About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

#1 Cochran Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.5

85 Lifetime Reviews

112 Route 908, Natrona Heights, Pennsylvania 15065
Call (724) 295-5000

85 Reviews of #1 Cochran Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 27, 2018

"Amazing help trying to find the ram I wanted"

- Mark1psu

I wanted a particular Ram with certain options and Jim Raub helped me for two days emailing back and forth trying to locate the exact ram I wanted. He spend hours trying to help me. His price was also the lowest for a lease around. I just happened to randomly walk in since I was near a customer and had extra time before I had to get back to work. This was my first time meeting Jim, I will buy from him from now on. I just had to put a review because of how he went out of his way to help me and he never met me before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Raub
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2018

"Service Department has great customer service"

- Keith D

We had our vehicle in for a recall and some other service was needed.... Darrell explained to me what needed done, the time frame it would take and even shuttled me home so they could get the repairs done for us asap. Being around the holidays I was a little skeptical but they delivered right on time and had us on our way! Chrysler also covered additional repairs under warranty! Thanks to Darrell and his team. Keith Duris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2018

"Great experience"

- Christina M. Mandella

I scheduled an appointment online bit did not receive an email reminder. I called the service department the day that I thought I had an appointment , when it opened to find out that I was not scheduled. Darrrell asked me when I could come in and got my inspection and emissions done right away. Darrelll is a rock star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2017

"Thank you Taylor"

- Mike ram1500

I took a visit not expecting to purchase a vehicle. I had previously stopped at Monroeville dodge a week to ten days before my stop at Cochran. I received a number that was nowhere near my expectations for a monthly payment on a Dodge Ram 1500. Although the monthly payment ,quoted by Monroeville doge, was quite high I expected a return call with a better offer. Never got the call for a lower number,just the salesman saying he has a used vehicle that might fit my budget. Needless to say was disappointed and thought my credit score was main reason for me to almost give up on the purchase of a new dodge. Stopped at Cochran afterwards , more to window shop at this point, met Taylor and ended up with new vehicle same night Taylor asked what number I needed and made it happen. Without stating exact monthly payment numbers I can tell you Taylor and Cochran saved me $190 a month compared to Monroeville dodges final quote. Enjoying the truck and want to thank Taylor Brown and Cochran once again. Greatly appreciated. Michael Berger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 28, 2017

"great experience"

- paul d slater

i went to check out the ram 1500 express that was on sale i talked to Bonnie Ostrowski she was very helpful and worked out a great deal for me and my wife we were very satisfied with the visit to cochran's and had a really good experience . also Anthony from finance was very nice and helpful also, i went home with a very nice new truck and satisfied with everything Paul slater

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bonnie Ostrowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2017

"This is who you want!"

- "That" girl

If you truly want the best car buying experience, ask for Taylor Brown when you visit #1 Cochran Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Taylor exceeded all of my expectations and showed incredible dedication in making me a satisfied customer. From the initial sale to nearly two months later, he put in more energy, sweat, and determination than I believe any other sales person would have ever done. Taylor presented himself as an articulate, professional, and knowledgeable representative of this prominent business. As a result, I really feel he is an ideal candidate to represent this company through various media and advertising outlets. Forget those high profile people, they couldn't make me want to buy a vehicle like Taylor could! He displayed ideal integrity throughout his work, all while being fun and personable! Cochran is lucky to have someone like Taylor and would benefit from utilizing his skills within more advanced opportunities. Taylor is absolutely the kind of person you want to represent your best interest throughout the search and purchase of your vehicle. He made my experience stellar from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 09, 2017

"Unprofessional "

- pghpensfan25

I attempted to buy a car after receiving a pre-approval letter in the mail. I was told I would hear back within 1-2 days after going to the dealership and filling out paperwork, as well as giving all the financial information they asked for. It has now been over 3 weeks, and no one has bothered to call me despite me leaving a voicemail two weeks ago. I know that my credit is not perfect, and I was more than likely going to have a hard time getting a loan. I would have appreciated a call to say "hey, we tried, but no one will work with you." Very unprofessional and this experience has definitely left a negative impression for me. I used to think very highly of this dealer, since they are "one of the best" in the area. I definitely do not feel this way anymore and am incredibly disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig and Jeff
June 19, 2017

"Second car, same experience"

- Brandon

Nick really helped me out when I was looking to downsize from the Ram he sold me 4 years ago. He helped me get the best price I could for my truck and he reached out to the other divisions of Cochran in order to get the exact car that I wanted. He definitely cemented himself as my go to person for getting a vehicle. Couldn't ask for anything more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2017

"Pleasant friendly and informative"

- Trudie13

Jason was our sales person and you couldn't ask for a better one! He explains everything to you answers all questions and there's no pressure. We all no car shopping can be stressful and he makes it as easy as he can. Just a friendly place in general I recommend giving them a visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Tucci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brett Gardner
January 17, 2017

"Love the car"

- Cathy OB

Jordan was excellent salesperson. Very friendly, worked to get us a good deal within our price range. Highly recommend him. He made sure I was happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan makita
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results