Rami Alamawi
Rami Alamawi at Phillips Chevrolet
Refer Me

Rami Alamawi

#1 sales in Illinois

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
5.0
1,797 Reviews

Building my network of satisfied, repeat and referral customers is the key to my success. I take pride in taking care of my clients, which helped me achieve top sales awards the last 13 years.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

1,797 Reviews

Write a Review

1797 Reviews of Rami Alamawi

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience, relaxing environment. Friendly knowledgeable sales person Rami. Service is excellent. Will recommend others More

by mauldeab
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When you’re done, just hit your email email to make sure you’re OK More

by Byczy4
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Herris, Barth Eastman

Apr 16, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business is very much appreciated! Happy motoring!

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rami is hands down the best! He made the car buying process so easy. He very personable. I will be coming back and seeing Rami when I’m ready for car #2. Thanks for everything R More

by Jenny8449
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future! Happy motoring!

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rami has been working with my family for five plus years and I couldn’t recommend anyone at Chevy more than him. Extremely friendly and helpful and will go to the moon and back for his clients. Highly trust More

by Yasman H.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as the business of your family!! I will pass your kind words on to Rami! Happy motoring to you and your family!!

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I purchased another car from Rami Alamawi. We were searching for an AWD Chevy Trax for my daughter to keep at school. Rami searched the three Phillips dealerships and found the perfect Chevy More

by william.kosche
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Kachinsky

Apr 10, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you and your wife choosing Phillips for the purchase of a Trax for your daughter!! I will pass your kind words on to him! Happy motoring to your family!!

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Best Chevy SalesmanI recently had the pleasure of working with Rami at Chevy Frankfort , and I must say, my experience was nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I walked into the dealership, More

by VictoriaA123
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review such a nice review for Phillips Chevrolet! "My experience was nothing short of exceptional" is such a nice compliment!! We appreciate your business and your very kind words!! I will pass your kind words on to Rami!! Happy motoring!

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, friendly and a great deal! Got us where we wanted to be with a warranty. Highly recommend. More

by Sandysave24
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! The entire Phillips Team appreciates our business - happy motoring!

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had rami alamawi as my sale mens ,was super friendly and helpful made buy a car so much fun ,will be recommended Phillips chevy and rami alamawi to friends and family More

by sanleecisco
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as you referring us to your family and friends. Happy motoring!

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in to see my guy Rami He took good care of me Thank you I’ll be back for more More

by Hamdou1985
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Professional experience and would be doing more business with Phillips Chevrolet dealers. The sales man was right on top of his game. More

by dieselrat3
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for the great review! Very professional experiences are what we strive to deliver. Happy motoring!!!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,155
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $28,222
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $52,061
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $80,711
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $27,297
2024 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,277
2021 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive