About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Honda Cars of McKinney

601 S Central Expy, McKinney, Texas 75070
Sales: (800) 566-0438
Service: (972) 569-4242
Parts: (972) 569-4222

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Good
84% Recommend
4.4

465 Lifetime Reviews

Honda Cars of McKinney

Hours: Open Now

601 S Central Expy,
McKinney, Texas 75070
Honda Cars of McKinney Info
Hours
Amenities
About Honda Cars of McKinney

Honda Cars of McKinney. The #1 Certified Honda Dealer in Texas! Number 2 in the world! Servicing north Texas since 1986! Nine time winner of the prestigious Honda President's Award!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Honda Cars of McKinney

Honda Cars of McKinney. The #1 Certified Honda Dealer in Texas! Number 2 in the world! Servicing north Texas since 1986! Nine time winner of the prestigious Honda President's Award!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
465 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
daletsx
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Used car service"

Brought my Acura TSX, which I recently purchased, in for followup service to Jarret Erwin, my salesman, and he did an outstanding job in arranging servicing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jarret Erwin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
logan310
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AMAZING!!"

Roger Wolfe is absolutely amazing! It was difficult to get to the numbers that we needed to be at, but he wouldn't give up until he made it happen. I am now a very proud owner of a 2012 Jeep Wrangler. Could not have done it without Roger and the Finance individuals at Honda Cars of McKinney!! If you need a used vehicle, please please go see Roger!!! THANK YOU ROGER!!! Michele

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roger Wolfe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mloera75217
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

Brad Bemis was awesome , him and his team made it happen stayed there working late just to make it happen and get me into my new car.. i will defenatly recommend him and the dealeship to others..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Bemis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
QyairaPacker
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome"

Brad and Greg were very sufficent on locating and getting me in something reliable and has A/C for my daughter and I. I already recommended them to a friend. Thank you guys i really appreciate all the help and work to get me a new ride:)) I already love it so much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Bemis and Greg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Edgar94
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great service from Roger wolfe"

Roger Wolfe is an honest guy who will do everything to get the car thats right for you. No stings attached and tells you the best advice to help your credit and get you pulling out of the lot with a something ur proud to drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roger Wolfe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sherry Green
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"TRADING FOR A NEW RIDE "

THANKS TO BRAD BEMIS AND HIS CREW ! WE GOT THERE LATE JUST TO LOOK AT THE CAR AND WE LEFT WITH A NEW RIDE !! FAST AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE ! WOULD MOST RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP ! BIG SHOT OUT TO DETAIL CREW THAT CLEANED MY CAR AT THE LAST MIN SORRY WAS SO LATE BUT GREATFUL FOR YOUR JOB THANKS !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

BRAD BEMIS , WILEY GRIFFIN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
S
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a car"

Thanks to Hayden for a good car buying experience! For our daughters first car I would recommend this dealership to a friend our family member.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hayden bailey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vvillegas84
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience...."

I had a very good experience with Honda, from the start with Jacob Self and Felipe Fuentes to finishing it up with Brad Shokler and Cody Wells in Finance. Very respectful and courtesy. Will definitely buy my next vehicle from here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Self

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andy Wang
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is the place you will see the professional and quality"

I have been moving from Asia back to Texas. Visited many dealers includes Toyota. However, David and Darryl are providing the great service to help choose my car. We love the experience and the way we are treated (no pressure and highly consultative). We will come back for next vehicle. Thank you for providing the great experience and the great job David and his team have done!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MiscCarBuyer
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A pleasant car-buying experience with David Appleby"

Car buying experience is a typically dreaded experience for a car buyer, but David Appleby made it a very pleasant experience to remember during this purchase. He was open to work through emails and phone calls, and made the overall process very easy on the day of the purchase. I would recommend him as a car salesman to any prospective car-buyer. My 5-star rating here is entirely due to my car-buying experience with David Appleby.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 465 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Felipe Fuentes
Felipe Fuentes

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Shokler
Brad Shokler

eCommerce Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Appleby
David Appleby

Sales & Leasing Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Degeorge
Mark Degeorge

Service Advisor

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Rogers
Jimmy Rogers

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Tranka
Ron Tranka

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Griffin
Justin Griffin

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darryl Golter
Darryl Golter

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cody Wells
Cody Wells

Sales & Leasing Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Abney
Keith Abney

General Manager

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory