About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

AMG Auto

4.7

153 Lifetime Reviews

1020 Route 22 East, Somerville, New Jersey 08876
Call (908) 333-6777

153 Reviews of AMG Auto

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2018

"Perfect "

- Phill

Recently I decided to sell my car. Honestly, I didn’t expect anything from this idea: my car wasn’t in a good shape. Moreover I thought nobody would buy it, but Akin said that they can fix it, so it was sold. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akin Omoniyi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2018

"Would recommend"

- Ashhen

I’m happy with my car buying experience from amg auto inc and I will forever and always come here for my upgrades! I bought Volkswagen CC (2010) here and the whole process was a piece of cake! Of course, the price could be cheaper, but I agreed to this and manager Rafael really helped me. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Vazquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2018

"Above and beyond"

- David

Overall all is great. Quick, painless, above and beyond. I purchased used BMW for my son and it’s amazing! The only thing is: I called to AMG AUTO reception several times, but nobody answered, maybe it was too late… In general, everything is good. My son is happy with his new car. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jameson Luciani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"Thanks!"

- Anna

Got excellent service! Thank you to great guys from amg auto inc. Bought Land Rover (2011) from here and I am very happy with that. Yes, this car is not in perfect condition, but for such a low price I would never have bought a car with such great characteristics. I’m happy. Will return :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hassan Hazim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2018

"Excellent service!"

- Garo

I was at amg auto to trade in my previous car. I thought it would be stressful experience because I did not understand how to calculate the price on a website. However it was quite easy process. Their financial specialists explained me all necessary information on place. It didn’t take much time. Special thanks to Rafael Vazquez who helped me to find another good car. I'm extremely happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Vazquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 13, 2018

"5 Stars!"

- Krus81

Used this company to trade in my Toyota. I found their staff extremely friendly and welcoming. All business and service has been done admirably and with enthusiasm and great care very pleasant. Satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akin Omoniyi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 11, 2018

"Great!"

- Greta Gerwig

AMG auto offered me great price per my old Ford. It sounds so neat I couldn’t believe in that. But last Saturday I went there and got the best deal ever in recent times. The paper works were completed in a short while and Steven was very patient and friendly. I am so happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Chepovetsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 06, 2018

"Hassle free experience"

- kaybrn17

just bought my BMW 528I on 4/5/18 The whole experience was painless, and hassle free. The whole team was courteous and very helpful my sales person was rafael who helped me through out. it was a pleasure going to AMG Auto for my car buying experience. I would recommend anyone to come buy a car from here, Quality cars and exceptional service Karen B, NJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Vazquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steven Chepovetsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Boris Glikstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Toresco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 06, 2018

"Will Definitely Look Here Again!"

- goab

Worked with Hassan from AMG auto Inc. He was patient and friendly while explaining the financing details to me. I was able to test drive the vehicle and in a short time, all the paper works were ready. Happy with my purchase. Would definitely visit them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hassan Hazim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 05, 2018

"Warm & Welcoming! "

- kasm

Last Monday I was at AMG auto Inc. to buy a used car. I was treated to a warm welcome by Hassan who was very patient and friendly throughout the process of buying the used car. The financing was hassle free and the whole process took little time. I strongly recommend a visit to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hassan Hazim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results