About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

AMG Auto

4.6

125 Lifetime Reviews

1020 Route 22 East, Somerville, New Jersey 08876
Call (908) 333-6777

125 Reviews of AMG Auto

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2018

"So easy!"

- Robin Shulzman

My girlfriend recommended me this dealership. I’ve really been amazed with how big the choice here is and quickly forgot all the prejudices I had about the sellers of the used cars. The whole process was very easy. However car delivery was a bit slow, so I put 4 stars, but all in all the service is really good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Martinez, Nikita Ouritski, Peter Rinaldi
February 16, 2018

"Awesome service!"

- Martin Scorsese

Every 3-4 years I tend to buy a new car, and last month my beloved Chevi turned 4 years old. I’ve decided to take a look at the used cars’ market for the first time ever. And when I got to AMG website, I was so excited because of their huge choice. I bought a Mercedes-Benz GL and couldn’t really be happier with my choice. Recommend to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Rikkola, Frank Piccirillo
February 15, 2018

"Good overall"

- Patrik Adamson

My son is a high school graduate and recently got his driver license, so I wanted to make him a little birthday surprise and get him the keys to his own car. My budget was quite tight and I was looking for the used cars. AMG Auto have made it all very easy, although some data on the site got mixed up and I had to change my preferred car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alix Saintil, Peter Rinaldi
February 13, 2018

"Great website, very easy to use."

- NJ

I booked online and got quick enough response. They offer a friendly professional customer service & affordable second hand cars. However delivery was late without any reason, but vehicle arrived in a good condition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Allen, Ron Geronimo, James-Jean Joseph, Matt Rikkola
February 13, 2018

"Incredible service!"

- Andrey Makos

It was so easy! Long story short, a couple of months ago my wife and me have decided to move on and trade-in our car for something better. We’ve spent a lot of time searching for a company and googling everything to make sure we don’t get scammed. So we found AMG Auto and a week ago we got our new car. Everything went so well that we recommend it to basically everyone now! Extremely happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Allen, Jennifer Combs
February 07, 2018

"Very satisfied!"

- Maximus Bolduin

Jazzir Narcisse and Lee Dejesus went the extra mile to make my trade in process fast, easy and enjoyable. I got a used MB in excellent condition which I did not think was possible. I’m so happy! Thank you a lot! Will recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
no
February 07, 2018

"Thank you Rafael!"

- NJ

I have been buying cars for 12 years, but I have never enjoyed doing business with anyone like AMG auto inc. Working with Rafael I felt like I was more family than just another sale, and I will never go anywhere else for a vehicle. The whole car buying process was painless, seamless and hassle-free! I highly recommend Rafael and amg auto to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael
January 31, 2018

"Great variety of cars"

- William Collins

Looked at many cars online, and found that Amg offered a great variety of cars, and had the most reasonable prices. I called them and talked to James Heath. He was very friendly and caring. Answered all my questions. Finally I bought GMC. It was delivered on time but had a few minor issues that weren't describe on the website.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
no
January 23, 2018

"No pressure"

- Ron Smit

No pressure I like this way car buying. Just searched online, compare prices, read reviews and made a decision. No stress, no pressure! I booked online and soon got reply from amg auto. My sales rep was very nice and helpful. Delivery service was great. I'm satisfied with my online purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
no
January 18, 2018

"Love my new car"

- Gap Colman

I was referred to come see Rafael here at amg auto inc. and now I know why. I had a great first time car buying experience, thanks to Rafael! He helped me feel comfortable throughout the whole buying process and gave great customer service. Thank you Rafael, I love my ' new' car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
no
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results