Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

AMG Auto

4.2

145 Lifetime Reviews

1020 Route 22 East, Somerville, New Jersey 08876
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 145 reviews

March 03, 2020

"hassle-free experience"

- Vivian Watts

We had a positive and hassle-free experience. The sales guy answered our questions and provided the information we needed as we made our decision on the best vehicle option for our family. He provided friendly, honest, and attentive service but without any pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 29, 2020

"Satisfied with experience "

- Nura Jamil

All my concerns were addressed and taken care of without a lengthy wait. I even got a better rate on financing with their advice and help with the application process. I'm very satisfied with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2020

"Thank you! Keep it up!!!!!"

- Hillary Miller

Very happy with their service. It was my first time getting a car, All the staff worked with me checking every possibility to get me into the car with limited credit. I drove out of the dealership with a big smile on my face, and a car. Thank you Everyone at AMG Auto for making it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2020

"Reliable"

- Oceanus Mahmood

It is difficult to find businesses that you can rely on and trust. If you are in the market for a pre-owned car or even if you would like to trade something in, this is a great place to go. I highly recommend this business to friends who are looking for cars. Their financing is a big help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2020

"Awesome!!"

- Hannah Hamilton

Sales and Service is Awesome!!!!! This is a great place to get a quality used car and I love how fast the repair service is!! These guys are #1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2020

"I visited AMG Auto early January (2020) to buy my 2016 MB..."

- Dj

I visited AMG Auto early January (2020) to buy my 2016 MB S550. I had a fantastic experience with one of their staff called Akin, he was my sales person. His customer service was A+. It was snowing that day, I could remember. In that bitter cold, he was running around to make sure I was happy. ...Fantastic!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2020

"Car as described"

- Clayton Morales

Came in looking for a used car. Was greeted by the staff who had great attitudes and worked with me on the car. They had a great selection of vehicles, all as described in their online listings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2020

"Best place in the area"

- Derek Welch

This dealership is hands down the best place in the area. They have the lowest prices around and they will do everything they can to make sure you are getting the best deal you can get on your purchase. The staff is courteous and friendly and always helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jadira Thomas
February 18, 2020

"Pleasant experiences"

- Kimberly Powell

This was one of the most pleasant car shopping experiences I've ever had. I looked at three different cars and there was no pressure from anyone. The sales guy just handed me a key and said "Check it out, enjoy. Come back for the key of the other one when you are ready." Very much respected in my opinion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2020

"SIMPLY THE BEST!!!"

- Estelle Christensen

Always a good experience here. Staff members are knowledgeable and professional. Also great to be recognized and remembered by the salespeople. Top notch employees throughout the entire dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results