Back

AMG Auto

Somerville, NJ

3.4
193 Reviews
In a time when every penny counts and competition is fierce, AMG Auto is the new-age dealership for the savvy car buyer. The days of stereotypical used car dealers manipulating customers financially and psychologically are long gone. AMG Auto is the dealership for the technologically conscious person seeking high class service combined with economical management. AMG Auto is a worldwide wholesale dealership selling luxury automobiles, sports cars, and everything in between. In 2015, AMG Auto Sales opened its doors to the private buyer's turf, by opening its first retail store. AMG's success is driven by competitive price points which market AMG's cars below those of the competition. High volume sales allow AMG to work off smaller profit margins, which equals savings for the customer! AMG works on two philosophies - client satisfaction #1 and SELL, SELL, SELL! Every auto purchase requires trust and confidence - honesty and integrity are a top priorities valued at AMG. AMG strives to be the first choice dealership for the returning buyer, and aspires to be a lifetime car buying partner with every customer.
Contact Dealership

1020 Route 22 East

Somerville, NJ

08876

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 193 reviews

June 24, 2022

Would've put 0 if it let me lmao . . was contacted by Erica Ayala who of course doesn't show up on their Dealer Rater profile . Asked for other fees aside from Tax / Tags / Reg and was More

by marcellisoutlaw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erica Ayala
June 24, 2022

Utter chaos. Asked up front for transparent pricing. Was assured of it. The night before the scheduled test drive I asked for an out the door price (minus taxes a More

by XZILER8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Felix
June 04, 2022

I arranged for a test drive with the dealer, I even double confirmed it 2 hours before the agreed time, and drove over an hour to get there, only to find out that the car was already sold More

by Abdulrahman
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Figueroa
May 23, 2022

The dealership listed a vehicle for sale at a price point which was market value. The price got me to the dealership, then came a $1500 non-finance fee, $1000 Administrative fee, $4000 market adjustment fee. More

by Nycvinc7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan and manager Joe
April 01, 2022

Anyone who wants car, go here! Arkadiy is amazing and very attentive! Will come back! More

by Zara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arkadiy Adamov
February 11, 2022

I purchased my range rover sports car from salesman Akin, he was very helpful to ensure I test drive and check all info that is be necessary to ensure the car is un great condition and I do appreciate his ef More

by Solobobi4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2021

Added on dealership charges about $5000 in stuff was added to the price of the vehicle More

by padgett442mp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one contacted me
November 22, 2021

The whole experience from start to finish was completely seamless from Anthony in sales to the finance department. I purchased a Dodge Challenger and very happy with it. This dealership reminded me of the o More

by Lamont S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
November 18, 2021

The internet team was not helpful at all. I wanted to purchase a vehicle from them but unfortunately the service I received made me go elsewhere. More

by LK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christina
November 11, 2021

After searching for vehicles for several months I found exactly what I was looking for a AMG Auto in Somerville New Jersey. I drove two hours and was 100% satisfied with the dealership and its staff purcha More

by jameswinstondesigns
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renato, Eddie, and Daniel
1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results