About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

12K and Under Motors

4.8

236 Lifetime Reviews

3100 Lexington Pike, Nicholasville, Kentucky 40356 Directions
Sales: (859) 881-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

236 Reviews of 12K and Under Motors

Sort by Write a review
September 06, 2018

"Threatens you if you leave a bad review"

- Nerdyt84

All I will say is if you leave the place save a bad review they will call and ask you to take it down they will threaten you with criminal action several people have spoken up against this they also show up as Auto Plaza which closed on your credit report

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Murad
July 14, 2018

"Avoid them"

- Mommabear87

I cannot even begin to tell you my frustration with them. We bought a van from them on July 2nd. At first they tried to almost double the pricing on the van they came down we have poor credit they were aware several days after we purchased the vehicle we got a call from Murad accusing us of not turning in paperwork that we were supposed to however we had already turn this paperwork in. After that the finance company they chose to work with called and harassed my grandfather who couldn't hear them. I was on a short-term leave from work it was paid the finance company said I lied to them on the application now 12K is turning to take the car back even though it's been almost 3 weeks now. I've done everything they've asked when they say they can Finance everyone that clearly seems to be incorrect now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Murad tim
Aug 29, 2018 -

12K and Under Motors responded

Thank you so much Krista for sharing your vehicle buying experience with our dealership but we wish you were truthful about it instead of making up stories and twisting the truth, nothing has changed on the dealership's end other than we tried to get you better financing which we did, but due to your lies and false information you gave us and the loan company your application ended up being rejected. When the loan company called to verify your employment, you had no job. Then you called your ex-employer in hopes to have them lie for you and they refused. You also went to the loan company in person and got caught in lies there as well. Both the ex-employer and loan company will verify these statements to be true. I don't know why you think others owe you and the situation you're in is everybody else fault, nor will I probably ever understand this. However, we still put all your wrong doings aside and kept you in the vehicle due to your sad stories. Of which at this time I am not even sure if we should believe now. With this said, all legal documents are signed by all parties involved. All parties were thankful and happy at the time of the signing. Now out of nowhere, you start complaining when most people would appreciate a business going above and beyond to help a consumer even when it goes against their better judgment. You had the opportunity more than once to do the right or even back out of the transaction. You never did and still aren't! I guess this itself explains a lot. Furthermore, 12k and Under Motors has been in business for the 9 years serving the public. We strive daily for excellence in the services we provide and our reputation is of the utmost importance to us. Therefore, if you had an issue, you should of and know you could have contacted us so we could have tried to assist you in resolving it.

June 22, 2018

"12k is great"

- Tfarm0900

Murad and larry tracey at 12k were awesome. Great guys to deal with and found me a great car. Their service and knowledge is second to none

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry tracey
May 05, 2018

"Awesome!!!!!"

- Justin07@

Justin Post and the team were amazing I will go back to get my next car there!!!! Very friendly and willing to work with you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Post
April 19, 2018

"We had amazing service "

- Brock Brewer

We we're looking for a good vehicle and dependable and 12k was the first place we look. We wasn't expecting to get a car that fast for the first place we look. But they worked us a deal and left that day in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murad and jake
April 18, 2018

"Awesome place, great experience "

- Ashley7993

I went to other places and the experience here at 12 and under were beyond my expectations compared to other places. My fiancé wasn’t too sure but they actually wowed him. I drive by here always and I see the place grow everyday . I love my vehicle and I definitely recommend this place. They went through a lot to help me and I appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murad and Jake
April 17, 2018

"Great people "

- Lisa

Came in for pickup and after looking they found us one and we love it we looked serveral other places and no one wanted to help us out but they worked great with us would highly recommended to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry murad
March 27, 2018

"Amazing service"

- Chantal Simonye

Justin was an absolute pleasure. He helped me get a new car that was in my price range and made it a quick and easy visit! Thank you so much Justin!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
March 24, 2018

"Awesome"

- Pbrown1

Justin works with you to find the right vehicle. He was able to get my son into a great ride and he's paying less than he thought he would have to! Go see Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, tim, murad
March 20, 2018

"Justin "

- Kdelph92197

Justin help me get my first car today! I can't wait to brag about it when I get to work . Plus I'm in love with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results