About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

802 Honda

4.3

35 Lifetime Reviews

224 Paine Turnpike N, Berlin, Vermont 05602 Directions
Sales: (802) 223-9700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of 802 Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2018

"Issue with Sales consultant"

- Amy W.

First was told the car was not for sale (although was for sale online). Then was told the car wasn't safe and why would I want to purchase an unsafe car for my son??? It was going to auction. The next day I received an email saying they would sell the car to me. 4 hours later, was emailed the car was sold! Still have all the emails. Doug was the most unprofessional sales consultant I have ever come across. Will never do business with them again over this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug Allen
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 25, 2018

"Fantastic Dealership Experience!"

- Patriotsfan82

I had a fantastic experience with 802 Honda recently. I was looking to purchase a new Type R but lived 150 miles away. They were able to work with me via phone and email to answer every single question that I had and ensure that the final purchase process would go smoothly before I made the trip out. Specific shout outs to Doug Allen and Aaron Root for their above and beyond level of service, much better than any other dealership experience I have had. Would make the 150 mile trip out again for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Aaron Root
January 19, 2018

"Purchased at 802 Honda and used for service as well."

- Happy Highlander Service!

Here's the "Why"..... To follow that up by the most friendly, knowledgeable service department dealing with Dan Provost, service advisor, he listened, he took me and my vehicle for a test drive to learn what my issues were with my vehicle, then service department fixed, test drove and delivered back to me a correctly & quickly diagnosed and repaired my vehicle. Dan has a quiet and vast knowledge, ability to listen, offer convienent times for me to bring in my vehicle, keep me in touch when that service is being performed while I wait, then when that service if complete, review each item and explain each point on the "Multi Point Inspection" sheet in detail. Thank you Dave Birmingham for having on your staff of Service Advisors, Dan Provost, friendly, honest service to your customers, Thank you, Michael Cunningham, Granville, Vermont!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Provost, Service Advisor
July 27, 2017

"Resolved"

- Gcay

I had an original issue but the sales manager was able to resolve my problem. It's good to see that they are concerned about making their customers happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Benway
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 02, 2017

"Thank you 802 Honda "

- 802customer

Wonderful experience working with Melody at 802 Honda Knowledgeable. Professional. Patient. She genuinely shared my excitement. Financing with Cory was pleasingly quick, professional, and hassle free. Thank you guys! I love my Honda Ridgeline.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melody Lacroix
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cory Parton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 26, 2017

"Easy going and extremely kind!"

- NateF

802 Honda made my experience buying a car so stress free and they worked hard for my business. Not only did they give me a great deal, they also went above and beyond to make sure my needs were taken care of. I bought a 2012 Honda Civic back in January and love this car more everyday. They knew all about the car, gave me all the paperwork, and worked with me to make an amazing deal. The service department was amazing as well. They were stress free, fast, and straightforward. I highly recommend this dealership and will continue my business here for years to come! Thank you guys for an awesome car buying experience! -Nathan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Melody Lacroix
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 06, 2016

"Take care of me EVERY time!"

- Karen Nevin

I've bought all my cars, over the past 20 years from Mark Lewis at 802Honda (previously Town & Country Honda). Though I only see him every 5-8 years, he welcomes us in, helps us find exactly what we want, never pressures us and then helps make sure the sale happens. We've returned to have our cars serviced as well, and the service staff are fabulous. Just leased a brand new 2016 CRV and couldn't be happier. We'll be buying a new-to-us car soon and we'll be back to talk to Mark again. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Bashaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2015

"Excellent customer service"

- J&S

We've purchased new and used vehicles from 802 Honda over the last 20 years and have always had excellent customer service. We recently purchased a used, 2 year old, certified vehicle with low mileage at the right price. We did a lot of research within 250 miles of our location and found the best option right in town. Our salesperson, JJ, was great and very knowledgable. He even called us a few days after our purchase to ask if we have any questions about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Demar
Other Employees : Eric, Manager, greeted us.
October 23, 2015

"Wonderful experience!!!"

- Pip15

I can't say enough positive things about this dealership. They went above and beyond to find me the HR-V EX-L with navi that I had my heart set on; a car no one that i called from Connecticut to Maine could get their hands on! JJ, Dan, Mark, and Eric are a wonderful team of professionals. Will definitely buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Bashaw
Dan Demar
Mark Lewis
Oct 23, 2015 -

Pip15 responded

JJ, Dan, Mark AND Eric!!! All were great!

October 09, 2015

"Amazing Dealership!"

- Hannah Luce

I had an incredible experience with 802 Honda. I came in looking for a 2016 HRV and although they didn't have one on the lot - J.J. Norway was incredibly helpful in showing me the CRV and the seats/interior of the Honda fit to give me the best picture of what it would look and drive like. Both J.J. in sales and Dan Demar in Finance were straight forward and upfront about all costs and worked hard to find savings where they could. They were extraordinarily friendly and knowledgable without being pushy. It was my first time buying a car and J.J. was there to answer my plethora of questions in person and via email. Before going to 802 Honda I tried the dealership in Burlington - as that is where I live and the dealership did not even begin to compare. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to buy a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Demar
Oct 16, 2015 -

802 Honda responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new HR-V and thank you so much for sharing your experience at 802 Honda and with J.J. and Dan. Thank you for choosing us and becoming part of the 802 Honda family. We are just a phone call away if you ever need anything.

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results