About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

12K and Under Motors

5.0

234 Lifetime Reviews

3100 Lexington Pike, Nicholasville, Kentucky 40356 Directions
Sales: (859) 881-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

234 Reviews of 12K and Under Motors

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2018

"12k is great"

- Tfarm0900

Murad and larry tracey at 12k were awesome. Great guys to deal with and found me a great car. Their service and knowledge is second to none

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry tracey
May 05, 2018

"Awesome!!!!!"

- Justin07@

Justin Post and the team were amazing I will go back to get my next car there!!!! Very friendly and willing to work with you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Post
April 19, 2018

"We had amazing service "

- Brock Brewer

We we're looking for a good vehicle and dependable and 12k was the first place we look. We wasn't expecting to get a car that fast for the first place we look. But they worked us a deal and left that day in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murad and jake
April 18, 2018

"Awesome place, great experience "

- Ashley7993

I went to other places and the experience here at 12 and under were beyond my expectations compared to other places. My fiancé wasn’t too sure but they actually wowed him. I drive by here always and I see the place grow everyday . I love my vehicle and I definitely recommend this place. They went through a lot to help me and I appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murad and Jake
April 17, 2018

"Great people "

- Lisa

Came in for pickup and after looking they found us one and we love it we looked serveral other places and no one wanted to help us out but they worked great with us would highly recommended to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry murad
March 27, 2018

"Amazing service"

- Chantal Simonye

Justin was an absolute pleasure. He helped me get a new car that was in my price range and made it a quick and easy visit! Thank you so much Justin!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
March 24, 2018

"Awesome"

- Pbrown1

Justin works with you to find the right vehicle. He was able to get my son into a great ride and he's paying less than he thought he would have to! Go see Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, tim, murad
March 20, 2018

"Justin "

- Kdelph92197

Justin help me get my first car today! I can't wait to brag about it when I get to work . Plus I'm in love with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
March 16, 2018

"Awesome customers service"

- BOXCAR31

Really like the experiences, baught a used truck a week ago ,called me to tell me i payed to much f9r the truck an gave me a lower payment an pruce for the truck an a warranty, people go shop at 12 k motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murad ,justin
February 16, 2018

"Happy lady"

- Brock family

I bought a vehicle form 12k and under motors about a Year ago, and we became in the market for a bigger vehicle, came to 12k and under motors, we found the perfect vehicle for the family, they made us a great deal, thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murad and Larry
1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results