About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Honda Cars of McKinney

601 S Central Expy, McKinney, Texas 75070
Sales: (800) 566-0438
Service: (972) 569-4242
Parts: (972) 569-4222

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Good
81% Recommend
4.3

449 Lifetime Reviews

Honda Cars of McKinney

Hours: Open Now

601 S Central Expy,
McKinney, Texas 75070
Honda Cars of McKinney Info
Hours
Amenities
About Honda Cars of McKinney

Honda Cars of McKinney. The #1 Certified Honda Dealer in Texas! Number 2 in the world! Servicing north Texas since 1986! Nine time winner of the prestigious Honda President's Award!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Honda Cars of McKinney

Honda Cars of McKinney. The #1 Certified Honda Dealer in Texas! Number 2 in the world! Servicing north Texas since 1986! Nine time winner of the prestigious Honda President's Award!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
449 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Veronica
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice and easy!"

Mike Gabrani made my car buying experience super easy! Very nice and knowledgeable, he explained everything about my new car to me. I love my new Honda Accord!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tamra
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excilent customer service"

We had Jarrett erwin and Brad Bemis for our sales rep and Felipe for the finicial adviser they were all awesome will definitely go there again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Bemis Jarrett erwin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jfcremer
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2009 VW EOS"

Our salesman was Jarrett Erwin , he did everything we asked and even more I would highly recommend people ask for Jarrett Erwin so you can make your buying experience a pleasant one and truly enjoy the buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jarrett,Erwin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rayan.bsa
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bad Customer Service and Pushy Finance Manager "

Went to look at some honda suv's. Worked with salesperson. When we asked him to provide us ballpark figures on prices, instead of talking or researching, he pulled in finance manager to close the deal. All this after showing 1 suv. Finance manager was very very rude and didn't give us any ballpark figures and was just interested in closing deal. He also said "you guys are HIDING something". We had no clue what that meant. Anyhow the suv had emissions issues, which they were not telling us about, so we found out through carfax. So we yelled at him and left. Bought a nice suv else where. Will not be returning to mckinney honda ever and will not send any referrals there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Don't remember the Finance Managers name that worked today Saturday

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PEACHIES
1/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE"

JULIAN WAS VERY EASY TO WORK WITH. SHOWED US SEVERAL CARS AND GAVE US TEST DRIVES.NO PRESSURE TO BUY ANYTHING WE WERE NOT LOOKING FOR!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JULIAN PENNINGTON

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
k.moose
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"horrible experience"

I bought a car on December 31 and am still waiting for a recall part on the car, and it is now the 12th of January. They're now saying the part won't be in for another 3 days. There has been nothing but xxxxxxx and cold shoulders from the dealership and Honda itself. I have missed an entire week of college waiting on this car when it was promised to be ready for pick-up by the 4th AT THE LATEST... I am fed up and incredibly disappointed in the situation I have been put into, the dealership, and Honda in general. All I know is the car had better look and run flawlessly if I ever do actually get it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Brandon, Jilian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
frequent trader
12/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No stress "

Great experience. We are frequent traders and found Mike was very respectful of our time. He made the whole experience from start to finish very easy. We located the car we were interested on line and responded with an inquiry that was answered promptly. When we arrived the car was waiting for us. We were able to complete the sale and trade with into 2 hours! He recommended web sites to value our trade and once we arrived the numbers still matched. Not always the case, if you have ever tried this before you know what I mean. We are very grateful to Mike.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aldrin
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Straight and Easy"

Bradley Bernis and Newell Palmer are easy to talk to. They keep it plain and straight to the point!!! I would definitely recommend them to my friends......

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bradley Bemis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hols2384
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Brad Bemis rocks! "

I went in looking for a 2013 Honda Pilot. Brad Bemis helped me test drive a car but unfortunately the only one they had on their lot was out of my price range. Brad spent the next week looking for cars from all over the U.S. that would fit my price range, color specifications, and mileage. Even while at the hospital with his wife delivering a baby he was looking for a car for me. Such excellent customer service! He found the perfect car for me and hooked me up with a great deal! Thanks Brad!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad bemis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
daewoorocks
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great dealership"

We found the car on Internet, and Brad responded to emails and replies very quickly. At the dealership, Brad and Dominic were great. Painless and friendly service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Bemis and Dominic Inness

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 449 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Felipe Fuentes
Felipe Fuentes

Finance Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Mihail
John Mihail

Sales & Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Gabrani
Mike Gabrani

Sales & Leasing Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Abney
Keith Abney

General Manager

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Degeorge
Mark Degeorge

Service Advisor

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Grant
Kenny Grant

Parts and Service Director

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven Knowles
Steven Knowles

Service Advisor

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Dailey
Rick Dailey

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Delsol
Tony Delsol

eCommerce Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Neckar
Bill Neckar

eCommerce Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory