Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

#1 Cochran Hyundai South Hills

4.8

589 Lifetime Reviews

2770 West Liberty Avenue, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15216 Directions
Sales: (412) 245-4400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

589 Reviews of #1 Cochran Hyundai South Hills

Sort by Write a review
June 01, 2019

"What a great experience!!"

- CarlaP

From start to finish - Gabe and everyone there made my car buying experience so easy. We started out at another dealership and was referred to Gabe at #1 Cochran. I had already spoke to him before I got there so he knew what I was looking for. Not only did he have what I wanted, but he was able to get me a great deal on an even better model of the vehicle I was looking for without making me feel pressured . From the time I got there to the time I left, I can honestly say it was a pleasure. I would definitely recommend you stop at #1 Cochran Hyundai and see Gabe for the purchase of your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe McNeal
5.0
Brandon Davis
5.0
Eronn Fletcher
5.0
May 16, 2019

"Phenomenal First Car Buying Experience"

- Dlc94

Gabe was awesome at helping me find the perfect first car for me. He helped make the experience fun and easy. Couldn't ask for better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe McNeal
5.0
May 14, 2019

"Glad i went to Gabe"

- Callen p

Gabe made this experience better than i could of imagined. We had a terrible experience about 5 years ago going to another dealership and we almost bought a car online but Gabe's professionalism and outstanding service brought us around and made it so much fun at a dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe McNeal
5.0
May 10, 2019

"Gabe McNeal did a great job and provided wonderful costumer!"

- Dub4670

Overall I had a wonderful experience buying my first car. Gabe McNeal did a great job and provided excellent costumer service. Everyone was friendly and made me feel comfortable. The second manager who counted my money was a bit of a jerk but I was just excited to get a car so I ignored him. I forget the name of the man who detailed the car but he was also very personable and made the experience a bit better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe McNeal
5.0
April 26, 2019

"Great Experience"

- ipw103

Bought my second car from Gabe. Experience was great. Gabe was very helpful and made the entire process painless. Would definitely recommend getting your next vehicle from Game.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe McNeal
5.0
April 23, 2019

"Gabe was amazing! "

- Staceeykay

Gabe is amazing at what he does! He is very knowledgeable and will get you what you want. I highly recommended using him as your car salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe McNeal
5.0
April 23, 2019

"Great Experience"

- dudewhoboughtacar

Gabe McNeal was great! See him if you're cruising by, he'll take care of you, it was a pleasure to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe McNeal
5.0
April 10, 2019

"Top Notch Salesman"

- amolter1

I bought my Kona a month ago and it’s awesome. The experience at buying the new car was easy and a great experience. Thanks to my salesman—Gabe McNeal. He took his time to go over everything in the vehicle. I’m currently having an issue with getting a correct owner’s card so I contacted Gabe. He has responded to my text in record time. Gabe not only makes you feel like a valued customer, he makes you feel like a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe McNeal
5.0
Brandon Davis
5.0
Eronn Fletcher
5.0
April 10, 2019

"Absolutely the best place to buy a car!!!!"

- Jordy170

Gabe McNeal was such a awesome salesman! I recommend Hyundai to everybody especially if you are looking to buy a brand new car! All of the employees are super friendly. Gabe showed me everything about the new car and honestly could not be happier with my selection!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe McNeal
5.0
April 10, 2019

"Great salesman"

- Kgant63

Great salesman ( Gabe McNeal). Bought 3 cars off of him so far, good experience each and every time. Knowledgeable, friendly, and pleasant to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe McNeal
5.0
Randy Collins
5.0
Ken McDonough
5.0
Wesley Thomas
5.0
Brandon Davis
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 589 results