21 Lifetime Reviews

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield

385 Broadway
Lynnfield, MA 01940

(781) 596-9700

Nick Ioannidis

Sales Manager at Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield

Schedule a Test Drive

I have been in sales for over 10 years and prior in the restaurant business for 14 years. I love what i do, it’s not just a job for me. Mercedes-Benz, Sprinter, and Smart sales.

Recent Reviews

Read All
"The quality and friendliness of the service at this..."
reviewed on 02/27/2014 by suzannesmith1011
"I was buying a brand new MB E63 AMG-S and I found one..."
reviewed on 02/10/2014 by mattyreiser

Video Message

Activity Stream

02/27/2014 Nick received a new review from suzannesmith1011

02/10/2014 Nick received a new review from mattyreiser

View More
Loading...

Cars for Sale by this Dealer

Browse Inventory

21 Reviews of Nick Ioannidis

"The quality and friendliness of the service at this..."

suzannesmith1011

02/27/2014 05:00 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Grace Cosco

Nick Ioannidis

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield:

The quality and friendliness of the service at this location is outstanding. Both Grace and Nick are outstanding! This is the second vehicle that we have bought at Flagship Motorcars and would continue to return. I have recommended this location to other Mercedes-Benz purchasers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield

Added: 02/28/2014 02:15 PM

Suzanne, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield. I’m thrilled to hear that Grace and Nick were able to provide you with a great car buy experience. Our goal is to provide each guest with the best customer service and it sounds like they were able to provide you with just that. I will be certain to share your kind words with them. Thank you again and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for many more years to come. Sincerely, Paul McDaniels General Manager Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield

Write a Review
"I was buying a brand new MB E63 AMG-S and I found one..."

mattyreiser

02/10/2014 02:34 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Nick Ioannidis

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield:

I was buying a brand new MB E63 AMG-S and I found one online that I fell in love with. Less than a week later.... it was sitting in my driveway. Words can't explain how awesome Nick is. I've bought sport cars from many dealerships and Herb Chambers Flagship is the best! Nick drove the AMG down and picked up my car that I was selling and it was a done deal! I LOVE my AMG!

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield

Added: 02/11/2014 11:22 AM

Matt, I sincerely appreciate you posting such kind words regarding your experience with Nick. We strive to provide our guests with a professional and enjoyable experience, and it is always a delight to read that one of our team members is exceeding our customers' expectations. I will be certain to share your encouraging words with Nick as I know he'll appreciate the kind sentiment. Thank you and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs in the future! Sincerely, Paul McDaniels General Manager Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield

Write a Review
"The entire experience was fantastic. They even have ice..."

edykeman

01/16/2014 02:23 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Nick Ioannidis

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield:

The entire experience was fantastic. They even have ice cream! They are very fair with their pricing and negotiating, and overall they treated me as if I was buying the brand new SLK, instead of the used C-class. I can't say that about many places, but all of their customers are definitely treated as if they are the best customer they ever had. Nick was a fantastic person to work with, and I will definitely return just to work with him for my wife's new car. I also handed his business card to a few friends and would recommend him to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you? 1

Response from: Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield

Added: 01/20/2014 12:48 PM

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback. Our friendly and knowledgeable team work very hard to ensure our guests are completely satisfied with their new car buying experience. I’m so pleased to hear Nick was able to assist you with your new Mercedes-Benz. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Kind Regards, Paul McDaniels General Manager Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield

Write a Review
"Nick is a very patient, knowledgeable, salesperson. He..."

MelinaRyan

10/30/2011 01:29 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Nick Ioannidis

Nick Ioannidis

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield:

Nick is a very patient, knowledgeable, salesperson. He helped me in all aspects of the sale. I feel he is an asset to the Herb Chamber Corporation. Nick made the experience extremely easy and I look foward to doing buisness again with Nick in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"just want to thank Kenny giordano, nick ioannidis for a..."

Cleanjoe.com

10/28/2011 08:50 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Kenny giordano, nick ioannidis

Nick Ioannidis

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield:

just want to thank Kenny giordano, nick ioannidis for a great experience and a great buying experience , and will 100 refer them and will be back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"This is the 3rd vehicle I have bought from Flagship..."

Carl Lanzilli

10/11/2011 01:41 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Nick Ioannidis

Nick Ioannidis

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    N/A
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield:

This is the 3rd vehicle I have bought from Flagship Motors and I will continue to do business with them. The service dept. is also very efficient and easy to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Prices on certified pre-owned cars are adjusted..."

boydly

02/07/2011 01:09 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Nick Ioannidis

Nick Ioannidis

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield:

Prices on certified pre-owned cars are adjusted frequently to ensure they are in line with the market. All the staff was helpful and knowledgable, but Nick was terrific - very responsive through the whole process. I took advantage of the 30 day guarantee offered by Herb Chambers, and Nick could not have been more supportive or helpful. I'm in the perfect car now, and my husband even bought a car there while we were at it. I have not yet used the service department yet, but the one interaction I had with them they handled my concern quickly and solved the problem the first time. This is the way to drive customer loyalty!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Nick was outstanding with all the help he gave me. I have..."

Lynn Gardali

01/24/2011 11:39 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Nick Ioannidis

Nick Ioannidis

  • Customer Service:

    N/A
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.7
My Review Of Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield:

Nick was outstanding with all the help he gave me. I have called him many times after I already bought the car and he always calls back a.s.a.p. He even calls back on his days off. I have had a few problems and Nick will spend the time taking care of me. I feel Nick is outstanding in his job. He seems like he really enjoys what he is doing. I looked at many cars to buy and Nick was the most professional person I worked with. I would recommend him to all my friends and family!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
""Why" I am giving such high ratings???? I could go on..."

susan.hassett@gmail.com

12/15/2010 02:44 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Nick Ioannidis

Nick Ioannidis

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield:

"Why" I am giving such high ratings???? I could go on and on. As a woman, going to a car dealership is not something I like to do, however, Nick, and all those at Herb Chambers, have changed my mind. Not only was everyone friendly from the moment I stepped in the shop but the entire process was finished and complete ( as in car received) within days! Nick spent a great deal of time going over EVERY inch of the car upon receiving it. It was a great experience and I wouldn't hesitate to go back again and to tell all my friends to shop there as well.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Outstanding! Outstanding! Is all I have to say about this..."

WCSake

11/24/2010 12:24 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Nick Ioannidis

Nick Ioannidis

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield:

Outstanding! Outstanding! Is all I have to say about this dealership and its staff. Nick Ioannidis my sales specialist was extremely knowledgeable , friendly , and great to work with. Finance Manager-Gil was also very polite and helpful. I highly recommend asking for Nick for your next purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
1 - 10 of 21 reviews shown
<<
1
Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield Directions

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield

Overall
4.8
24-Month Rating based on 157 reviews (414 Lifetime Reviews)

Manufacturers: Mercedes-Benz, Service Center

Address: 385 Broadway
Lynnfield, MA 01940

Phone: (781) 596-9700

See all reviews for this dealership

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.