About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Tony Delsol
Tony Delsol, eCommerce Sales Manager, Honda Cars of McKinney
not yet rated

Tony Delsol

eCommerce Sales Manager

Honda Cars of McKinney

601 S Central Expy
McKinney, TX 75070

Employee Video

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Tony Delsol

February 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Bad experience with finance"

- ajs1975

My wife purchased a 2017 Civic two weeks ago. She had a trade-in with a good amount of hail damage, for which we had an insurance draft of about $4800. The online trade-in estimator gave us a value of about $10,000 WITH the hail damage. So, we had a great feeling we would get a good deal. Of course, we did not get the value we viewed online (even saved a screenshot of it), but we did reach a deal that would only have us approximately $2200 out of pocket. Great. No problem. So here was the plan: 1. We wrote the dealership a $7000 check to HOLD FOR 30 DAYS, as promised 2. The dealership would pay off the trade-in, so that the lien could be released 3. After the payoff, the insurance company re-drafts the check in my wife's name only, and we deposit it into our personal account. This was the plan of action given to us, and we accepted. The check was NOT held for 30 days. It cleared our bank this week (two weeks later.....14 days < 30 days). My wife was told that nothing could be done. That it was the end of the month and the books had to be cleared. So I ask, WHY make that deal with a buyer if you know you cannot honor it???? This is deceptive and despicable business practice. We will not purchase another vehicle from this dealership. Lute Riley will likely get our business from here on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Wells

July 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The easiest car buying experience EVER!"

- HCates2015

I worked with Kenneth Valdez, and he was AMAZING! He was patient, kind and NOT PUSHY! He was so easy to work with! He explained the vehicle that I had chosen in detail and answered every question. He was so polite and respectful. I loved working with everyone at this dealership. They were so friendly and respectful and were willing to work with me 100%. I felt so at ease, I honestly didn't feel the usual "pressure" to buy a car. A special thanks to Kenneth Valdez for being such a great guide in this process. Thank you Scott Atchison for making me feel like family. =)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Atchison, Cody Wells , Kenneth Valdez

October 14, 2012

Dealership Rating

"WHEN YOU COME TO A DEALERSHIP TWICE IN YEAR ,FIRST TO..."

- rbarshop

WHEN YOU COME TO A DEALERSHIP TWICE IN YEAR ,FIRST TO TURN IN LEASE CAR FOR ANOTHER LEASE CAR AND THEN THE SECOND TIME YOU COME BACK AND THIS TIME YOU DO THE SAME THING BUT THIS TIME LEAVE BUYING A NEW CAR (2012 CROSSOVER EXLN-V6). THE REASON FOR THIS IS THE GREAT EXPERINCE I HAD WORKING WITH TONY DELSOL BOTH TIMES!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2012

Dealership Rating

"We were looking for a new 2012 Honda Pilot. Tony Del Sol..."

- deifert

We were looking for a new 2012 Honda Pilot. Tony Del Sol helped us find the right vehicle and we were able to arrive at a very fair price for the vehicle. Tony was very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. He made our buying experience very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Tony was a great sales consultant. He listened to all of..."

- Graham, J

Tony was a great sales consultant. He listened to all of my needs in my new car selection and helped me pick out the right Honda Civic. He even demonstrated how to use all of the features in the auto before I drove off. Thanks Tony for helping me trade my previous Honda for the new Civic. It's a great car with excellent gas mileage! Thanks also for helping me order the floor mats, they look awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I was not looking forward to the face to face of buying a..."

- RalenePauling

I was not looking forward to the face to face of buying a car because of my past experiences with salespeople but Tony was great! He did not pressure me to buy something I did not want but instead listened to exactly what I wanted and proceeded to work towards getting me that. He was very friendly and knowledgable about the new CRV's and I felt very comfortable when we went for a test drive. I felt like Tony was completely honest with me and that is something I have NEVER felt from a car salesman before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Delsol

April 06, 2011

Dealership Rating

"When I first aguired the problem with my CRV the rep...."

- Orantes

When I first aguired the problem with my CRV the rep. Tony was not very helpful. I called Kenny, who I think is over the service dept. He was so concerned with the problem with my CRV and had me bring it in for immediate attention. Kenny was so nice and was so customer oriented. I have never had anyone so concerned about customer satisfaction. He assigned to to rep. Steve Knowles and he made sure I got my loaner car and give me hid card for any problems or questions I might have. My car is working beautifully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Grant, Steven Knowles , 3

February 11, 2011

Dealership Rating

"The sales and service staff at Honda Cars of McKinney are..."

- dcarney

The sales and service staff at Honda Cars of McKinney are exceptional. They are very professional and work with you closely to figure out the best deal for the vehicle you're interesed in. They consistently give great service and attention to their customers. Because of that we are long time Honda McKinney customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Delsol

February 08, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Tony did a fantastic job through the entire sales..."

- mford2187

Tony did a fantastic job through the entire sales process. I was able to get both the price and color choice of the honda odyssey that I wanted. He was able to find the car we wanted and coordinated a trade to get it in stock. After I purchased the car Tony showed my wife and I how to use features of the car. I really appreciate the fact that I did not have to go through a high pressure process and a lot of back and forth negotiation. Once I had a final price in mind Tony worked with Troy Wood and they were able to honor that price. Tony even held the car for me when I was not able to make it into the dealership on the day I wanted to purchase the car due to family illness. I would come to this dealership in the future and work with Tony anytime on future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Woods , Tony Delsol

January 24, 2011

Dealership Rating

"The sales representative worked reasonably with us; not..."

- kishorev1

The sales representative worked reasonably with us; not like typical sales rep who quoted high price.Instead, Sales rep asked our criteria and our price range and worked based on that. On top of that he explained us all the features as a friend. With all the qualities sales person has shown; we had bought the vehicle in few hours which we would have bought in span of 20 days. so kudos to sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Delsol

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (564 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Accord

N/A

2017 Honda Accord

$30,440

2017 Honda Accord

$29,655

2017 Honda Accord

$26,050

2017 Honda Accord

$29,655

2017 Honda Accord

$29,655

2017 Honda Accord

$27,050

2016 Honda Fit

$19,435