Search
Back
Write a review

Aberdeen Chevrolet

4.9

24 Lifetime Reviews

101 N Philadelphia Blvd, Aberdeen, Maryland 21001 Directions
Sales: (410) 698-6100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Aberdeen Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 06, 2019

"Comfortable and good purchase"

- Loretta86

Hi I'm verneetta lowery we purchase a 2015 Dodge Dart from the Aberdeen Chevrolet on January 5th they made us feel like family even though it was a process it was a good one I felt like family from the good coffee to the laughs the guy that helped us let us test drive and made us feel at home I forgot everyone's name but it was wonderful we even took a picture afterwards I was so happy to get my first payment car from them everyone worked with us it wasn't enough stars to rate y'all but thanks so much for helping me change my life love always********* that many stars for the love and excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
steve Gonzalez Adam wertz
June 21, 2018

"Too many bad experiences"

- Perryman

There is nothing worse than deceptive practices. When you takes a vehicle in for service and you take the time to print out their service coupons and they overcharge you, not good. When this practice happens more than once, it is no accident. They like to give you this broad description of the service they need to perform with high dollar values and you come to find out that they have hidden some additional charges beyond the scope of what was told to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick
May 11, 2018

"No pressure"

- TomC

I decided to shop for a new vehicle with JP Chevrolet because of the fact that they are a small , local dealership with a long history in this town. I did not feel pressured at all while working with Barry, the sales specialist. He knows these vehicles and assured me that I'd be happy with my purchase, since after all I was going from a Toyota to a Chevrolet. That's quite a move for me! I went with a new Colorado which had a lot of reasons to like! I should note that that there was not a lot of haggling, and the price I received for my vehicle in trade-in was right on with Kelly Blue Book. I'll note too that they have an excellent service department. A few days after getting the truck home, the battery died. I jump started to get to work and called JP. Within 30 minutes they stopped by work and picked up my truck, replaced the bad battery and brought the truck back to me. No problems ever since. It was also a pleasure meeting the owner of JP, a really fine gentleman with some good stories to tell. Small, local, part of Aberdeen. JP Chevrolet was well worth being my dealer of choice! Tom Conroy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Lloyd
April 29, 2018

"Talk of the Century"

- daphnetombrown

Barry Lloyd was a great salesman. He shared his experiences before and after becoming a salesman. He let us make the choice. He wasn't pushy or overbearing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Wittmer
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Linda , Barry Lloyd
April 19, 2018

"repeat customer"

- Sheets' Family

We are repeat customers of Ted's. He is always very helpful and really interested in how we are doing, how our vehicle is working out, etc. We have also been very pleased with the service department with our other vehicles. That is one of the selling factors for being a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Wittmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2018

"The BIGGEST and the BEST small dealership "

- PAUL FINDEISEN

I have purchased several cars, crossover and now a truck from JP Chevrolet. If they don't have the vehicle you need or want they are the best to find it. Ted Wittmer has proven time after time he knows the vehicles and will listen than use his knowledge to find the right vehicle for me.The dealership is just the right size to provide service and financing promised but not delivered in most places today. I believe Chevrolet understands the value these guys and girls are delivering! Thank you JP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Wittmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 04, 2018

"2018 Chevy Impala"

- Brittany Guffey

I am so pleased with this dealership and I highly recommend them to everyone looking into a new car! We had a terrible experience with another dealership and we went straight to them and they were so kind and understanding. I will never shop anywhere else! We even brought in cake from our children's birthday party for the everyone working!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Lloyd
March 22, 2018

"Buying New Car"

- lisaskippy

Ted was very helpfuld and friendly. He worked with us to get us in our new car and took time to go through everything. The rest of the staff was very friendly as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Wittmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2018

"They have my business for life."

- Jet

J. P. Chevy was an excellent experience for me and my family. They were great with my 3 year old and an infant as well. Bent over backwards finding me a black RS that I have been trying to find for months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Wittmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : All employees at JP
March 19, 2018

"Great experience start to finish"

- Karen Kristine

I was treated with kindness and respect by the entire staff at JP Chevrolet. Eventhough there was a small mistake made on the paperwork, it was minor and was handled very well. Other than that, I had no problems getting the minor kinks of the used vehicle worked out with no issues. I was treated poorly by other dealers in Harford/Baltimore county where I previously purchased vehicles. I would recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Comstock, Barry Lloyd
1
1 - 10 of 24 results