About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

12K and Under Motors

4.9

225 Lifetime Reviews

3100 Lexington Pike, Nicholasville, Kentucky 40356 Directions
Sales: (859) 881-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

225 Reviews of 12K and Under Motors

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2018

"Happy lady"

- Brock family

I bought a vehicle form 12k and under motors about a Year ago, and we became in the market for a bigger vehicle, came to 12k and under motors, we found the perfect vehicle for the family, they made us a great deal, thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murad and Larry
February 09, 2018

"Great place!!! Loving my altima"

- Altimachick

My 3 year old approves!!! They were very helpful and other places said no. They said yes, and it was a quick run through. The vehicle was dependable and even helped me figure out the best insurance place. Everyone should go to 12k and under!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murad and Larry
January 12, 2018

"Exceptional people who care about you above all else "

- Familytous4ever

Not many dealerships(if any at all) could show my family and I the patience, understanding, and respect that Murad and Larry at 12k have shown. I suffered a physical injury at work that left me handicapped and unable to work for a minimum of 6 months even after an immediate extensive multiple hour surgery to put my hand back together. With my situation from this point forward I was not able to make the payment for my vehicle according to the contract that I had agreed to and my foolish pride then told me that I couldn't dare admit that I couldn't hold up to my end of the deal so I weaseled around telling the severity with hopes that I somehow could make some sort of miracle occur that would save me from having to let my vehicle return to 12k as a repossession per breach of the contract that I had agreed to. Nearly 12 months of payment remained and I maybe made 3 of those payments during the lengthy span with several occasions of irresponsible avoidance of communication attempts from the dealership concerning my lack of payment and communication with them concerning my issues but still patience were the result and today I am the owner of that very vehicle which is the first that my family has owned clear title outright and I will be looking forward to future business with 12k because I feel like my family means more than a sale and a payment...I feel like family and 12k feels like home to us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miracle Nissan, Larry
January 10, 2018

"Good salesman "

- Bruce@1970

Let's start out with Justin great young man great salesman I felt very comfortable he knew everything about the vehicle as well as I the people that are very friendly they make car purchasing a comfortable thing when it can be very difficult Great Cars good price I recommend family and friends to shop there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Rob, and Muhammad
January 09, 2018

"As expected, A+++++"

- Beckyboo06

I became in the market for a truck after my truck just recently broke down, so I decided to start looking online for a good reputable place to do business with I found a perfect truck at 12K and under Motors for very good price, I picked up the phone and spoke with Murad he told me everything over the phone and made an appointment with him I went to the store, I was greeted warmly and drove the truck exactly as expected, it was less than an hour I was driving my new truck no hassle just good business people, they actually have a very good selection used vehicles if you are in the market 4 a good vehicle stop by 12K and under Motors they will take care of you. Highly recommend thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murad
December 30, 2017

"Got my super duty"

- Steven Freeman

Great experience all around. Very helpful. Worked hard to get everything done. Will be coming back next time I need a truck. Very nice people and work hard for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murad and Larry
December 23, 2017

"Very helpful and always aim to please"

- Mathew986

I had been to many car lots and walked way. 12k and under made sure I wouldn't have to walk away again they worked hard and stayed late to get me approved and have followed up multiple times to make sure my experience has been wonderful I highly recommend everyone to go see maraud and tell him Mathew Kent sent u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maraud
December 20, 2017

"Excellent experience at 12k and under!"

- Melanie Lybarger

I had a wonderful experience with Mr. Hassan at 12k! He has a great range of beautiful cars--affordable, well-maintained--lots to choose from. I felt very comfortable shopping here. I took my dad (80 years old) to shop for a car--he's bought many cars in his lifetime (maybe 20?), and he said this was the smoothest car-buying experience he has ever had. My highest recommendations for Mr. Hassan and 12K and under!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murad Hassan
December 19, 2017

"A good experience and everything went smoothly. "

- Jwood28

I've recently purchased a vechile from 12k and under and I am very satisfied with what I purchased. The salesmen are polite and friendly. They will work with you and your budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murad, rick
December 13, 2017

"Great experience"

- Karen R. Wilhere

Came it market for a truck. My husband spotted several on the lot and wanted to stop by. So we came up here one night and test drive several and found one we liked. We drove it home that night. Dealer is very nice and cooperative. Just a overall great place to get a vehicle. Dealer very honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murad
1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results