About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

AMG Auto

4.8

238 Lifetime Reviews

1020 Route 22 East, Somerville, New Jersey 08876
Call (908) 333-6777

238 Reviews of AMG Auto

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2018

"100% recommendation from me"

- Katharine

AMG Auto has the best services out there!! I've just bought my first BMW 320i and I couldn't be happier. Thanks to Dan the purchase was easy and smooth and now I'm a happy owner of a used but perfect car. It's so great there's also a test drive option if you want to make sure that particular car should be yours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
December 10, 2018

"Happy customer 😄"

- Bill

AMG Auto gave me absolutely no hassle about trading in my car. In just one short visit I not only did that but secured financing and, thanks to Joy’s help, drove away in an Audi A8

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Chepovetsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"Amazing service, recommend it to everyone!"

- Buck Anthony

I picked out a 2016 BMW 428i while visiting the AMG Auto dealership website online. Honestly, I wasn’t quite sure if the car’s inner condition is just as good as it looked on the picture, but once I came down for a test drive, I was more than satisfied with it! Thanks to Joy’s fast and professional work, I was able to close the deal in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hassan Hazim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"Great dealership! "

- Matthew Cole

I had a great test drive with Dan while buying my new "used" car at AMG AUTO. There was no rush so I could feel the car before paying the money for it. I was confident about my choice. Dan provided all the details about the car and replied to all my questions. Once I need another car, I know where to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akin Omoniyi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dan
December 05, 2018

"Above and beyond service"

- Joyce

I was pleasantly surprised with the prices for the used cars at AMG AUTO. The vehicles are in perfect condition, I would say like brand new condition, and the prices are much more competitive comparing to other vendors. I am sending huge thanks to Gene for guiding us through the entire buying process and sharing all the information we asked about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Vazquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gene
December 04, 2018

"Thank you for your help and advice, Dan"

- Gary

A friend brought introduced me to this company earlier this year after he got his car but I have been skeptical about purchasing a used car. Well, now I know better. I got my 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited S a month ago and it has been in good working condition since then

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
December 03, 2018

"Thanks!"

- Robby

I’ve always been quite skeptical regarding the used cars and particularly trade-in scheme, but my wife convinced me to give it a try. We found AMG Auto and their website and after a quick chat with their employee, Taji decided that it’s worth trying. So we chose the vehicle that fit our demands regarding price, size and so on, completed all the procedures with the financing of a deal and are now very happy with our new Infiniti JX35.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Chepovetsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"Highly recommend!"

- osbornepaul686

It was my first experience with the used cars and of course I was a bit nervous, but thanks to Alex who told me everything I needed to know all went very well. He arranged a test drive of the Charger that I wanted to buy and explained why there's nothing much to worry about when you buy a used car from a good seller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
November 29, 2018

" I can't wait to recommend these guys!"

- Nanda

I purchased my first car (a 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class) today, and I couldn't be happier with the service. I had spoken to Alex several times before coming in and he was beyond helpful. Once there, Alex made the experience quick and painless. I was offered a test drive and after he got me the best deal he could (which was a great one), and he was warm and friendly and seemed just as excited to get me in this car as I was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boris Glikstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alex
November 29, 2018

"Marco Toresco really friendly and help us get my dream car "

- Sultanapera

Marco and Anthony were super helpful to deal with us after being there for 4 hours . Bought the car and super happy with the service I got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Anthony Toresco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Toresco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 238 results