About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Honda Cars of McKinney

601 S Central Expy, McKinney, Texas 75070
Sales: (800) 566-0438
Service: (972) 569-4242
Parts: (972) 569-4222

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Good
83% Recommend
4.3

459 Lifetime Reviews

Honda Cars of McKinney

Hours: Closed

601 S Central Expy,
McKinney, Texas 75070
Honda Cars of McKinney Info
Hours
Amenities
About Honda Cars of McKinney

Honda Cars of McKinney. The #1 Certified Honda Dealer in Texas! Number 2 in the world! Servicing north Texas since 1986! Nine time winner of the prestigious Honda President's Award!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Honda Cars of McKinney

Honda Cars of McKinney. The #1 Certified Honda Dealer in Texas! Number 2 in the world! Servicing north Texas since 1986! Nine time winner of the prestigious Honda President's Award!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
459 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
S
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a car"

Thanks to Hayden for a good car buying experience! For our daughters first car I would recommend this dealership to a friend our family member.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hayden bailey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vvillegas84
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience...."

I had a very good experience with Honda, from the start with Jacob Self and Felipe Fuentes to finishing it up with Brad Shokler and Cody Wells in Finance. Very respectful and courtesy. Will definitely buy my next vehicle from here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Self

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andy Wang
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is the place you will see the professional and quality"

I have been moving from Asia back to Texas. Visited many dealers includes Toyota. However, David and Darryl are providing the great service to help choose my car. We love the experience and the way we are treated (no pressure and highly consultative). We will come back for next vehicle. Thank you for providing the great experience and the great job David and his team have done!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MiscCarBuyer
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A pleasant car-buying experience with David Appleby"

Car buying experience is a typically dreaded experience for a car buyer, but David Appleby made it a very pleasant experience to remember during this purchase. He was open to work through emails and phone calls, and made the overall process very easy on the day of the purchase. I would recommend him as a car salesman to any prospective car-buyer. My 5-star rating here is entirely due to my car-buying experience with David Appleby.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lennie
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smoothest car Sale I've ever had."

Great customer service personnel who are willing to help you with anything. They make sure that you both get what you want out of your new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
acrawford5
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Honda Cars of McKinney and Jimmy Rogers are second to none!"

My husband and I have had some very poor experiences in buying a car in the past - so much so that I drove my car until it just wouldn't go anymore. That brought us to Honda Cars of McKinney. We worked with Jacob and eventually Jimmy Rogers in Finance - and I must say I was absolutely amazed by the professionalism, honesty, and genuine care that we received. I honestly never thought buying a car could be a pleasant experience, but I was proven wrong. I truly believe that this dealership and the people I worked with are trying to change the car buying experience for everyone - they just need you to give them the opportunity. I highly recommend them and feel confident in referring my friends and family to them. I am not one to post reviews normally, but this one was a must!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roland J
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience ever"

Brad Bennis, who is a salesman in the Pre Owned Department at Honda Cars of McKinney is awesome! He made my deal so easy that I thought I wasn't under any pressure whatsoever. Not only was he attentive to my needs, but he answered all my questions honestly. All of the personnel, there, were very friendly and very low keyed. I got the deal that I wanted, and I felt that it was a win-win experience. I would definitely recommend Brad and Honda Cars of McKinney as your source for the vehicle you're looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Darlene
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A WOW EXCPERIENCE"

Dominic Inness made my car experience three words WOW he truly owned my experience from start to fininsh i will be back for my upgrade in time !! :) Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dominic Innesss

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ness3154
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Salesman"

Brad made this car buying experience so easy. He was very personable and explained everything thoroughly. Would definitely buy from him again and encourage everyone to ask for him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Raghu
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Did not get what I had asked for!"

Visited this dealership since my wife spoke to Sales person before and narrowed down to Accord Coupe. Met same sales person (around 10AM) Devonte Richard and asked for Costco negotiated price. He agreed and he quickly arranged for test drive. I liked the vehicle and immediately gave green signal to proceed ahead. All of this took hardly 15 minutes! Good so far right... All of a sudden John Mihail showed-up and Devonte vanished! John started bringing printout after printout asking me to sign before even showing me final price! He totally ignored my request for Costco negotiated price. Each time he comes back with excuse and asking me to wait for another 10-15 minutes. Overall he made us (me and my two small kids) to wait for another 4 hours and did not let us go out for lunch! BAD sales tactics!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 459 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Felipe Fuentes
Felipe Fuentes

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Shokler
Brad Shokler

eCommerce Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Appleby
David Appleby

Sales & Leasing Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Degeorge
Mark Degeorge

Service Advisor

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Rogers
Jimmy Rogers

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Tranka
Ron Tranka

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Griffin
Justin Griffin

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darryl Golter
Darryl Golter

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cody Wells
Cody Wells

Sales & Leasing Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Abney
Keith Abney

General Manager

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory