About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

12K and Under Motors

4.9

211 Lifetime Reviews

3100 Lexington Pike, Nicholasville, Kentucky 40356 Directions
Sales: (859) 881-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

211 Reviews of 12K and Under Motors

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2017

"2nd Time Customer!!!"

- 2nd Time Customer

Murad is absolutely the BEST and 12K and Under Motors is the ONLY place I will ever go to purchase a vehicle! I purchased a very nice, gently used Durango from them back in 2013 and returned this past summer to purchase another vehicle. I even drove over 6 hours to visit this particular dealership. I have the upmost respect for everyone here and trust them entirely. I would recommend to ANYONE that is in the market for a vehicle to check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murad
November 02, 2017

"very satisfied customer"

- amigo

12k and under is the best place to buy a car at a good price . good cars and good people. they helped me get a dependablecar . my family loves it . thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
murad
November 01, 2017

"Happy lady"

- Pardo-mendez09

I became in the market for a vehicle, i started the shopping process, it happened that my mom dealt with 12k and under Motors, we went to the dealership and found the right vehicle for our family, the guys at the dealership were nice and friendly, can't ask for a better experience, also my mom got $100.00 for referring me there, check out 12k and under i promise you won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murad and Rick
October 31, 2017

"Went above and beyond to help me."

- Cindy Hortenbury

Went to look and they were extremely helpful and went beyond what I thought they would do to help me.Would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick and Murad
October 30, 2017

"They made it happen for me even with bad credit . So happy !"

- Whitley92

Love them for getting me into a 2013 Nissan Sentra .Had bad credit and got me a car with good payment to help me rebuild my credit. Very nice and friendly !!!! Thank you...love my car !!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meghan Goins
October 30, 2017

"Hassle free experience"

- geoffre17

Got a 2010 Honda accord from 12k and under a few months ago. I'm very pleased with my vehicle it has no issues and Murad was very helpful in selecting the vehicle I desrired. If you need a car go check out 12k and under motors they can get in a affordable reliable vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murad
October 18, 2017

"First & last dealership visited, everything I needed!"

- gneace

Murad & Rick couldn't have been any friendlier and helpful. You need a ride? We've got your back. You need financed with poor credit? No worries. You want us to pick you up after you drop off your rental? Piece of cake. I can't think of anyone who would have gone the extra mile and sweet-talked my existing financing company like these guys did. I was upside-down in a crazy high-interest loan after I totaled my vehicle, and these guys made an amazing situation out of my previously depressing point in my life. Oh, and the prices aren't too shabby, either - but that's just the icing on the cake for me! If you're out shopping for a vehicle, whether in a bind or not, these guys should definitely be on the top of your list to visit. Optional: Tell them Gerald Neace sent ya, they'll take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murad, Rick
October 12, 2017

"My Hero’s!!"

- Bossy2shoes

These guys went above and beyond to get me in a new car!!! I had been turned down time after time, until I walked in to 12K and Under!!! Go check these guys out, tell them Joy sent ya!!!9

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry and Myrad!!
October 07, 2017

"Graet experience. Can't ask for better "

- Hunterfamily

Will recommend to other friends and family. Test drove several cars. He told me the truth about every car. He offered me the car fax. I didn't have to ask. So I knew the car wad what he said it was

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murad
September 09, 2017

"Very fantastic "

- BigGMC

I came by drove a couple of vehicles every one was super nice it was my first time buying and it was a great price for the truck I truly really liked what we did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murad,rick
1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results