Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

#1 Cochran Chevrolet

Zelienople, PA

5.0
296 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

22010 Perry Highway

Zelienople, PA

16063

Directions

296 Reviews of #1 Cochran Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2019

"great people"

- Tim

bought a 2011 truck. This was the best experiance I have ever had buying a vehicle .After 3 days, check engine light came on . Dave said bring the truck in. Fixed, no charge. Greatest group of guys I have ever dealt with .If you are looking to buy a vehicle ,I cant imagine anyone treating you better. Thanks Dave and Roger for making my car buying experiance enjoyable. You have my loyalty ,you guys are the best!!!!!! Thanks again, Tim IF YOU NEED A NEW VEHICLE AND WANT TO BE TREATED WITH KID GLOVES ,THIS IS THE PLACE Hay Mr Cochran Give these Guys a raise!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Mills
5.0
David Piccolo
5.0
Other Employees : all people I came in contact with were very pleasent
Oct 18, 2019 -

#1 Cochran Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your kind feedback. It's our pleasure helping you find the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you on the road. Enjoy the new ride!

August 21, 2019

"Best experience buying a car ever, Rich Basile is awesome"

- msknek

From the time I started talking to Rich I felt comfortable and not pressured to buy or rushed. Rich Basile took time and ask me questions to understand my needs in a vehicle. He explained how everything works an alway inviting any questions I had. Pony tail Rich my sales person was just the best. I would recommend him to my family and anyone buying a car., I can’t say enough about how pleased I am with the start to finish experience of buying my Equinox. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard C. Basile II
5.0
David Piccolo
5.0
Aug 26, 2019 -

#1 Cochran Chevrolet responded

We're happy to hear that you had a positive experience with us. It's our pleasure helping you find the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

July 28, 2019

"Easiest car buying yet"

- linda

This was by far the easiest and fastest we have ever had buying a new vehicle. Richard, Dave P and Evan were wonderful to deal with. Richard took the time to explain all the features of our new Traverse, both verbally and by showing what each did. This was the first time dealing with this group of professionals and believe me, we felt at home, no pressure and customer for life. Thanks again for a very stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard C. Basile II
5.0
David Piccolo
5.0
Other Employees : Evan Nosal
Jul 31, 2019 -

#1 Cochran Chevrolet responded

Our goal is to make the car-buying process as smooth as possible. We're very happy to hear that we were able to do that for you. Thank you so much for your kind words. You're going to love your Traverse!

July 25, 2019

"Wonderful Car Buying Experience"

- Lsc5064

This was my second car buying experience with Mr. Basile. Each time he has been very genuine and he takes the time to really listen to our needs for a new car. I can't express how much I enjoyed working with him again. If you want excellent customer service, Mr. Basile is the guy for the job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard C. Basile II
5.0
Aug 01, 2019 -

#1 Cochran Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear that you had a great experience the second time around! It's our pleasure helping you find the vehicle that best suits your needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

July 10, 2019

"Richard was awesome!"

- Nancy

I had to replace a very loved vehicle because it was totaled in an accident. Richard & all the staff were very friendly, made us feel welcome, answered all our questions, and made us feel comfortable . Richard saved the day by mentioning GAP insurance - as I was worried since my insurance company was not paying off the loan I had on my car. He was also very responsive to any texts I sent. He is just an all around good guy who understands how to treat people. I will highly recommend him & the dealership to any friends who may need a car in the future - and we will be back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard C. Basile II
5.0
Jul 17, 2019 -

#1 Cochran Chevrolet responded

It's unfortunate to hear what brought you in-- but we're happy to hear that you had such a great experience with us. It's our pleasure helping you get int he vehicle that best suits your needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

July 01, 2019

"Purchased a Tahoe"

- Tmurray

I was looking to upgrade to a Tahoe and Richard went above and beyond. Between traveling for work and being in and out of meetings all day Richard worked with me via text message to get my purchase done! Seems like a genuine dude who is willing to work to find you exactly what you need! Thanks brother

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard C. Basile II
5.0
June 25, 2019

"Awesome Dealership "

- Anthony

They were great to work with Rich my salesman was great. Dave the Sales Manager was very personable and listened to my wants and needs. I will be back to the Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard C. Basile II
5.0
David Piccolo
5.0
June 25, 2019

"Best experience buying a car"

- Dawn32482

I have a 5 star rating because our experience was completely great! I have nothing negative to say. Rich was great salesman, we weren’t ready to buy right away. I went back to him after a few months and he did nothing but the best for us! I can’t wait to work with them again for our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard C. Basile II
5.0
David Piccolo
5.0
June 18, 2019

"Thorough, easy, and enjoyable"

- CaseyT1116

I was fortunate enough to come to this dealership and have Rich and his intern Evan be the guys to walk me through my buying process. Every question I had, concern I had, was easily taken care of by these guys. It's obviously exciting to buy a new car, but it's even better when you have fun with the guys doing it. I would highly recommend Rich to anybody in the market for a new ride. You're the man Rich!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard C. Basile II
5.0
June 14, 2019

"Bought a new car."

- Courtney

We went out to buy a new car. The service was fast and friendly and we received the exact car we wanted with no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Pinkosky
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 296 results