About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Action Nissan

4.2

258 Lifetime Reviews

307 Thompson Lane, Nashville, Tennessee 37211 Directions
Sales: (615) 834-8244

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

258 Reviews of Action Nissan

Sort by Write a review
July 26, 2018

"Fantastic Purchase Experience"

- David R W.

Hello Nashville. You are very lucky to have Ed Ryan as a salesman at Action Nissan. We looked for a particular Armada Platinum from Virginia to Georgia and finally found it at Action Nissan through the Internet. That is where we met Ed Ryan, Program Coordinator for Action Nissan. Although new to Action Nissan in June, Ed helped us cut through the many discount offers that had enough restrictions that would confuse a Philadelphia lawyer. In the end we had a deal which far surpassed anything we could find in a 350-mile radius. That is correct, we drove 350 miles from our home in western NC for this deal all thanks to Ed. We just want everyone know how we feel about the deal and how supportive was during and after the sale. In fact, he is still in contact with us some 4 weeks after the sale to make sure we are happy with our purchase. Nashville, you have a gem in your midst. David R W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Ryan
June 29, 2018

"Long way from home!!!"

- jsytme

Dear Action Nissan Management I want to tell you what an (outstanding) customer focus employee you have in Ashley Myers. I was traveling from South Carolina to Nashville, TN to pick up my grandson. My CVT (transmission) gave out while in Nashville. My 2010 Nissan Murano was purchased from Carmax not Action Nissan. I came to Action Nissan service just in hopes i could be helped. Ashley assisted me right away with almost not wait time. She asked fact finding questions about what i was experiencing with my car she then did the research to find out that CVT part was still under factory warranty. Ashley then assigned technician Earl to start on my car soon as possible to get me back on the road. She could see i was uneasy being so far from home. Ashley then gave me her business card and her direct cell phone number so i may call or text her if i have any questions. Ashley kept me informed and put my mind at easy. I was so happy with my experience with i had my breaks done which is not something i had planed to do in Nashville. I will always remember my experience with Action Nissan and by all means buy my next car directly from a Nissan dealership. Ashley Myers gave me a WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE and change my thinking of buying from a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Myers
June 14, 2018

"Great deal on new Titan 4x4"

- randie66

Jason Polk bent over backwards to give me everything I wanted in a vehicle. I received great customer service throughout the process. The truck had a scratch on the rear bumper, and Jason replaced the entire bumper at no charge. He even threw in a free set of front tinted windows. If you want a great deal on a truck or any other vehicle, go see my friends at Action Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR and Adrian
April 13, 2018

"Great experience buying my 2018 Rogue!"

- JENNIFER MCCLAIN

I can't say enough about this place! They bought my old car, hooked me up with a BEAUTIFUL BRAND NEW ROGUE with a payment plan perfect for me, and I was in and out quicker than I thoughy! They treated me like family! The lobby area for waiting was clean and comfy, plus snacks! The manager Clint and salesmen Derek and Dustin were amazing. We were joking and having so much fun! I have already recommended the dealership to all my friends. Thank you so much Derek and Dustin YOU ROCK!!! #RogueLife #ActionNissan I LOVE YOU GUYS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Dustin and Clint
April 02, 2018

"Awesome"

- pgreen

I would like to say our salesman Robert Gaddy was an awesome salesman, very knowledgeable and compassionate about what he does. He also made sure that the vehicle of choice was a good fit for myself and family. Did an outstanding job from beginning to end. THANK YOU ROBERT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Gaddy
February 13, 2018

"Se los recomiendo"

- Rodrigo Lorenzo

Gracias a mi amigo denis y jovany por mi nuevo altima 2018 con mi w7 lo consegui gracias Se lo recomiendo amigos saludos cuidense 2018

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denis .jovany. Jennifer
February 11, 2018

"Out of her way."

- Puppylove711

I work from 5:am to 4:pm. Hard to get to work. With out a car. The Service Center, Ashley, took care of me. Made sure I’m able to get to work by 5:am. They kept my car an fix it and also gave me an oil change an oil filter change to. My rear camera been given me problems an Ashley had fix in no time and I feel she dose a good job. Keep me in the loop then other deals don’t. She highly Intelligent. She also a good trooper who goes out of her way to make me feel happy to have a service personnel like her on the NISSAN team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Mayers
February 09, 2018

"Muy buen trato y muy profesionales "

- Ortiz##12

Me parecio todo bien muy amable el muchacho que me atendio y muy Professional también se los recomiendo visitar a nissan tienen buenos precios también.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis turcios
February 09, 2018

"Awesome customer service!"

- Brandie N Moss

Heather and Tim helped me find an affordable, dependable car for my teenage daughter. They made the car buying experience stress free and easy . Really knowledgeable and extremely helpful. If you’re in the market Call Heather Fowler and Tim! They are truly the best in the field.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Fowler, Tim Campbell
February 09, 2018

"5 Star Professionalism "

- Heather Bassett

What can I say..Heather Fowler and Tim Campbell are the absolute best in their field. Not only are they professional, they are very knowledgeable and made me feel right at home. If you are looking for a great car buying experience, call Heather and Tim. Thanks again for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Fowler, Tim Campbell
1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results