Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AGN Auto Gallery

Roswell, GA

not yet
rated
45 Reviews

1335 Holcomb Bridge Road

Roswell, GA

30076

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 45 reviews

April 26, 2021

Andrew was very honest with me about the car. There was an issue with the car and he helped me get it taken care of. More

by KERIMORELAND5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
September 29, 2020

Went to look at one of their cars last week. The owner is possibly the rudest and most arrogant human being I have ever encountered. In less than 30 seconds he blasted me with a highly unpleasant attitude (I More

by ChocLab12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew
September 15, 2020

I am giving this dealership 5 stars!The reason is I purchased 2008 Infiniti M35 from them and I love it!I had a minor issue that needed fixing and I called Mr Andrew and he handled it right away no pr More

by K.F.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Me Andrew and his wife
June 24, 2020

THIS MAN IS A FLAT OUT RACIST...IF YOU ARE ANYONE OF COLOR STAY AWAY. DO NOT GIVE THIS NARCISSIST RACIST MAN YOUR MONEY. My husband and I came to purchase a vehicle from Andrew Nalecz who owns this bank More

by sheree_9
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew G. Nalecz
April 30, 2019

Great dealership Had great experience atvagn my salesman was the best darryl..i bought 2008 bmw and i love it..i would recommend if you are looking to buy a great car. More

by Shewanda b
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl And Mr Andrew
April 25, 2019

My Dream Car My experience with Mr. Freeman was great. I recommend you go see him about a car .He made sure everything was working properly and that I was satisfie More

by Mr.Fry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
January 15, 2019

Arrogant The worst car dealership that I had ever been to. “Dr. Wonderful “ or whatever he calls himself is just a racist airbag. He is loan shark preying on p More

by donotcare
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew
November 06, 2017

Great Experience Mr. Andrew was very informative. He did ask a lot of questions, but in the end, you realize why. I got the car and an extended warranty for the durati More

by KimT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Andrew and his wife
May 19, 2017

Paid off 2003 Lexus ES today! Great experience when buying a Owner Financed Lexus. Payments were affordable and a big help as I had to restart my credit. I would recommend this dea More

by Craig
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
November 17, 2016

Great Experience! I had a wonderful experience. I bought a 7 series BMW from this dealership and the owner (Dr. Andrew Nalecz) was very informative. He provided me w More

by D. T.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Nalecz
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results