About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Nick Ioannidis

Sales Manager
Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield

385 Broadway
Lynnfield, MA 01940

I have been in sales for over 10 years and prior in the restaurant business for 14 years. I love what i do, it’s not just a job for me. Mercedes-Benz, Sprinter, and Smart sales.

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Nick Ioannidis

November 19, 2015

"C300 2014" - Kristina.Tsolias

Just bought a 2014 C300 I had great help trying to find the right car from Pauly! Service was great and everyone helped any way they could! Pauly did an awesome job trying to find the right car for me and Nick helped with getting me a good price and Peggy was a sweetheart and made sure everything went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Polacke, Margaret Markos

Nov 19, 2015

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

Thank you, Kristina, for taking the time to share your experience. I’m so glad to know you had such an enjoyable visit and that you found Paul, Nick and Peggy to be so helpful. Thank you again for your business and for choosing Flagship Motorcars for your automotive needs! Sincerely, Paul McDaniels, General Manager

September 13, 2015

"Great purchase experience" - yi60637

Very helpful experience working with Sean Bresnahan. Great service and delivery of the car. Also got attention from other managers both from sales and financing. Definitely will recommend and go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Bresnahan , Sean Bresnahan

Sep 14, 2015

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback for our dealership. A quality car-buying experience is one of our top priorities, and we do everything we can to support our guests. We thank you for your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Regards, Paul McDaniels, General Manager

September 01, 2015

"Best car buying experience thanks to Sean" - n0fancyname

I was very pleased about how the whole experience was. Sean was very helpful and never felt being pushy. The car was delivered as promised and more. Two thumbs up for Sean and co.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Limage, Sean Bresnahan , Sean Bresnahan

Sep 01, 2015

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to share this review. We appreciate the kind words and are excited to have you as part of the Flagship Motorcars family! Sean, Nick and Marc are amazing members of the team and I'm happy to know they took such good care of you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with. Best, Paul McDaniels, General Manager

February 28, 2015

"Recently purchased a 2015 C-class" - Dennis

I recently bought my first Mercedes at Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield. My sales rep (Antonio Zanon) was referred to me through a friend at work. Antonio was very knowledgeable about the product line and after test driving three cars; I settled on the 2015 C-class with just the right balance of options with pricing within my budget. Antonio and his management team (especially Nick Ioannidis) were a pleasure to work with during the whole process. I would highly recommend Antonio, Nick and this dealership for anyone looking for a luxury car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2015

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

Your honest opinion can be an invaluable reference for other customers who are in the market, for this reason we really appreciate the time that you have taken for sharing your experience on DealerRater. Thank you for your compliments towards the helpfulness and dedication demonstrated by Antonio and Nick. It is truly a pleasure for us to learn that you enjoyed your visit here. We value your business and we hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Paul McDaniels, General Manager

November 20, 2014

"Great experience with my recent purchase" - rohitram

I had a very food experience with Steve Schepici and the guys at Flagship Motors. They helped through the entire process of getting my new car, from the test drive to the auto loan till I picked up the car from them. They helped me with all my paperwork, payments, etc and when I picked up the car and went over every function of the car in great detail. The process was smooth and I only had to visit them a couple of times before getting the car. They were very respectful of my time and extremely courteous and patient with all my questions. it was a pleasure working with them and I would recommend them to everyone out there. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Schepici

Nov 20, 2014

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're thrilled that you enjoyed working with Steve, he's certainly a wonderful addition to our team. If there's ever anything more that we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to ask! Best, Paul McDaniels, General Manager

February 27, 2014

"The quality and friendliness of the service at this..." - suzannesmith1011

The quality and friendliness of the service at this location is outstanding. Both Grace and Nick are outstanding! This is the second vehicle that we have bought at Flagship Motorcars and would continue to return. I have recommended this location to other Mercedes-Benz purchasers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grace Cosco

Feb 28, 2014

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

Suzanne, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield. I’m thrilled to hear that Grace and Nick were able to provide you with a great car buy experience. Our goal is to provide each guest with the best customer service and it sounds like they were able to provide you with just that. I will be certain to share your kind words with them. Thank you again and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for many more years to come. Sincerely, Paul McDaniels General Manager Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield

