About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Honda Cars of McKinney

601 S Central Expy, McKinney, Texas 75070
Sales: (800) 566-0438
Service: (972) 569-4242
Parts: (972) 569-4222

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Good
81% Recommend
4.3

453 Lifetime Reviews

Honda Cars of McKinney

Hours: Closed

601 S Central Expy,
McKinney, Texas 75070
Honda Cars of McKinney Info
Hours
Amenities
About Honda Cars of McKinney

Honda Cars of McKinney. The #1 Certified Honda Dealer in Texas! Number 2 in the world! Servicing north Texas since 1986! Nine time winner of the prestigious Honda President's Award!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Honda Cars of McKinney

Honda Cars of McKinney. The #1 Certified Honda Dealer in Texas! Number 2 in the world! Servicing north Texas since 1986! Nine time winner of the prestigious Honda President's Award!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
453 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Roland J
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience ever"

Brad Bennis, who is a salesman in the Pre Owned Department at Honda Cars of McKinney is awesome! He made my deal so easy that I thought I wasn't under any pressure whatsoever. Not only was he attentive to my needs, but he answered all my questions honestly. All of the personnel, there, were very friendly and very low keyed. I got the deal that I wanted, and I felt that it was a win-win experience. I would definitely recommend Brad and Honda Cars of McKinney as your source for the vehicle you're looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Darlene
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A WOW EXCPERIENCE"

Dominic Inness made my car experience three words WOW he truly owned my experience from start to fininsh i will be back for my upgrade in time !! :) Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dominic Innesss

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ness3154
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Salesman"

Brad made this car buying experience so easy. He was very personable and explained everything thoroughly. Would definitely buy from him again and encourage everyone to ask for him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Raghu
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Did not get what I had asked for!"

Visited this dealership since my wife spoke to Sales person before and narrowed down to Accord Coupe. Met same sales person (around 10AM) Devonte Richard and asked for Costco negotiated price. He agreed and he quickly arranged for test drive. I liked the vehicle and immediately gave green signal to proceed ahead. All of this took hardly 15 minutes! Good so far right... All of a sudden John Mihail showed-up and Devonte vanished! John started bringing printout after printout asking me to sign before even showing me final price! He totally ignored my request for Costco negotiated price. Each time he comes back with excuse and asking me to wait for another 10-15 minutes. Overall he made us (me and my two small kids) to wait for another 4 hours and did not let us go out for lunch! BAD sales tactics!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Veronica
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice and easy!"

Mike Gabrani made my car buying experience super easy! Very nice and knowledgeable, he explained everything about my new car to me. I love my new Honda Accord!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tamra
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excilent customer service"

We had Jarrett erwin and Brad Bemis for our sales rep and Felipe for the finicial adviser they were all awesome will definitely go there again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Bemis Jarrett erwin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jfcremer
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2009 VW EOS"

Our salesman was Jarrett Erwin , he did everything we asked and even more I would highly recommend people ask for Jarrett Erwin so you can make your buying experience a pleasant one and truly enjoy the buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jarrett,Erwin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rayan.bsa
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bad Customer Service and Pushy Finance Manager "

Went to look at some honda suv's. Worked with salesperson. When we asked him to provide us ballpark figures on prices, instead of talking or researching, he pulled in finance manager to close the deal. All this after showing 1 suv. Finance manager was very very rude and didn't give us any ballpark figures and was just interested in closing deal. He also said "you guys are HIDING something". We had no clue what that meant. Anyhow the suv had emissions issues, which they were not telling us about, so we found out through carfax. So we yelled at him and left. Bought a nice suv else where. Will not be returning to mckinney honda ever and will not send any referrals there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Don't remember the Finance Managers name that worked today Saturday

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PEACHIES
1/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE"

JULIAN WAS VERY EASY TO WORK WITH. SHOWED US SEVERAL CARS AND GAVE US TEST DRIVES.NO PRESSURE TO BUY ANYTHING WE WERE NOT LOOKING FOR!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JULIAN PENNINGTON

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
k.moose
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"horrible experience"

I bought a car on December 31 and am still waiting for a recall part on the car, and it is now the 12th of January. They're now saying the part won't be in for another 3 days. There has been nothing but xxxxxxx and cold shoulders from the dealership and Honda itself. I have missed an entire week of college waiting on this car when it was promised to be ready for pick-up by the 4th AT THE LATEST... I am fed up and incredibly disappointed in the situation I have been put into, the dealership, and Honda in general. All I know is the car had better look and run flawlessly if I ever do actually get it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Brandon, Jilian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 453 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Felipe Fuentes
Felipe Fuentes

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Mihail
John Mihail

Sales & Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Griffin
Justin Griffin

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Gabrani
Mike Gabrani

Sales & Leasing Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Abney
Keith Abney

General Manager

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Degeorge
Mark Degeorge

Service Advisor

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Grant
Kenny Grant

Parts and Service Director

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven Knowles
Steven Knowles

Service Advisor

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Dailey
Rick Dailey

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Delsol
Tony Delsol

eCommerce Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory