About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

AAA Auto Buying Service

5.0

141 Lifetime Reviews

6600 AAA Drive, Charlotte, North Carolina 28212
Call (877) 440-6787

141 Reviews of AAA Auto Buying Service

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2017

"Right car, right price"

- ferg1948

Negotiated the entire transaction over the phone without any typical used car dealer pressure. Wayne Gulledge was our contact and Riki Bokavich was our local representative. Both did a fantastic job to make the buying experience what it should be. The car we purchased is exactly what we wanted and the price was fair. Deal with AAA with complete confidence that you will receive courteous professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Gulledge, Riki Bokavich
Sep 21, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

It is so wonderful to hear that Riki and Wayne were able to provide such great service with AAA Auto Buying. We always want to give our customers confidence in their car buying experience, and we enjoy seeing that is exactly what our team delivered. Thank you for your review, and please let us know if you need anything in the future!

September 12, 2017

"The Only Place to Buy a Car"

- rbing

As far as I am concerned, AAA is the only place to buy a car! They really couldn't make it any easier or more pleasant. I happened to check the site one morning, and saw the car that I needed and immediately called and made a deposit. By the next day, the car was mine, and we love it. Everyone was so nice and helpful. I have 2 other family members that have purchased through AAA, and we have all been super pleased. It is really the best kept secret - but I want them to get more business, so I'm spreading the word!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Ballard
Sep 21, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for telling us about your experience with AAA Auto Buying! It’s great to hear that Tommy and our team could provide great service so quickly to ensure you received the vehicle you wanted. We appreciate you spreading the word - let us know if you need anything in the future!

September 12, 2017

"Nelson saves us time, money and stress"

- ABoyles

My family and I have made multi purchases with Nelson at AAA. It is the only way to make a stress free car purchase. You will not go through the hours of back and forth bidding your price, He will save you money, time and stress. The regular card dealers with the constant back and forth quotes will cost you hours of frustration, And, moreover AAA will deliver your new purchase to you. It becomes a wonderful, happy experience instead of a nightmare of time and stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Baucom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 21, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you so much for your great review of Nelson and our AAA Auto Buying service! We appreciate your continued business with AAA Auto Buying, and we are glad Nelson could provide you with a stress-free, happy car buying experience. Let us know if you ever need anything else from us in the future!

September 11, 2017

"Nelson does a great job!"

- SteveP

I have bought many cars over the years, but the transaction with AAA Auto Buying Service (Nelson Baucom) was by far the easiest and smoothest. The selection AAA offers covered everything I had been considering. I had checked locally for a car and when AAA contacted me I was knowledgeable about prices. After deciding on the car, the AAA price was lower than the others I had seen. AAA delivered the new car to my door and drove my trade-in away. AAA also walked me through the transaction paper work. The whole deal was complete in less than an hour. I will begin, and probably end my search for any car I plan to purchase with AAA Auto Buying Service and Nelson Baucom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Baucom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 21, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Steve, thank you for your great review of our AAA Auto Buying service! We are glad that Nelson was able to provide a smooth and easy car buying experience, and also deliver your vehicle to you at a great price. Thank you again for choosing AAA Auto Buying, and let us know if you ever need anything in the future!

September 11, 2017

"Nelson was on my side and professional"

- Russell Crane

This type of car buying is the wave of the future. The delivery process exceeds expectations. Price is the only unknown as compared to dealership. I didn't check.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Baucom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 27, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Russell, thank you so much for letting us know about your experience with AAA Auto Buying! We are so glad Nelson and our team exceeded your expectations and provided professional service as you purchased your vehicle. Please let us know if you need anything in the future!

September 11, 2017

"Amazing experience!"

- Kimberly Cates

I have bought several new cars in the past years, and each time, the car dealerships were a complete and total waste of my time. I always felt frustrated with the back and forth dealing and conversations with the "office" manager and on and on. I do not like new car salesmen. They are not my friend! Being a AAA member, I noticed in my renewal notice a flyer about buying a car through them. I had been thinking of getting another Tahoe, but dreaded the dealerships. I thought, what the heck, and I called the number. Hello Nelson Baucom! Oh my! He was a breath of fresh air from the get go. I told him what I was interested in. He asked all the right questions about what I wanted and what features I needed. Within a couple of days, he had several different options for me and he even took away one of the options that didn't meet his standards. He found the exact vehicle that I wanted! He then had me send him pictures of my vehicle and made me a more than fair offer on it. He worked out financing with no bumps in the road. The best part of the entire deal, was the sweet gentleman that drove my new Tahoe to me, at my house, and we signed the papers in my dining room! Not once did I have to visit a dealer and not once was any of my time wasted. He even drove my old car away! AAA Auto Buying with be the ONLY place that I ever buy a vehicle! I have told all of my family and friends about my experience and they couldn't believe it. Thanks, Nelson! You are the man and in fact, my friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Baucom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 21, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Kimberly, it is so great to hear your wonderful review of your experience with Nelson and our team! We are glad that we were able to provide you with easy, hassle-free car buying. Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and also with your family and friends. Please let us know if there is anything you need from us in the future!

September 08, 2017

"Jimmy from AAA never disappoints "

- Ruccigal

We have used AAA twice now for our last two cars. Jimmy was great to work with and has exceeded our expectations. No more hassles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Galati
Sep 20, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for your great review, and we appreciate that you have chosen to purchase vehicles multiple times through our AAA Auto Buying service. We are so glad that Jimmy was able to give you a hassle-free experience. Please let us know if you ever need anything else in the future!

September 08, 2017

"Another great experience with AAA Auto Buying."

- NDJeff02

My family previously used AAA to buy a car in 2010 and when it was time to replace our other car in August we turned to AAA again. Jimmy was great to work with. He found a great deal on a Honda for us that we couldn't have found anywhere else. He got a great deal on our trade-in and the entire process was very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Galati
Sep 20, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you so much for your great review of AAA Auto Buying, and for choosing to use our service again. We are glad to hear that Jimmy was able to find the Honda you were looking for, and that the entire process went smoothly. Please let us know if you need anything in the future!

September 07, 2017

"The best sale person in the world."

- Pam123

I enjoyed working with Mrs. Pichardo.She was very professional. And she answer all my questions that i ask her, about the car. I was interest in.And if she didn't know the price or etc.She would say Mrs.Beard I will give you a call back very soon.She would find the answer.She is so caring. She is not just interst in selling a car she care about the person and you can feel it.She is the best AAA Auto buying service person in Sales there.She is a special person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heidy Pichardo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 20, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Pam, thank you so much for your great review of Heidy and your AAA Auto Buying experience. It is wonderful to hear how Heidy provided such great service while finding the vehicle you were looking for. Please let us know if you need anything in the future!

September 02, 2017

"pleasant buying experience"

- KP16

Heidy made this the best car buying experience I've had. I don't like the endless hours waiting at a dealership and was hesitant about buying online. Heidy took extra photos and videos of the vehicle for me which helped a great deal since I am out of state. She kept in contact but didn't push me to make an instant decision. The best part was the vehicle delivery; it saved me an 8 hr drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heidy Pichardo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 08, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience with Heidy and the AAA Auto Buying team. We are glad to hear that Heidy took the extra step to gather everything you needed on the car you wanted and that the vehicle delivery went smoothly for you. Let us know if you need anything in the future!

91 - 100 of 141 results