About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Honda Cars of McKinney

601 S Central Expy, McKinney, Texas 75070
Sales: (800) 566-0438
Service: (972) 569-4242
Parts: (972) 569-4222

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Good
85% Recommend
4.4

474 Lifetime Reviews

Honda Cars of McKinney

Hours: Closed

601 S Central Expy,
McKinney, Texas 75070
Honda Cars of McKinney Info
Hours
Amenities
About Honda Cars of McKinney

Honda Cars of McKinney. The #1 Certified Honda Dealer in Texas! Number 2 in the world! Servicing north Texas since 1986! Nine time winner of the prestigious Honda President's Award!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Honda Cars of McKinney

Honda Cars of McKinney. The #1 Certified Honda Dealer in Texas! Number 2 in the world! Servicing north Texas since 1986! Nine time winner of the prestigious Honda President's Award!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
474 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
paul d
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First Car"

I worked with Brad Bemis to find a used car for my 16 year old son. With my son being a new driver, I was interested in a reliable, safe and inexpensive used vehicle. Brad quickly found us a car that met all of our needs and was helpful throughout the purchase process. I would recommend Brad and Honda Cars of McKinney to others searching for a positive car-buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Bemis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Waco Family
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional and Courteous"

My wife and I traveled from Waco to look at a Honda Odyssey we were hoping would be in our price range. We have 2 disabled children and needed to upgrade from a Jetta in order to transport their equipment. Kamal was very professional and helped us get the Odyssey we came to look at. My wife and I are very grateful for Kamal and the staff at Honda Cars of McKinney for their assistance due to our circumstances.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Selim Chowdhury
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Good Price & Quality"

Sales man behave excellent & helpful reasonable price .quality product they taking care customers very politely there hospitality excellent.convenience location easy to drive i am happy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jfrank80
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great dealership!!!"

This was was second time to purchase a car at this dealership. Just like my first experience it was uneventful. Everyone was amazing and I would definitely return a third time. Thank you to Felipe, Brad and Justin.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Bemis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
txbleubird
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Have bought 5 cars from this dealership and have all mechanical work and service done. Great technicians, helpful and resourceful sales staff. Would recommend to anyone, and have.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jarrett Erwin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cheryl
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hassle free "

We bought a car from this dealership within about 2 hours start to finish. Brad answered all my questions after contacting them about a car I saw on the dealership website. He was very helpful. The transaction was quick, easy and hassle free. This is the second car we have purchased from this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Bemis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HCates2015
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The easiest car buying experience EVER!"

I worked with Kenneth Valdez, and he was AMAZING! He was patient, kind and NOT PUSHY! He was so easy to work with! He explained the vehicle that I had chosen in detail and answered every question. He was so polite and respectful. I loved working with everyone at this dealership. They were so friendly and respectful and were willing to work with me 100%. I felt so at ease, I honestly didn't feel the usual "pressure" to buy a car. A special thanks to Kenneth Valdez for being such a great guide in this process. Thank you Scott Atchison for making me feel like family. =)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenneth Valdez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AngieK
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always this service department for dealer work"

I had a 2005 Honda CRv and now Ibhabe a 2014. They were awesome then and awesome now. Ditch Enterprise rental car...you guys can do better.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason in Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ajarruda
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car. Great Customer Service. Great Dealership."

My wife and I were in the market for our first minivan with a baby on the way. I looked at many places online, and one dealership in person before ending up at Honda Cars of McKinney. We had a more complex situation than some owing more on our current car than it was worth on trade. From the beginning our sales person Chuck told us he was "hopeful" about our situation and they would do their best to provide us with all of our options. We found an amazing new 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L that we loved! I know...loving a Minivan sounds like a stretch for a couple in their early 30's, but it's true! It's the top rated minivan around and it just screams quality. The Odyssey EX-L was at the top of our budget (but we really wanted the one with the "truffle" leather color seats). I was worried about the negotiation part of the deal and getting to a monthly payment and an amount down that we could afford with a baby on the way. John (the sales manager) came out to talk to us about what they could do for us. However, first he spent some time getting to know us, and spent some time letting us get to know him. We talked about our goals, why we wanted this car, and he said he was going to do his best to make it happen. Even though the dealership was closing he came back to us with a generous offer that worked for both sides. We were then sent to finish up the paperwork at this late hour (so we could go home with our new Odyssey!). Jimmy, the finance guy handled us with care and gave us all the options despite it being so late and the fact that there were others still waiting. He even was able to give us some extra options making the deal even better. I have purchased a lot of cars from different dealerships and this dealership is a great example of what car buying should be! In a time where many dealerships have lost their personal touch you can still find great customer service (and a great vehicle) at Honda Cars of McKinney.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck, John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
daletsx
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Used car service"

Brought my Acura TSX, which I recently purchased, in for followup service to Jarret Erwin, my salesman, and he did an outstanding job in arranging servicing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jarret Erwin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 474 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Cody Wells
Cody Wells

Sales & Leasing Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Felipe Fuentes
Felipe Fuentes

Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Rogers
Jimmy Rogers

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Griffin
Justin Griffin

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Shokler
Brad Shokler

eCommerce Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Appleby
David Appleby

Sales & Leasing Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zuarez Syed
Zuarez Syed

Sales & Leasing Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Degeorge
Mark Degeorge

Service Advisor

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven Knowles
Steven Knowles

Service Advisor

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Delsol
Tony Delsol

eCommerce Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory