About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Abeloff Buick GMC

4.3

21 Lifetime Reviews

1167 N 9th St, Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania 18360 Directions
Sales: (877) 289-0824

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Abeloff Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2017

"Respectful of my time"

- Dsimpson23

Just a great staff. They were honest and work was done in a timely manner. Would highly recommend. Bronson is a great advisor who made me feel welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bronson
October 11, 2017

"everyone i delt with was great."

- wjl

The people I dealt with were great. There was no pressure and they answered all my questions. A very friendly place to do business. They even took the time to remove my trailer brake system from my truck and put it on the new truck. Highly recommend this dealership and the people that work there. Thank you Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack,his boss, and mark
October 07, 2017

"Top Notch Dealership"

- Sharon

The service manager and all team members are trustworthy. They fix your car correctly the first time and if they run into a problem they try to get a car for you to use in the meantime while yours is being fixed. They go out of their way to satisfy their customers. They all have knowledge of their cars and if there is a question that they can't answer, they will ask someone that can without standing there and guessing. They also schedule your car appointment quickly. I highly recommend Abeloff!! It is either Abeloff or no one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Carcione
October 01, 2017

"Service"

- Billjrpa

Service was good and ready on time. I have bought many cars and trucks over the years from abeloff. I have always worked with Ryan in sales and very satisfied with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
September 20, 2017

"Customer service"

- Patty115

Sales manager went above and beyond to correct some miscommunication in the sales process. I was very happy with the way the sales manager handled the miscommunication and make sure that I was made happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach and Pete
August 31, 2017

"Always a friendly environment"

- M. Audio

The customer service here is the greatest. For this reason I've purchased several cars here. I highly recommend Abeloff. Waiting area is clean and the service attendants are courteous and polite. They will work with you in any way possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't recall
August 15, 2017

"Always a pleasure"

- luvmybuick

I have been a customer of Abeloff Buick for the last 5 years. I am always impressed with their efficiency, attentiveness to detail, and overall positive interactions with their customers. When it was time to purchase a new vehicle I bought my Enclave at Abeloff. I continue to enjoy being a part of their customer 'family'.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bronson gets 5 stars too!
August 08, 2017

"Professional and timely service, very informative."

- 4040

The sales representative listen to my concerns. He addressed all our questions. I would feel comfortable purchasing another vehicle from this person. My family received a 5 star service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark (Sales Representative)
August 07, 2017

"Professional Staff + Excellent Service "

- M Comitini

This is my 4th vehicle from Abeloff since 2001. Just a routine service this time for a 2017 YUKON Denali XL. All went well. The Service Department Staff is always professional and courteous. The waiting area is comfortable and inviting. Overall, a great atmosphere. I highly recommend this Dealership for anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle and to also have it serviced. Best in the area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Stoddart
August 01, 2017

"Not professional"

- Denali

After waiting 5 hours-that morning at the dealership for my truck they told me it would not be ready so they did get me a rental. After paying 500$ in labor. I noticed they had cracked my dashboard that they had to remove parts of to diagnose the problem. whenI brought it back to show them i was told it was my word against his. By the technician. And also left all the wire ends theyrepaired on the floor and greasy handprints on the dashboard and steering wheel. I bought my truck from them and they were the only place to ever service it. So I will not be returning to them for anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
Oct 03, 2017 -

Denali responded

It took some time and patients but the problem is now fixed. They replaced the dashboard cove and won my business back

Aug 31, 2017 -

Denali responded

The Dealer has called and scheduled my truck to be repaired they said they would replace the dashboard . I dropped my truck off Monday and received a loaner not a truck but a small SUV . it is now Thursday and I called to check the status they haven't worked on it yet so I will be picking my truck up tonight and returning the loaner not happy the saga continues

Aug 09, 2017 -

Denali responded

Update :: It seems now after a few weeks management is going to make good on their end by replacing the damaged dashboard and offered to detail my vehicle. They are ordering the part and will call to schedule the repair.. and on this visit I was treated very professionally

1
1 - 10 of 21 results