Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

1and2 Automotive

Dallas, TX

3.4
276 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11311 Reeder Rd

Dallas, TX

75229

Directions

276 Reviews of 1and2 Automotive

Sort by Write a review
August 03, 2020

"They will take your money! dont do it!"

- jhaynes30

After putting 1400 down on 2012 Cadillac SRX and driving less than 3000 miles and the motor is gone. Its been 2 weeks since they picked it up and still haven't heard from them. i called every day for 2 weeks. i got the run around. Im still waiting to hear from them. By the way i was a great customer paid early and paid extra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No sure i worked with
July 31, 2020

"Got a car in 2015/16 paid 3800 plus the first months..."

- I hate Paul he ruined my life

Got a car in 2015/16 paid 3800 plus the first months payment 343 they came an got it a week later Paul was taking my money never gave my change back never gave me all my paperwork just a dealership tag when an employee told me they weren’t good people David fired him I told them I was on my way to get my car I called the police they told me an the police to get out I called last year to find out my information they said I only paid a 1000 down Paul is a theft an a felon don’t do business here it put me in a bind I ended up losing my kid because I couldn’t keep a job they are mob people we need to boycott them they took from me being a single parent my deposit and first payment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul
May 14, 2020

"I was really looking into getting a car here, after..."

- Dytaveionhill

I was really looking into getting a car here, after reading these reviews i don’t know. Really wanted this car I was looking into

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nobody
May 20, 2020 -

1and2 Automotive responded

Hi Dytaveionhill. Please call us at 214-771-8888. We would love to help get you into a car that you love!

March 17, 2020

"Omg this is the worst car lot ever!!! I got a 2012 vw cc...."

- Nacoleford

Omg this is the worst car lot ever!!! I got a 2012 vw cc. Looks nice on the outside but the engine is shot! I got the car at the end of January & it has been in the shop twice already. They fixed the first problem but shortly after that the engine went out. I was told they replaced the old one but the same problem has happened again. They have the audacity to blame me for the blown engine. These people are rude and very unprofessional. I would not recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle from them. I am currently waiting on them to pick the vehicle up from the side of the 30 freeway, where it stopped and I was stuck for over 3 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fabion, Crystal
Apr 21, 2020 -

1and2 Automotive responded

Nacoleford, we thank you for your feedback and are so sad to hear that you are having trouble with your vehicle. Please reach out to us at 214-771-8888 so that we may discuss the issues with you.

February 02, 2020

"On Jan 30 2020 i financed a car from them the Engine..."

- Richelle aka nunu

On Jan 30 2020 i financed a car from them the Engine light came on soon as we got home they Sold us a car that never went through service the next day we went back up there I asked for my money back some guy told me I will never see it and then started laughing now I'm out on money and a car less then 7 days and I'm dealing with a loss this hurts like xxxx to have people like this rip people off imma fight til the end imma pray to my GOD that I get my money back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sergio Gallegos and DJ
Feb 05, 2020 -

1and2 Automotive responded

Nunu, please call us at 214-771-8888 so that we can work this out. We apologize for any inconsideration you felt in our care and hope to hear from you soon!

Feb 05, 2020 -

Richelle aka nunu responded

i called that place and came up there way too many times im tired of being unheard and im getting nowhere talking to the same mean/rude so called manager by the name DJ i will find a way to get my money back and give y'all this SUV back i got a lawyer plus i reported y'all to BBB and other places imma keep fighting til the end of time.just treats peolpe like a peice of trash after y'all take they money and give them broke down cars with a way too high interest rate GOD dont like when we give up and im not giving up.

November 08, 2019

"BUYER BEWARE.... They will take advantage of you if you..."

- AmberWawas

BUYER BEWARE.... They will take advantage of you if you are in a bad situation. They sold me a car with open safety recalls. If they are too lazy to get recalls done imagine what else could be wrong with the vehicle. If you finance through them and are in good standing they will sell your loan off to an even worse finance company without informing you. You will find out when the new loan company calls you asking questions about the car and your payments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont remember his name
Nov 20, 2019 -

1and2 Automotive responded

Hi Amber. If you have not done so already, please call us at 214-771-8888 so that we may try to help remedy the situation. Thank you!

October 31, 2019

"My husband and I financed a 2010 Buick Lacrosse 3 weeks..."

- Ladycee55

My husband and I financed a 2010 Buick Lacrosse 3 weeks ago . It ran great for a week and then had transmission issues. We brought it back and was told a new transmission was needed and put in and a week later the same problem returned. We care upset and disappointed with this company. No one has tried to fix the situation but yet they want their car payment every 2 week Maybe we need to get a la lawyer to get some justice. The Palmers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel and Jaime
Nov 01, 2019 -

1and2 Automotive responded

Hi! Please call us at 214-771-8888 so that we may fully understand the situation here. It is true that, with any financing situation, you have to continue making payments on the financed property regardless of the state of the property. Please give us a call at the number previously listed so we can best address your situation. Thank you!

October 28, 2019

"They are a rip off..I have submitted a claim with Riffe..."

- Big Daddy

They are a rip off..I have submitted a claim with Riffe Law Firm/ Texas Lemon Law. My daughter bought a car did not have for a week now she's having transmission issue. When you call them they keep transferring to someone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Taylor
Nov 01, 2019 -

1and2 Automotive responded

Hi Big Daddy. We'd like to thank you for taking time to leave feedback even though we have not personally done business with you. We are very saddened to hear that you aren't getting the response you need and will be looking into it. Please do call us at 214-771-8888 so that we can get into more detail about your daughter's situation. Thank you!

September 24, 2019

"Worst place to work with. "

- Dani

I was in the market for a 3 used vehicles and do not need financing. I would have liked to be able to buy all three from the same dealer. I saw they had a few cars that would fit my needs. Contacted a sales person and let him know I did not have a lot a time and would like to come take a look over the next few days. Some days went by and I got freed up. Contacted Rick they sales guy and asked about a Ford Flex. He said "I am looking at it now." I drove for 45min to get to the dealership and when I arrived no Ford Flex. I go in after looking at other cars I am also looking at to get. Rick starts of like most sales people and is polite. We walk into the office and he immediately starts filling out a credit app. I told him I needed to "follow the process before we can talk more about the car. I asked to see the car and was told the same thing. So then i let him know i needed to see the car before I continued giving anymore information to them. I walked outside to continue looking at cars and wait for the Flex to come out the back. Another gentleman came out and said before they can order a car pulled I needed to follow the process. I told him no I need to at least see a car before I follow the "process" at witch point he told me I could then just go some place else. I have worked in the automotive industry for many years and in customer service for even more. I could not believe how they managed to just turn away customers just because they asked to see the item they are thinking about purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick
Sep 27, 2019 -

1and2 Automotive responded

Hi Dani! We want to thank you for leaving feedback on your visit at our dealership. We are saddened to hear that you didn't enjoy your time with us. We do have a very specific way of doing things. Many customers find that they appreciate our assessment as it shows them exactly what cars they would qualify for. We are sorry this didn't work out for you and wish you the best in your car search.

September 07, 2019

"unprofessional and unethical people"

- Jave

I had a real bad costumer service on my visit to the Reeder location. it was unethical unprofessional , was a real bad, bad experience. On 8/31/19 I went to this location to see a 2012 kia soul, after driving the car we went to the office to start the deal process, you know trying to settle the best price for me, not yet giving my last offer when the sales guy told me that the car had already been sold to somebody. This freaked me out I could believe they were doing business at the same time with 2 people for the same car. Everything that happened to me does not follow the code of ethic that is displayed on the company website

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I can't remember the sales guy name
Sep 11, 2019 -

1and2 Automotive responded

Jave, we are very sorry to hear this. Please call us at 214-771-8888 so that we may discuss your situation and see if there is anything we can do to turn this experience around for you. Thank you!

Sep 17, 2019 -

Jave responded

I sent an email and I did not get any answer yet, Id really like to see how you handle these type of situations

1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results