07/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Prices on certified pre-owned cars are adjusted..."

Prices on certified pre-owned cars are adjusted frequently to ensure they are in line with the market. All the staff was helpful and knowledgable, but Nick was terrific - very responsive through the whole process. I took advantage of the 30 day guarantee offered by Herb Chambers, and Nick could not have been more supportive or helpful. I'm in the perfect car now, and my husband even bought a car there while we were at it. I have not yet used the service department yet, but the one interaction I had with them they handled my concern quickly and solved the problem the first time. This is the way to drive customer loyalty!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Nick Ioannidis
Lynn Gardali
1/24/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nick was outstanding with all the help he gave me. I have..."

Nick was outstanding with all the help he gave me. I have called him many times after I already bought the car and he always calls back a.s.a.p. He even calls back on his days off. I have had a few problems and Nick will spend the time taking care of me. I feel Nick is outstanding in his job. He seems like he really enjoys what he is doing. I looked at many cars to buy and Nick was the most professional person I worked with. I would recommend him to all my friends and family!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Nick Ioannidis
susan.hassett@gmail.com
12/15/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Why" I am giving such high ratings???? I could go on..."

"Why" I am giving such high ratings???? I could go on and on. As a woman, going to a car dealership is not something I like to do, however, Nick, and all those at Herb Chambers, have changed my mind. Not only was everyone friendly from the moment I stepped in the shop but the entire process was finished and complete ( as in car received) within days! Nick spent a great deal of time going over EVERY inch of the car upon receiving it. It was a great experience and I wouldn't hesitate to go back again and to tell all my friends to shop there as well.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Nick Ioannidis
WCSake
11/24/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding! Outstanding! Is all I have to say about this..."

Outstanding! Outstanding! Is all I have to say about this dealership and its staff. Nick Ioannidis my sales specialist was extremely knowledgeable , friendly , and great to work with. Finance Manager-Gil was also very polite and helpful. I highly recommend asking for Nick for your next purchase.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Nick Ioannidis
1
1 - 10 of 21 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.