Back

1and2 Automotive

Dallas, TX

not yet
rated
277 Reviews

11311 Reeder Rd

Dallas, TX

75229

Directions

277 Reviews of 1and2 Automotive

Sort by
November 25, 2020

I was actually in the market for a vehicle for me and my baby, but after reading these reviews I think I might need to keep searching. I don't have the time to be playing with these people More

by adrinia
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ss
September 16, 2020

I should have walked out when my best friend warmed me how they did her. After only 6 months of having the car the ac went out. When I was ready to walk out they wanted to know why and I said because it’s More

by Upsetone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
These people probably are not there anymore
August 03, 2020

They will take your money! dont do it! After putting 1400 down on 2012 Cadillac SRX and driving less than 3000 miles and the motor is gone. Its been 2 weeks since they picked it up and stil More

by jhaynes30
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No sure i worked with
May 14, 2020

I was really looking into getting a car here, after reading these reviews i don’t know. Really wanted this car I was looking into More

by Dytaveionhill
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nobody
May 20, 2020 -

1and2 Automotive responded

Hi Dytaveionhill. Please call us at 214-771-8888. We would love to help get you into a car that you love!

March 17, 2020

Omg this is the worst car lot ever!!! I got a 2012 vw cc. Looks nice on the outside but the engine is shot! I got the car at the end of January & it has been in the shop twice already. They fixed the first p More

by Nacoleford
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fabion, Crystal
Apr 21, 2020 -

1and2 Automotive responded

Nacoleford, we thank you for your feedback and are so sad to hear that you are having trouble with your vehicle. Please reach out to us at 214-771-8888 so that we may discuss the issues with you.

February 02, 2020

On Jan 30 2020 i financed a car from them the Engine light came on soon as we got home they Sold us a car that never went through service the next day we went back up there I asked for my money back som More

by Richelle aka nunu
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sergio Gallegos and DJ
Feb 05, 2020 -

1and2 Automotive responded

Nunu, please call us at 214-771-8888 so that we can work this out. We apologize for any inconsideration you felt in our care and hope to hear from you soon!

Feb 05, 2020 -

Richelle aka nunu responded

i called that place and came up there way too many times im tired of being unheard and im getting nowhere talking to the same mean/rude so called manager by the name DJ i will find a way to get my money back and give y'all this SUV back i got a lawyer plus i reported y'all to BBB and other places imma keep fighting til the end of time.just treats peolpe like a peice of trash after y'all take they money and give them broke down cars with a way too high interest rate GOD dont like when we give up and im not giving up.

November 08, 2019

BUYER BEWARE.... They will take advantage of you if you are in a bad situation. They sold me a car with open safety recalls. If they are too lazy to get recalls done imagine what else could be wrong with t More

by AmberWawas
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont remember his name
Nov 20, 2019 -

1and2 Automotive responded

Hi Amber. If you have not done so already, please call us at 214-771-8888 so that we may try to help remedy the situation. Thank you!

October 31, 2019

My husband and I financed a 2010 Buick Lacrosse 3 weeks ago . It ran great for a week and then had transmission issues. We brought it back and was told a new transmission was needed and put in and a week l More

by Ladycee55
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel and Jaime
Nov 01, 2019 -

1and2 Automotive responded

Hi! Please call us at 214-771-8888 so that we may fully understand the situation here. It is true that, with any financing situation, you have to continue making payments on the financed property regardless of the state of the property. Please give us a call at the number previously listed so we can best address your situation. Thank you!

October 28, 2019

They are a rip off..I have submitted a claim with Riffe Law Firm/ Texas Lemon Law. My daughter bought a car did not have for a week now she's having transmission issue. When you call them they keep transfe More

by Big Daddy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Taylor
Nov 01, 2019 -

1and2 Automotive responded

Hi Big Daddy. We'd like to thank you for taking time to leave feedback even though we have not personally done business with you. We are very saddened to hear that you aren't getting the response you need and will be looking into it. Please do call us at 214-771-8888 so that we can get into more detail about your daughter's situation. Thank you!

September 24, 2019

Worst place to work with. I was in the market for a 3 used vehicles and do not need financing. I would have liked to be able to buy all three from the same dealer. I saw they More

by Dani
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick
Sep 27, 2019 -

1and2 Automotive responded

Hi Dani! We want to thank you for leaving feedback on your visit at our dealership. We are saddened to hear that you didn't enjoy your time with us. We do have a very specific way of doing things. Many customers find that they appreciate our assessment as it shows them exactly what cars they would qualify for. We are sorry this didn't work out for you and wish you the best in your car search.

1
...
1 - 10 of 277 results