About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

AMG Auto

4.8

187 Lifetime Reviews

1020 Route 22 East, Somerville, New Jersey 08876
Call (908) 333-6777

187 Reviews of AMG Auto

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2018

"Wonderful service"

- Garik

Wonderful service and the prices are ridiculously low. These guys do care about the clients and love what they do. All the cars, keeping in mind these are the used cars, are in perfect condition, locked and waxed like they are brand new. I had a feeling that I was buying a new car from the salon. This dealership is worth recommending.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Vazquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2018

"Special thanks to Hassan."

- Gayane

He worked with me for a week to find the best car I would be happy with. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. I like the professional and understanding attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hassan Hazim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 13, 2018

"Satisfied customer"

- Lera

I must note the professional staff here. I would recommend to my family and friends. They made my car buying experience fast and easy. Everything was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boris Glikstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2018

"Nice experience :)"

- Kris

What a great experience we had at amg auto inc. We are extremely pleased with our purchase. We were not treated as 'just another customer' and we would strongly recommend going there or at least calling when you are thinking about purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Vazquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 09, 2018

"Would definitely recommend"

- Diana

Easy straightforward purchase of the car. I dealt with Hassan when buying my car & found him very helpful! He was able to answer any questions. The car was in excellent condition and was very nice and clean. Up to now I have had no issues with the car at all. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hassan Hazim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 05, 2018

"Happy customer"

- Irina

The great prices and phenomenal financing at AMG Auto made it easy for me to afford a stylish Lexus ES 350. I never would’ve thought it was possible, and you can’t imagine how impressed my friends and family are by my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Vazquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 04, 2018

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Danielle F

Went to AMG to look at a few cars I was amazed at there selection, Marco my salesman was extremely helpful.. thumbs up guys..Great Job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Anthony Toresco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Toresco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 04, 2018

"Mercedes-Benz"

- Bogdan

I had never bought a used car before, so I was very concerned about making sure I got my vehicle from a reputable dealership. My friends recommended AMG Auto and I couldn’t be happier. They had such a huge selection and their sales team was very upfront about which vehicles would best suit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hassan Hazim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 25, 2018

"Recommend"

- Senya

Never seen such a friendly used car place, honestly, the other places everyone looks at you like you're a piece of trash, here everyone was attentive and respectful, I got a great deal, was able to trade in my car and purchase a new vehicle on the spot, very pleased with the service, can't recommend this enough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Vazquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2018

"Thank you"

- Liana

The used car I purchased was incredible – interior was so clean you can eat food off the floor. I'm not just exaggerating – my (admittedly experienced) husband had a hard time believing it wasn't brand-new. What else can I say – I got my perfect car from AMG AUTO. I can't thank Boris enough – I drove home extremely happy that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hassan Hazim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results