About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

AAA Auto Buying Service

5.0

158 Lifetime Reviews

6600 AAA Drive, Charlotte, North Carolina 28212
Call (877) 440-6787

158 Reviews of AAA Auto Buying Service

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2017

"Car for my son. "

- bostic1989

Greg and Nelson were so wonderful. They were professional and informative. There was no pressure is the buying process in any way. I definitely will buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Baucom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Greg Pence
Oct 19, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for your great review of your experience with Greg, Nelson, and our AAA Auto Buying service! We are so glad you had a professional and informative process in finding a car for your son. If we can ever do anything else for you, please let us know!

October 12, 2017

"Fantastic service"

- ScottM

I called on a Monday, just to see how the service works. They delivered exactly what I wanted on Thursday. I hate dealerships and car sales people. I loved working with Alan and AAA. It was painless, simple, zero hassles, and I am very happy with the price. I'll never buy a car from anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Martin
Oct 19, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Scott, thank you so much for your fantastic review of AAA Auto Buying! We are glad that Alan and our team could provide you with a timely, stress-free, and simple experience to find the car you wanted. We look forward to serving you again in the future – please let us know if there is every anything else we can do for you!

October 05, 2017

"Great auto buying service "

- Lex Lexus

Went to buy a used car. Was treated with respect and all concerns, questions & issues were dealt with promptly and professionally. Good people at AAA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George McGimsey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Riki Bokavich
Oct 19, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for letting us know about your great experience with our Auto Buying service! We are so glad that Riki and George provided you with great service and the answers for any questions you may have had. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you!

October 02, 2017

"Professional"

- DRHall

This is my second vehicle I've purchased through Nelson. Each time the process was quick and easy and the whole team at AAA was very professional. From the first call to the delivery of the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Baucom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 19, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for your wonderful review and for being a repeat purchaser from us at AAA Auto Buying. We are glad to hear that you had such an easy, professional experience with Nelson from start to finish. Please let us know if you need anything in the future!

September 30, 2017

"Happy and Relieved!"

- NClady

After being jerked around for about a week trying to negotiate with a local dealership, a friend recommended that I call Tommy Ballard. Two or three phone calls and voila! I have a new car! And the price was about $2000 less than the quote from the dealer. Plus, the car was delivered right to my house. The frustration was gone, and I have the car I wanted! I highly recommend Tommy and the AAA Car buying service. I doubt I will ever go through a dealer again. Just go find the car you want and then call Tommy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lexus rep Brian Gast, AAA rep Charlie Wilbraham, Tommy Ballard
Oct 19, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for this great review of your stress-free AAA Auto Buying experience! We are so glad Tommy was able to take the frustration out of finding the new car at the price you wanted, and also provide you with such great service. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you!

September 28, 2017

"Riki Bokavich"

- pauls0908

Riki was awesome to work with, this is our second vehicle we've purchased through AAA and they make it a total stress free experience delivering the cars right to our doorstep...you just can't get better service than this!!! I will recommend them to all my friends/relatives. Call us a very satisfied customer. Paul/Michele Scutieri 518 577 8929

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riki Bokavich
Oct 19, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Paul & Michele, thank you so much for being repeat customers, and for your great review of AAA Auto Buying! We are glad that Riki could provide you with wonderful service and a stress-free experience. We appreciate you recommending us with you friends and relatives – please let us know if there is ever anything you need in the future!

September 25, 2017

"Quick and easy. "

- Happyjack

My whole experience was quick and easy and I did not have to do anything except make a few phone calls. Jimmie answered my questions in a timely manner and wrapped the whole deal in just a few days. I would do it again no question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Galati
Sep 25, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for your review of our AAA Auto Buying service! It is so great to hear how Jimmie was able to provide such a quick, easy, and hassle-free car buying experience for you. Please let us know if there’s ever anything we can do for you in the future!

September 25, 2017

"See Tommy!"

- Brittal

Time was my greatest concern with finding a vehicle (needed one asap!) And Tommy worked wonders finding me a fantastic vehicle within my budget in less than a week! It even came with extra features i wasn't expecting! I recommend him to all my friends looking for a knowledgeable and trustworthy salesman that won't just give you the run around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Ballard
Sep 25, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for letting us know about your great experience with AAA Auto Buying! We appreciate your fantastic review of Tommy, and we are so glad that we could provide you with the vehicle you needed, and more, in such a short time span. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you in the future!

September 22, 2017

"Courteous, pain free car buying experience"

- rwilliams

From beginning to end, the AAA car buying experience was hassle free. Nelson Baucom exceeded my expectations in making this a positive choice for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Baucom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John and Charlie, who delivered my car were also a pleasure to work with making the entire experience positive.
Sep 25, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you so much for this great review of Nelson, John, and Charlie! It is wonderful to hear that they exceeded your expectations and provided a positive AAA Auto Buying experience! Let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you in the future!

September 22, 2017

"Awesome Experinece!"

- AAA car #2

Prompt professional experience. Tommy was very helpful and quick to respond to any questions. The whole experience is so much easier than actually going to the dealership. My son is turning 16 in a few months so Tommy will be getting another call from us soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Ballard
Sep 25, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for wonderful review of your experience with Tommy and our team! We are glad that we were able to provide you with easy, stress-free car buying. We look forward to serving you again soon with the purchase of your son’s vehicle - please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you!

91 - 100 of 158 results