About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

374 Lifetime Reviews

196 Great Road - Route 2A, Acton, Massachusetts 01720
Call (978) 263-7300

374 Reviews of Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2017

"Service and Detailing "

- SCOTT KESSLOFF

The service provided by my Service Advisor, Bart, was outstanding. Detailing service by Matias was the best I ever received; worth every penny! All overseen by an excellent management team. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Couture
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : MATIAS DEOLIVER and BART
Dec 03, 2017 -

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your very nice comments. Bart & Matias will really appreciate the positive feedback! CWH

November 15, 2017

"Highly attentive, personalized service"

- Jeepbuyer

Very friendly, knowledgeable sales service. Listened well. Accommodated my specific needs Always responsive to my communications. Samson went out of his way to accommodate my closing and delivery of the vehicle at a time after normal working hours when he wasn't even scheduled to be at the store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samson Moses
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 03, 2017 -

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your very kind comments, we really appreciate them...and thank you for choosing Acton CDJR! CWH

November 10, 2017

"Wade Tyler did it again!"

- nemo0623

3rd car purchased from Wade and the team at Acton jeep. Could not have asked for a better experience. I have sent many friends to Wade foe their jeep. Let's be honest, the car buying experience has a reputation of being a painful process of bantering back and forth. Wade makes the experience painless, all while giving you the best price he can. Marian made the financial portion quick and easy. Explained what I was signing and was there to answer any questions I had. Wade and the team definitely have the best interest of the customer. I highly recommend Wade and the team at Acton Jeep for all your Jeep needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Tyler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marian Dirienzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 03, 2017 -

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It's really nice to hear that our efforts to consistently deliver a straightforward and transparent sales process are finding their way to reality. It sure isn't easy and it totally depends on having very fine people like Wade Tyler on our team. Thank you for recognizing his hard work and for choosing ACDJR again! CWH

November 03, 2017

"Wade Tyler is a rockstar!"

- EileenCc

My husband and I were thinking of upgrading my husband's ride from a 2003 Mercury Mountaineer to something newer. We purchased the Mountaineer in 2004 at the same dealership, when all they sold was Ford and Lincoln-Mercury. My husband was thinking of a Jeep Compass and we decided to return to this dealership, which now sells Jeeps. We pulled up at noon on a Sunday afternoon and Wade came outside to meet us. He brought us right in to his desk and asked us a lot of questions about what we were looking for. He pulled a Compass up front for us to test drive, and we loved it immediately. We returned to make the deal, and it couldn't have been a smoother process. Wade explained all the options and took us back to the lot where we looked at all the in-stock cars to choose our color. Olive green with black roof. Sharp! Wade was super professional and knowledgeable about everything on that car. When We came to pick the car up the next day, Wade say in the car with us, demonstrated all the features, infusing setting up radio stations and pairing my husband's cell phone with the car's Blue tooth. Can't even tell you how impressed we are with the whole experience from beginning to end! We love our car and we love this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Tyler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marian Dirienzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 09, 2017 -

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for your nice review, but especially for continuing to trust us with your family’s car purchasing. Back in “the old days” the very reliable Mercury Mountaineer was our top selling vehicle for many years and we were all very fond of it. However, it can’t compare with the outstanding portfolio of SUVs available today from Jeep. We are so fortunate to have been able to revise our franchise, and even more fortunate to have had so many of our loyal Lincoln-Mercury customers stay with us after the brand change in 2011. Wade Tyler is one of the reasons we’ve been able to be so successful for so long. Thank you very much for your kind comments. We are confident that you will be delighted by the technology and quality in your new Jeep. CWH

October 30, 2017

"New Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- Happy Wife

I had been looking for a new vehicle for a couple months. I kept thinking about the Jeep. My family went and Wade came out to talk to us. Wow, was he informative! We went for a test drive and came back to buy it. When I picked it up a few days later, Wade took the time to sit with me in the car and explain all the bells and whistles. I couldn't have asked for better service. If your looking for a jeep, go visit Wade, you'll be happy you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Tyler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 30, 2017 -