February 10, 2014

"I was buying a brand new MB E63 AMG-S and I found one..." - mattyreiser

I was buying a brand new MB E63 AMG-S and I found one online that I fell in love with. Less than a week later.... it was sitting in my driveway. Words can't explain how awesome Nick is. I've bought sport cars from many dealerships and Herb Chambers Flagship is the best! Nick drove the AMG down and picked up my car that I was selling and it was a done deal! I LOVE my AMG!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2014

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

Matt, I sincerely appreciate you posting such kind words regarding your experience with Nick. We strive to provide our guests with a professional and enjoyable experience, and it is always a delight to read that one of our team members is exceeding our customers' expectations. I will be certain to share your encouraging words with Nick as I know he'll appreciate the kind sentiment. Thank you and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs in the future! Sincerely, Paul McDaniels General Manager Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield

January 16, 2014

"The entire experience was fantastic. They even have ice..." - edykeman

The entire experience was fantastic. They even have ice cream! They are very fair with their pricing and negotiating, and overall they treated me as if I was buying the brand new SLK, instead of the used C-class. I can't say that about many places, but all of their customers are definitely treated as if they are the best customer they ever had. Nick was a fantastic person to work with, and I will definitely return just to work with him for my wife's new car. I also handed his business card to a few friends and would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2014

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback. Our friendly and knowledgeable team work very hard to ensure our guests are completely satisfied with their new car buying experience. I’m so pleased to hear Nick was able to assist you with your new Mercedes-Benz. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Kind Regards, Paul McDaniels General Manager Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield

October 06, 2013

"Stay away for herb chambers and flagship motors. They..." - seanodonnell51

Stay away for herb chambers and flagship motors. They made a $1040 mistake and didn't tell me until I went to pick up the van, I signed all the paper work, they sent me for lunch while they register the van, 2hrs later they call me and tell me they don't have a title and I can not pick up the van today (Wednesday) they said they need to get the old owner to sign it and then they need to pay it off, they said I should have it that Friday, Friday turned into Monday. On Monday when it did not come it turned into Tuesday, Tuesday turned into Wednesday. For this title issue they gave me back $600 and at this point they admit the $1040 error was their fault and they would cover that as well. Now I get in the van and notice I have a tpms light on. I bring that to their attention they reset it and say it is fine. I also notice the odometer says 23k miles, I was almost certain that it had 18k when I bought it and signed the odometer statement. I bring it to their attention and brush it off saying it was not possible. When I get home I go over my paper work and I look at the odometer statement I signed and it states 18k miles. after talking to them they agree to pay me $1000 for the difference in mileage. At this point the tpms came back on and the headlight they replaced before I bought it was never adjusted and was pointing at the ground (unsure how it passed a safety inspection. They quickly resolve those problem and I am on my way again. A few days later I notice the tpms on again and the light for the diesel exhaust fluid is now on and two of the cargo lights are not working. This time they come and pick it up. They find the tpms keeps coming on because their was a nail in the tire, they fill the exhaust fluid and only fix one of the two cargo lights. At this point I give up with dealing with them. They also paid for the van to get detailed since they failed to do that $400 and gave me a free oil change in hopes I will come back their for service. Stay away this place is awful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 30, 2011

"Nick is a very patient, knowledgeable, salesperson. He..." - MelinaRyan

Nick is a very patient, knowledgeable, salesperson. He helped me in all aspects of the sale. I feel he is an asset to the Herb Chamber Corporation. Nick made the experience extremely easy and I look foward to doing buisness again with Nick in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ioannidis

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (8 Vehicles)

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK300 Roadster 2D

$93,805

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK300 Roadster 2D

$93,455

2015 Mercedes-Benz S550

$111,365

2015 Mercedes-Benz S550

$111,365

2015 Mercedes-Benz E350

$61,295

2015 Mercedes-Benz G550

$116,325

2015 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$38,521

2015 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$38,521