Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

A&T Chevrolet

Sellersville, PA

4.8
274 Reviews
We are OPEN for in-person Sales and have resumed our regular business hours! You are welcome to visit the dealership or start shopping from the comfort of your home with Shop, Click, Drive: https://www.atchevrolet.com/DealerOnlineRetailing We are a Chevy Clean dealership, committed to adhering to CDC-recommended guidelines. We are taking all precautions to help your family with your transportation needs and are here to help in any way. We are in the relationship business. We are here for you. Sincerely, Your A&T Chevrolet Team A&T Chevrolet has been serving as your local, family owned Chevrolet dealership since 1984! We offer a large selection of new and used Chevy cars, trucks, and SUVs at highly competitive prices, a state of the art Service Center qualified to work on all makes and models, and a Parts department & Collision Center for your convenience. We strive to exceed your expectations with every contact, and we look forward to taking care of you both before and after the sale! A&T Chevrolet... Our family serving your family for over 35 years!

801 Bethlehem Pike

Sellersville, PA

18960

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 274 reviews

July 30, 2021

"I was a little apprehensive about purchasing a vehicle. I..."

- Jalbert74063

I was a little apprehensive about purchasing a vehicle. I wanted the best vehicle I could get for the best money I could get it for. Earl Overpeck was my sales agent that greeted me. He explained the vehicles well and made me feel comfortable with the choices I made. Very helpful in areas that I didn’t quite understand. Andrew Cave was my finance agent, he was very professional and made it very clear what I was purchasing and what all that included. He helped get me a better finance option other than what I was already pre-approved for when I walked in the dealership. I left A&T Chevrolet feeling good about my purchase and very happy with the A&T team that has my back! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrew Cave
July 26, 2021

"They were awesome Kevin was awesome to deal with and..."

- thomas.figaniak

They were awesome Kevin was awesome to deal with and Jason the tech did a fantastic job would highly recommend a/t Chevy for any work to be done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason the technician that worked on my corvette
July 24, 2021

"It is a good website, I highly recommend that you use..."

- hectorandresaguirreblas

It is a good website, I highly recommend that you use it, use it wisely and with nostalgia please Thank you for seeing my comment. I wait for you next

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2021 -

hectorandresaguirreblas responded

Gracias por tu comentario

July 21, 2021

"This dealership is very accommodating for appointments..."

- Mtboduch

This dealership is very accommodating for appointments with very friendly representatives. They provide recommend other services without pressure. Their close proximity is also a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"Very professional and completed the work in timely manner..."

- Rhelm283

Very professional and completed the work in timely manner and everyone and ever thing was great. I will take my car back again. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Rhelm283 responded

Great service.

July 02, 2021

"Simple, convenient and exceptional just as they say...."

- JJ

Simple, convenient and exceptional just as they say. Awesome place to work with! Thanks Cheyenne! You are the best! Love my new Silverado! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 22, 2021

"Cheyenne was patient and very kind. The whole process was..."

- Wpupo

Cheyenne was patient and very kind. The whole process was very easy and as quick as one can hope when dealing with financing. I wish I had this type of experience more often when purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheyenne
June 19, 2021

"A&T did a great job servicing my vehicle. Service advisor..."

- John O.

A&T did a great job servicing my vehicle. Service advisor Jim was very responsive. He filled me in with updates regularly and as soon as my car was done he gave me a call. The tech who performed the work also did a great job. New waterpump was installed perfectly and the entire engine bay was de-greased and cleaned. Things like this go a long way. I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
June 08, 2021

"It was a pleasant experience. Earl and Alex worked hard..."

- Ssabo1976

It was a pleasant experience. Earl and Alex worked hard to help with a recent address change, which made finding a lender more challenging due to our short time at the new house.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2021

"I have dealt with a&t Chevrolet many years now I..."

- X Wife

I have dealt with a&t Chevrolet many years now I purchased at least two cars from them and they are definitely the best dealership I have ever used in my life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 09, 2021 -

X Wife responded

You are by far the best dealership.i have dealt with my whole life. The whole staff is very friendly, and down to earth. I would definitely purchase my third car from AnT Chevrolet And also repair and customer service go above and beyond the call of duty Thanks again for your wonderful service

1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results