Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

1and2 Automotive

Dallas, TX

2.3
278 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11311 Reeder Rd

Dallas, TX

75229

Directions

278 Reviews of 1and2 Automotive

Sort by Write a review
May 10, 2021

"I was a young guy, still quite naive. They took full..."

- clc_7618

I was a young guy, still quite naive. They took full advantage of me. Drove almost 2hrs for an appointment on a car they claimed to have already sold AFTER taking $1500.00 of my money and filling out some paperwork. They refused to give me my money back after I changed my mind on a car they tried to sell me that I knew good darn well I wouldn't have been able to pay for. 460/month on top of full coverage insurance for a young male and the car was considered a sports car. The dealer became upset with me when I didn't do the final signature, yelled and demanded I sign. My friend became upset and asked for the manager. He defended his employees actions and said he could only give me a credit for lifetime use. He wrote on the back of a receipt. "1500 credit for life". This place is Ghetto. Its even in the Ghetto. Please save yourself a horrible experience I was very troubled by this but I was had a great experience with Chacon Autos. Take your business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I won't expose them. I'm better than that
November 25, 2020

"I was actually in the market for a vehicle for me and my..."

- adrinia

I was actually in the market for a vehicle for me and my baby, but after reading these reviews I think I might need to keep searching. I don't have the time to be playing with these people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ss
September 16, 2020

"I should have walked out when my best friend warmed me..."

- Upsetone

I should have walked out when my best friend warmed me how they did her. After only 6 months of having the car the ac went out. When I was ready to walk out they wanted to know why and I said because it’s a old vehicle, what if something goes wrong? The response I got was, we will take care of it. I asked if that was for duration of me making payments and he said “yes, absolutely! I was PROMISED by the manager that they would fix anything that went wrong with the car NO MATTER WHAT AND NO MATTER WHEN SOMETHING HAPPENED. I gotThe run around when trying to get them to fix the ac, but boy, be a day late in that car payment and they blow you up!! I know, it’s my fault that I didn’t get that in writing and I should have known better. The point is, they will say ANYTHING to get you to sign and I was a little desperate for the car at the time. I wish I would have left when everyone told me to. AC still does not work and I can’t afford to pay what they will charge to fix it. If you’re reading this and thinking about buying from here, DON’T DO IT! Ps..they also had the audacity to have me leave a good google review to help improve their rating. It was only based on the kind gentleman that was working with us. It is not his fault the company is shady in doing business...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
These people probably are not there anymore
August 03, 2020

"They will take your money! dont do it!"

- jhaynes30

After putting 1400 down on 2012 Cadillac SRX and driving less than 3000 miles and the motor is gone. Its been 2 weeks since they picked it up and still haven't heard from them. i called every day for 2 weeks. i got the run around. Im still waiting to hear from them. By the way i was a great customer paid early and paid extra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No sure i worked with
May 14, 2020

"I was really looking into getting a car here, after..."

- Dytaveionhill

I was really looking into getting a car here, after reading these reviews i don’t know. Really wanted this car I was looking into

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nobody
May 20, 2020 -

1and2 Automotive responded

Hi Dytaveionhill. Please call us at 214-771-8888. We would love to help get you into a car that you love!

March 17, 2020

"Omg this is the worst car lot ever!!! I got a 2012 vw cc...."

- Nacoleford

Omg this is the worst car lot ever!!! I got a 2012 vw cc. Looks nice on the outside but the engine is shot! I got the car at the end of January & it has been in the shop twice already. They fixed the first problem but shortly after that the engine went out. I was told they replaced the old one but the same problem has happened again. They have the audacity to blame me for the blown engine. These people are rude and very unprofessional. I would not recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle from them. I am currently waiting on them to pick the vehicle up from the side of the 30 freeway, where it stopped and I was stuck for over 3 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fabion, Crystal
Apr 21, 2020 -

1and2 Automotive responded

Nacoleford, we thank you for your feedback and are so sad to hear that you are having trouble with your vehicle. Please reach out to us at 214-771-8888 so that we may discuss the issues with you.

February 02, 2020

"On Jan 30 2020 i financed a car from them the Engine..."

- Richelle aka nunu

On Jan 30 2020 i financed a car from them the Engine light came on soon as we got home they Sold us a car that never went through service the next day we went back up there I asked for my money back some guy told me I will never see it and then started laughing now I'm out on money and a car less then 7 days and I'm dealing with a loss this hurts like xxxx to have people like this rip people off imma fight til the end imma pray to my GOD that I get my money back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sergio Gallegos and DJ
Feb 05, 2020 -

1and2 Automotive responded

Nunu, please call us at 214-771-8888 so that we can work this out. We apologize for any inconsideration you felt in our care and hope to hear from you soon!

Feb 05, 2020 -

Richelle aka nunu responded

i called that place and came up there way too many times im tired of being unheard and im getting nowhere talking to the same mean/rude so called manager by the name DJ i will find a way to get my money back and give y'all this SUV back i got a lawyer plus i reported y'all to BBB and other places imma keep fighting til the end of time.just treats peolpe like a peice of trash after y'all take they money and give them broke down cars with a way too high interest rate GOD dont like when we give up and im not giving up.

November 08, 2019

"BUYER BEWARE.... They will take advantage of you if you..."

- AmberWawas

BUYER BEWARE.... They will take advantage of you if you are in a bad situation. They sold me a car with open safety recalls. If they are too lazy to get recalls done imagine what else could be wrong with the vehicle. If you finance through them and are in good standing they will sell your loan off to an even worse finance company without informing you. You will find out when the new loan company calls you asking questions about the car and your payments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont remember his name
Nov 20, 2019 -

1and2 Automotive responded

Hi Amber. If you have not done so already, please call us at 214-771-8888 so that we may try to help remedy the situation. Thank you!

October 31, 2019

"My husband and I financed a 2010 Buick Lacrosse 3 weeks..."

- Ladycee55

My husband and I financed a 2010 Buick Lacrosse 3 weeks ago . It ran great for a week and then had transmission issues. We brought it back and was told a new transmission was needed and put in and a week later the same problem returned. We care upset and disappointed with this company. No one has tried to fix the situation but yet they want their car payment every 2 week Maybe we need to get a la lawyer to get some justice. The Palmers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel and Jaime
Nov 01, 2019 -

1and2 Automotive responded

Hi! Please call us at 214-771-8888 so that we may fully understand the situation here. It is true that, with any financing situation, you have to continue making payments on the financed property regardless of the state of the property. Please give us a call at the number previously listed so we can best address your situation. Thank you!

October 28, 2019

"They are a rip off..I have submitted a claim with Riffe..."

- Big Daddy

They are a rip off..I have submitted a claim with Riffe Law Firm/ Texas Lemon Law. My daughter bought a car did not have for a week now she's having transmission issue. When you call them they keep transferring to someone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Taylor
Nov 01, 2019 -

1and2 Automotive responded

Hi Big Daddy. We'd like to thank you for taking time to leave feedback even though we have not personally done business with you. We are very saddened to hear that you aren't getting the response you need and will be looking into it. Please do call us at 214-771-8888 so that we can get into more detail about your daughter's situation. Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results