About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Action Hyundai

4.8

272 Lifetime Reviews

1935 North S2nd Street, Millville, New Jersey 08332 Directions
Sales: (856) 327-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

272 Reviews of Action Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 23, 2017

"Great"

- lvb160

Action Hyundai is the perfect place to get a car! Everyone was so friendly, cars are priced perfectly. If I had to say anything negative about Hyundai is that they don’t offer a SUV with the extra row.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
Dec 26, 2017 -

Action Hyundai responded

Appreciate the positive feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us! Enjoy your new car!

December 23, 2017

"My first lease"

- dkrogman

I opted to lease the car after reviewing some numbers and the rate of a loan I would've gotten, the difference was almost negligible in fact if the loan were 6% or higher the "lease /then buy" scenario saves me around 2,000 or more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
Dec 26, 2017 -

Action Hyundai responded

Appreciate the feedback!

December 16, 2017

"N/a"

- crosario0106

Paul was great I will definitely recommend any one to come and buy from him great sense of humor and kept me laughing anything I need I will be calling for him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Florio
Dec 18, 2017 -

Action Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. On behalf of Paul and the Action team - thank you for choosing us and enjoy your new car!

December 15, 2017

"Patient and willing to go the extra mile"

- gin0113

We went to check out a vehicle after having one as a rental. We weren’t planning on purchasing that day however, after getting all the information about vehicle, warranty, and maintenance plan we started talking prices and payments. We were able to work out a fair deal and left with a new car! Everyone was so friendly and professional. I’ll definitely recommend Action Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sellwood
Dec 18, 2017 -

Action Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. On behalf of the Action team - thank you for choosing us and enjoy your new car!

December 10, 2017

"Thank you"

- sarahjam82

I would like to Thank each and everyone of you in action Hyundai especially jeff amazing experience thank you so much for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
Dec 11, 2017 -

Action Hyundai responded

We're happy to hear this! Thank you for your positive feedback, here's to many miles ahead! Enjoy your new car!

December 08, 2017

"Helpful"

- millicentwallace

He went out of his way to be helpful. He picked me up at home at my convenience. Helped me with the rental I had and took me home. Just great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Stanton
Dec 11, 2017 -

Action Hyundai responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! On behalf of our team - thank you for choosing us and welcome to the Action Hyundai family!

December 02, 2017

"?"

- chefmig13

I would return for another car when I will need one, Action Hyundai is my new car dealership. With the credit score that I had, Jeff made things work out so I could get a good deal on a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sellwood
Dec 11, 2017 -

Action Hyundai responded

Thanks for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience with Jeff and our team. Enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again!

November 29, 2017

"Mr"

- rbaldi2334

I was not sure what car I wanted to buy except I knew I wanted a car with a minimum of 50mph. The Ioniq was rated about that took it for a long long ride came back to the dealership with a 57mph rating, the deal then was put together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Spoltare
Dec 01, 2017 -

Action Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your recent experience with us! Great choice - enjoy your new Ioniq!

November 29, 2017

"A Good Experience!"

- nelsonbiggs

Was met promptly by sales associate upon arriving at showroom. Discussed what we were looking for and were presented with several proposals. Although dealership did not have the particular model we were looking for onsite Dane did propose several alternate models that fit our needs. After a test drive of the Elantra GT we worked out a lease deal. Very pleased with the process and the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Spoltore
Dec 01, 2017 -

Action Hyundai responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Dane and our team who were able to help you with your new vehicle. Enjoy your new Elantra GT!

November 14, 2017

"Good experience at action Hyundai"

- tweetlebug14

Everyone was friendly and JD was great will recommend action Hyundai to everyone I love my new car and couldn't be any happier with my experience there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2017 -

Action Hyundai responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with JD and our team who were able to assist you. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 272 results