About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Action Hyundai

4.8

263 Lifetime Reviews

1935 North S2nd Street, Millville, New Jersey 08332 Directions
Sales: (856) 327-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

263 Reviews of Action Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2017

"Good experience at action Hyundai"

- tweetlebug14

Everyone was friendly and JD was great will recommend action Hyundai to everyone I love my new car and couldn't be any happier with my experience there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2017 -

Action Hyundai responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with JD and our team who were able to assist you. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 11, 2017

"Dane Spoltore"

- jdidonato1351

Dane was a professional and created a certain level of comfortablity. I? would recommend working with him to all my friends and family. I? will be with Action Hyundai when it comes time for a new car also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Spoltore
Nov 13, 2017 -

Action Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your recent experience with Dane and our team. Enjoy your new car!

November 08, 2017

"quigsp"

- quigley226

if you want a glowing report you have the wrong guy i was there to buy a car but i had to lease so thats all i have to say

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017 -

Action Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback. I regret you did not fully enjoy your experience with us but appreciate your patience throughout the process. If you would like to discuss this further, please contact us at your earliest convenience at (856) 327-3000. Thank you.

November 07, 2017

"Standard Transmission"

- wfclish

I am not a very wordy person, so I'm not sure if I can meet your twenty five work minimum. I was very pleased with my transaction at Action Hyundai, though the dealership should really keep a couple standard transmission cars on the lot for old fogies like me. That being said, John Lapetina was very helpful in locating and obtaining a manual transmission car for me to drive and purchase in a very short time after my first visit..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lapetina
Nov 08, 2017 -

Action Hyundai responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with John and our team. Enjoy your new car!

November 07, 2017

"My First Leasing Experience"

- jessz92

I didn't initially go to the dealership thinking I would lease a car because I know very few people who have. JD was very receptive to the needs and preferences I communicated, and suggested that I consider leasing. He never pushed the matter, but made sure I understood all the ways leasing a new vehicle would suit my needs. I did end up choosing to lease, but only because JD worked so hard to make it possible for me, and I ended up leaving the lot with so much more than I ever thought I could. He followed up with me on several occasions and made himself available to help me with any and all questions I had. Bob Earle extensively reviewed the terms of my lease with me and helped me chose the best plans for my needs so when all was said and done, I felt great about the choices I made for my lease and the experience I had with everyone at Action Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD, Bob Earle
Nov 08, 2017 -

Action Hyundai responded

Thank you for your positive feedback. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent experience with JD, Bob and the Action team. Enjoy your new car, and we look forward to you visiting us again soon!

November 01, 2017

"Buying a new vehicle."

- joancarp1

I had a great experience buying my new car. It is the exact car that I had in mind. I love the color! I will recommend Action Hyundai to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane went above and beyond to help me.
Nov 08, 2017 -

Action Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your recent experience with us. Enjoy your new car!

October 27, 2017

"Wonderful"

- jerzfr3sh

The salesmen “JD” was very helpful and professional, took a few hours and I was out of my old car. It was a good feeling to get into another brand new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD
Oct 30, 2017 -

Action Hyundai responded

Thanks for your positive feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your recent experience with JD and our team and appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Enjoy your new car!

October 25, 2017

"THEY WORKED WITH US"

- fpc21

The sales team worked with us, eventually giving us a deal with which we are pleased. I was able to walk away initially. The salesman called back after two days and worked with us with little of the pressure usually associated with buying a car. Our new Sonata is a good car; we do enjoy it! Thank you Action Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Spoltore
Oct 26, 2017 -

Action Hyundai responded

Thanks for your positive feedback! We're happy to to hear you enjoyed your recent experience with us. Enjoy your new Sonata!

October 21, 2017

"very satisfied"

- precious.moments

I was very satisfied with the salesman and finance man. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Went out of their ways to help. Dealership is clean and many helpful workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Stanton and Ken (last name unknown) in finance
Oct 23, 2017 -

Action Hyundai responded

Thanks for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Enjoy your new car!

October 13, 2017

"My New Vehicle"

- oohrah1981

While I typically dread shopping for a new vehicle, I was pleasantly surprised with the high level of customer service I received. John provided several different options which allowed me pick what was best for me. He was not pushy. He answered all my questions thoroughly and in the end I left that day knowing that I made the right decision not only in the vehicle I chose but also in the dealership I dealt with. Thank you for providing a pleasant experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lapetina
Oct 16, 2017 -

Action Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind words. We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience with John and our team. Enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 263 results