About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Action Nissan

4.1

261 Lifetime Reviews

307 Thompson Lane, Nashville, Tennessee 37211 Directions
Sales: (615) 834-8244

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

261 Reviews of Action Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2018

"Worst Mistake EVER!!!!!"

- LaDreeka

I came into Nissan action June 30th, 2018 my best friend and I both got a car. This is our first buying experience, which seems like one of the biggest mistakes of our lives. If I could return the car I would. The day when getting the car the salesman tells me as I’m signing the papers if I don’t like the car I can return the car within five days as long as it’s under 500 miles. I ask the finance guy was the APR rate I received was the lowest APR rate he stated yes it was. Which was a lie.So I left the lot with the car really on the fence about getting the car, feeling like I made the worst decision. I went back the next day to ask if I could give the car back they told me no you have to keep the car. I felt like I should have received a lower APR rate because my credit was Above 600 range. So after going home with the car I did some research about the deal from Nissan the salesman gave us. So the the finance guy says we can take your APR rate down. I told him no I at least wanted an 8. He stated that I should come back the next day and speak with Jason Polk, so I returned the next day with Jason taking my APR rate to what he claims was the lowest . Remind you the original answer to my question was no, and decreasing my monthly payments. When resigning my contact jadon never mention taking my bumper to bumper 100,000 miles warranty off but looking over my contract guess who only has a 3600 warranty now... me . Jason was very rude and very nonchalant about his salesman and both finance manager lien to us. It has been months since I got the car and still haven’t received my hard tags I’ve called Jason I’ve left him messages I called the manager above Jason , Clint Wright and didn’t get a response. I called filed a complaint still no response. I was told when I got the car that I should receive a hard tag in the mail within a couple of weeks, nothing has came. I received a check from Nissan and didn’t understand what it was for. When going to Nissan to see what the check was for they told me by law they had to give me the check from what’s left over from the tags. Long story short it’s now October I go to the store Saturday asking for my hard tag because another temporary tag has expired. The front desk receptionist finally say oh they transferred over your tags so you should have got the tag from your previous car. My previous car when I first got the car I was still driving so they told me they couldn’t transfer the tag I should expect a new one. My previous car I no longer have so now they want me to file a lost or stolen police report in order to receive a new hard tag. This has been both a night mare and a great learning experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Polk, Clint Wright , Amanda, JR.
October 09, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Ernest M

I was looking for a new truck and ended up purchasing a 2018 Nissan Frontier. I have nothing but good things to say about everyone that works there. They are all friendly and very professional. They told me they would send me floor mats and they arrived in a timely manner. I would recommend them to any one looking at a Nissan vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed, Justin, and Rahsi
October 05, 2018

"Great experience"

- Lunaluna7050

I recently bought a Nissan Rogue from salesman Ed Ryan. Right of the bat I knew he was going to be a straight shooter. He was honest and knew his stuff. The entire experience was positive from the moment I walked in the doors. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Action Nissan and make sure you ask for Ed. He will ensure you get the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Ryan
July 26, 2018

"Fantastic Purchase Experience"

- David R W.

Hello Nashville. You are very lucky to have Ed Ryan as a salesman at Action Nissan. We looked for a particular Armada Platinum from Virginia to Georgia and finally found it at Action Nissan through the Internet. That is where we met Ed Ryan, Program Coordinator for Action Nissan. Although new to Action Nissan in June, Ed helped us cut through the many discount offers that had enough restrictions that would confuse a Philadelphia lawyer. In the end we had a deal which far surpassed anything we could find in a 350-mile radius. That is correct, we drove 350 miles from our home in western NC for this deal all thanks to Ed. We just want everyone know how we feel about the deal and how supportive was during and after the sale. In fact, he is still in contact with us some 4 weeks after the sale to make sure we are happy with our purchase. Nashville, you have a gem in your midst. David R W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Ryan
June 29, 2018

"Long way from home!!!"

- jsytme

Dear Action Nissan Management I want to tell you what an (outstanding) customer focus employee you have in Ashley Myers. I was traveling from South Carolina to Nashville, TN to pick up my grandson. My CVT (transmission) gave out while in Nashville. My 2010 Nissan Murano was purchased from Carmax not Action Nissan. I came to Action Nissan service just in hopes i could be helped. Ashley assisted me right away with almost not wait time. She asked fact finding questions about what i was experiencing with my car she then did the research to find out that CVT part was still under factory warranty. Ashley then assigned technician Earl to start on my car soon as possible to get me back on the road. She could see i was uneasy being so far from home. Ashley then gave me her business card and her direct cell phone number so i may call or text her if i have any questions. Ashley kept me informed and put my mind at easy. I was so happy with my experience with i had my breaks done which is not something i had planed to do in Nashville. I will always remember my experience with Action Nissan and by all means buy my next car directly from a Nissan dealership. Ashley Myers gave me a WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE and change my thinking of buying from a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Myers
June 14, 2018

"Great deal on new Titan 4x4"

- randie66

Jason Polk bent over backwards to give me everything I wanted in a vehicle. I received great customer service throughout the process. The truck had a scratch on the rear bumper, and Jason replaced the entire bumper at no charge. He even threw in a free set of front tinted windows. If you want a great deal on a truck or any other vehicle, go see my friends at Action Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR and Adrian
April 13, 2018

"Great experience buying my 2018 Rogue!"

- JENNIFER MCCLAIN

I can't say enough about this place! They bought my old car, hooked me up with a BEAUTIFUL BRAND NEW ROGUE with a payment plan perfect for me, and I was in and out quicker than I thoughy! They treated me like family! The lobby area for waiting was clean and comfy, plus snacks! The manager Clint and salesmen Derek and Dustin were amazing. We were joking and having so much fun! I have already recommended the dealership to all my friends. Thank you so much Derek and Dustin YOU ROCK!!! #RogueLife #ActionNissan I LOVE YOU GUYS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Dustin and Clint
April 02, 2018

"Awesome"

- pgreen

I would like to say our salesman Robert Gaddy was an awesome salesman, very knowledgeable and compassionate about what he does. He also made sure that the vehicle of choice was a good fit for myself and family. Did an outstanding job from beginning to end. THANK YOU ROBERT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Gaddy
February 13, 2018

"Se los recomiendo"

- Rodrigo Lorenzo

Gracias a mi amigo denis y jovany por mi nuevo altima 2018 con mi w7 lo consegui gracias Se lo recomiendo amigos saludos cuidense 2018

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denis .jovany. Jennifer
February 11, 2018

"Out of her way."

- Puppylove711

I work from 5:am to 4:pm. Hard to get to work. With out a car. The Service Center, Ashley, took care of me. Made sure I’m able to get to work by 5:am. They kept my car an fix it and also gave me an oil change an oil filter change to. My rear camera been given me problems an Ashley had fix in no time and I feel she dose a good job. Keep me in the loop then other deals don’t. She highly Intelligent. She also a good trooper who goes out of her way to make me feel happy to have a service personnel like her on the NISSAN team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Mayers
1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results