About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

101 Auto Outlet

5.0

130 Lifetime Reviews

1950 West Rose Garden Lane #100, Phoenix, Arizona 85027 Directions
Sales: (602) 677-0184

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

130 Reviews of 101 Auto Outlet

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2016

"used car purchase"

- Diane Clauson

Professional, not pushy. Will go back to them. It was a quick, easy experience. I would highly recommend this dealership. Dennis was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis
November 22, 2016

"Couldn't ask for a nicer used vehicle and helpful staff"

- Tom and Deb

We had been looking for a used Toyota Sienna for some time. We had driven similar models at other dealerships. All were nice but not quite what we wanted. It seemed we had been driving all over the valley looking at vehicles and getting tired of the process. Luckily we saw that 101 Auto Outlet had just listed a Toyota Sienna XLE Limited with 87,000 miles. We inquired via e-mail and received a prompt response along with access to the carfax report from the dealership. We were pleasantly surprised to find that this 2005 Sienna was in excellent shape and with relatively low miles on it, exactly what we wanted. Scott was upfront about the price that he could go and Dennis was extremely helpful in arranging financing for us.......which turned out to be a better deal that what we could have gotten at the bank we normally use. Daphne followed up as promised with getting the necessary documents sent to where they needed to be sent. We had some follow-up questions that were promptly and courteously answered. We have since driven the vehicle to Colorado and back with no problems. We would highly recommend this dealership if you're looking to buy a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis, Scott, Daphne
November 18, 2016

"No Hassle - Easy Transaction"

- AZWingnut

I was looking for an older model Honda just like the one I was currently driving. Found one here and they were so accommodating. They let me come pick up the vehicle and take it to my mechanic. Process was quick and easy and I feel that the deal I got was fair. If you are in the market for a new vehicle then I would start your search here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis, Scott
September 29, 2016

"No reason to shop around, one stop here is a done deal."

- stephanpellegrini

Greetings, was in the market for a high quality used BMW, Audi or Lexus. First off I am 1+ hours from Phoenix so shopping for a vehicle has some challenges. Found a beautiful 2011 BMW 328i at 101 Auto Group at an amazing price but being a smart consumer did not want to jump at the first deal that I found so visited three more dealership that ended up being a circus. Wanted to see an Audi 2011 A4, called the dealership and arranged a viewing, drove down spending $40 round trip in gas and when we arrived the vehicle was gone and they said it was sold a few days before so we got baited and switched to get us to come in. Next vehicle was a Lexus IS250 that was a great deal also and was interested in however the dealer did not want me to use my bank USAA which I had already been approved on and ran me around in circles trying to get me to finance through them, there was a few more vehicles after that and honestly was just wasting time and money because at the end of the day the first vehicle I looked at was at 101 Auto Outlet, the price was 20% under market value and the time I saw the vehicle Scott came in on a Sunday to show me the vehicle and after making the decision to purchase the vehicle Scott and Dennis stayed late until 8pm on a Tuesday night for me to come down after work and complete the paperwork. At no time was I jerked around, no funny numbers and run around. It was what car buying was meant to be. They had a great car at a great price and didn't give me any problems. I am very happy with my purchase and highly recommend Scott and Dennis at 101 Auto Outlet if your a buyer like me who is automotive knowledgable and doesn't like games.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Dennis
September 22, 2016

"What a Fantastic experience"

- C&BGarcia

Everyone at 101 was extremely helpful and welcoming. My wife and I had been to a few used card dealers earlier in the day. When we arrived at 101 we expected the usual used card salesmanship experience we'd seen earlier. However, what we received was a relaxed and extremely friendly environment. No one tried to push us or lure us into buying with sign now tactics. Working with Scott & Dennis felt like having a friend walk around the place with you helping you pick out a car. We purchased our Prius from them and will definitely go back when we need a second car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Daphne, Dennis
September 18, 2016

"First Car"

- Double A

Bought my first car here and it was honestly the easiest and best experience, so happy I chose them to buy my car from. Dennis was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis, Scott
September 05, 2016

"My first car"

- Kate

I bought my first car and I love it! I was treated like family as I was walked through the process. There was no pressure and no problems. They helped me to get the best financing possible with no difficulty. What a pleasant experience! I wholeheartedly recommend 101 Auto Outlet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis,Scott and Victoria
August 30, 2016

"No waisted time..."

- Blessed Angelina

Scott and Dennis are straight and to the point. They were able to help me with out any games. They made doing business so easy. I really appreciate them. I recommend if your looking for a vehicle, you start here first. It may be the only place you need to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis, Scott
August 24, 2016

"Great Deals & Great Service"

- yomyom

After visiting several different car dealerships last weekend, my family stopped by 101 Auto Outlet and finally found what we've been looking for. While my dad was dealing with paperwork, they provided us with refreshments and made us feel right at home. Compared to the busy, bigger car dealerships, their family owned business made for a smooth, relaxing experience. So if you're on the search for great deals and super friendly service, then look no further because this is the right place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis, Scott
August 19, 2016

"Bought a 2007 Dodge Magnum on-line"

- Tekeegs

I purchased a 2007 Dodge Magnum online from 101. I really trusted Dennis and made the purchase without seeing the car in person. Car arrived in NJ in the great shape Dennis had promised. The car went to school with my son 3 hours away with no problems. We're very happy - Thank you for your honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis & Daphne
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results