About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

AAA Auto Buying Service

5.0

121 Lifetime Reviews

6600 AAA Drive, Charlotte, North Carolina 28212
Call (877) 440-6787

121 Reviews of AAA Auto Buying Service

Sort by Write a review
August 27, 2017

"Awesome Customer Service"

- Happy Customer

I had been to several dealerships and did not commit to purchasing a vehicle because I did not appreciate the quality of the service that was provided to me. "Mr. Jimmy", that is what I called him, was able to win my confidence just by being himself. He was honest and treated my family and me with respect. Within minutes I made the decision to buy the vehicle that we discussed and the process was very easy because Mr. Jimmy talked me through every aspect of the deal. I didn't feel like he was trying to get one over on me and he was patient when I asked the same question several times. I will definitely recommend Mr. Jimmy to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Galati
Aug 29, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

We are happy that you had such a wonderful experience with Jimmy. It is great to see he treated you and your family with the respect we always want to give all of our customers. Thank you for this great review of "Mr. Jimmy" and please let us know if you need anything in the future!

August 26, 2017

"He made it so easy "

- Maggie43

Everything was easy with Jimmy. I told him what I wanted and he found it quickly. He answered all my questions in a short time and saved me money. In a week I had a new car in my driveway. I am telling everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Galati
Aug 29, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Maggie, thank you so much for your review of Jimmy! It is great to hear that he was able to get you the car you wanted quickly but also save you money as well. Thanks for letting us know how we are doing and please let us know if you need anything from us in the future!

August 26, 2017

"Easy, smooth transaction!!"

- truckman161

Nelson helped us find what we were looking for and delivered it quickly! We're very happy with our decision to go with AAA car buying!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Baucom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Pence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 29, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

We are glad to hear that your experience with AAA Auto Buying was great and that Nelson got you the car you wanted quickly! Thank you for your review and we are happy you choose AAA Auto Buying as well! Please let us know if you need anything else in the future!

August 25, 2017

"Superb "

- Marsh

AAA buying service is hassle free and ultra competitive. We chose what we wanted online, they did all the work and drk Creed the vehicle to our door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Baucom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 29, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for your review of our service! We are glad to hear that we could give you a hassle-free experience when it came to your car buying needs. Please let us know if you need anything else in the future!

August 25, 2017

"Purchase of new car from AAA Buying Service in Charlotte"

- Heelsfan

This was my first experience purchasing a new car outside of a traditional dealership. What a fantastic experience! My family needed a new minivan, and Nelson Baucom with AAA was there to help us every step of the way. He was knowledgeable, professional, and answered all of our questions. He was also quick to respond to emails. The car that was requested to our exact specifications was delivered to our home, and we signed the papers in my kitchen! What a fantastic experience! I don't know that I will ever go back to purchasing cars in a traditional dealership again. AAA Car Buying Service and Nelson are highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Baucom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 28, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your car buying experience went. It is great to hear that Nelson gave you such wonderful customer service during the purchase of your new minivan. Thanks again for letting us know our team performed as it is greatly appreciated. Please let us know if you need anything in the future!

August 25, 2017

"Great process!"

- MikeB

We bought a Honda CRV and were very pleased with the whole process of buying through AAA. Our salesman Nelson Baucom did an excellent job in getting us a good trade in price on our Honda Odyssey. He also got us exactly the car that we were looking for at a great price. Everything went well from the first call to AAA to the delivery of our new car. I will never buy a car through a local dealer again. It was great tp bypass the local sales persons and finance guys. We would certainly recommend AAA Car Buying Service to our friends and neighbors. Note: The web page says reason for visit was Sales (used) but we bought a 2017 Honda CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Baucom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 28, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Mike, thank you for letting us know how we are doing! It is great to hear that your car buying experience with Nelson was wonderful from trading in your old car to purchasing your 2017 Honda CRV. Thanks again for this great review and please let us know if you need anything in the future!

August 25, 2017

"Fantastic Experience!"

- MarkB

Never thought I would say "fantastic experience" when buying a car but Tommy Ballard made the experience so easy & painless! Will recommend & use AAA Auto Buying Service again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Ballard
Aug 28, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Mark, thank you for this great review of Tommy and our auto buying service. We are glad to hear we took the pain out of buying a new car and made the experience a great one for you. Please let us know if you need anything from us in the future!

August 25, 2017

"Awesome service"

- MemphisRed

This is the third time I have bought a car from the AAA car buying service. Tommy made the process so easy and stress-free. He found the exact car I wanted at a great price. He also found financing for me at the best rate going. Why sit in a dealership for hours while your sales person runs back and forth between you and the "manager" to get "the best deal"? Just call AAA car buying service. They'll find the car and get the lowest price they can with one phone call to you. I highly recommend working with Tommy and the AAA car buying service. These folks know what they are doing and will make the process pain free. Who else will deliver the car to your front door? :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Ballard
Aug 25, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you so much for this great review of Tommy and our team. We are glad to hear your car buying experience has been painless with our team! Thank you for your continued business with us and please let us know if you need anything from us in the future!

August 25, 2017

"Carrie's new car"

- hornet@13

Awesome experience buying a car thru AAA, Jimmy Galati always kept us up to date on every move. When I think of buying a automobile thru a dealer, I cringe! Daughter loves the Corolla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Galati
Aug 25, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for your review of our team member Jimmy. It is great to see he gave you the customer service we strive for at AAA Auto Buying and glad to hear your daughter enjoys her Corolla! Please let us know if you need anything else from us in the future!

August 25, 2017

"Will always use Jimmy in the future"

- djlatzke

We purchased a new car and traded in a used car through Jimmy. This was such an easy and efficient experience compared to visiting a traditional dealership. Throughout the process, Jimmy promptly and clearly answered every question and even helped us get dealer add-ons for the vehicle. Jimmy even had a colleague, Henry, deliver the new car, walk through the paperwork, and drive away our trade-in. I couldn't imagine going through the car buying process at a traditional dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Hudson, Jimmy Galati
Aug 25, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

It is great to hear that Jimmy made car buying and trading in your old car an easy process. Thank you for this review as we like to know how we are doing. Please let us know if you need anything from us in the future!

91 - 100 of 121 results