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks very much for your kind review and nice comments about Wade Tyler! He is an unusually talented sales consultant who has been with us for many, many years....and laser focused on "doing things right"! Thank you for choosing Acton and good luck with your new Jeep! CWH

October 24, 2017

"2017 Dodge Charger "

- Aditya

I had a great experience leasing my 2017 Dodge Charger. Samson Moses was great; very knowledgeable and patient with all my questions. I would definitely recommend Acton Jeep and will return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Arsenault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Samson Moses
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marian Dirienzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 28, 2017 -

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

👍👍😎. Thank you for your kind remarks and good luck with your new car! CWH

October 24, 2017

"The Worst Chrysler Dealer "

- Chigbo123

I took my Town and Country to Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram on October 9, 2017 (Columbus Day holiday) for repairs of humming noise; replacement of air conditioner/cabin filter; replacement of transmission line; replacement of front brake linings and two brake rotors;and replacement/alignment of four new tires. I paid almost $3,000 for all the repairs. I picked up my vehicle on October 12, 2017. However, on October 20, I returned my vehicle to Acton Chrysler because of the humming noise that Acton Chrysler claimed it had fixed. But to my utmost shock, I was told that I will incur another charge to fix the humming noise. I requested to speak to a supervisor to help remedy the humming noise problem but to no avail. I felt horrified and dissatisfied. Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is the worst Chrysler dealer:it has the worst customer relations and service; it takes too much time to complete repairs; its services are very unreliable; and its staff is very unprofessional. I will never take my vehicle to Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bart Catalano
Nov 06, 2017 -

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Rather than a check, our accounting office issued a credit this morning of $370 to the credit card used to purchase the service. This can take 24-36 hours to display on your account. Sorry for the delay, but the credit has been issued!

Nov 04, 2017 -

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Okay, so sorry. Mr. Couture will investigate and see if the check has been processed out of our office and let you know on Monday. His number is 978-893-1133.

Nov 04, 2017 -

Chigbo123 responded

No. I have not received any check from Acton Chrysler as of 1:00 P.M today, Saturday, October 4, 2017

Nov 03, 2017 -

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi, did you receive the check we prepared for you?

Oct 27, 2017 -

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for coming in to see us. We have reviewed your file and examined the invoice from the dealership where you took your vehicle car after we serviced it. Based on your statement to us today, it seems that your van is running fine now and the noise is gone after the other dealer tightened a loose splash shield under your bumper. We will happily send you a check for that expense! Good luck with your van in the future. CWH

Oct 24, 2017 -

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Very sorry to learn that you are dissatisfied with the work we did on your Town & Country Thank you for taking the time to alert us to your difficult situation and for forwarding us your email address. It is our understanding that you are referring to the work done this month at 135,198 miles. We will investigate the circumstances and respond to you on the gmail address you provided! Coleman Hoyt coleman.hoyt@actonchrysler.com

October 19, 2017

"Purchase of used car with trade in "

- Emily09

Overall pleased with my experience. The dealership was flexible in making a deal. Willing to make it work for what your comfortable with. Employees had an understanding approach and while not being pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Hildebrand
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marian Dirienzo
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 21, 2017 -

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your kind remarks and for your business. Good luck with your new vehicle and thank you for considering Acton. CWH

October 07, 2017

"No pressure, honest approach to selling "

- carshopper1

We visited several dealerships when looking for a new Jeep. Wade Tyler and the Acton Jeep team had a no hassle, no pressure, honest approach that was refreshing. We were very happy with our buying experience and are thrilled with our new Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Tyler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 21, 2017 -

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to post such a nice review. Wade is a tremendous asset to our company and we’re all glad it worked out nicely for you. Good luck with your vehicle moving forward. CWH

October 06, 2017

"Excellent Management and Service Recovery"

- Frank R

I have never purchased a car from this dealership but have experience some pretty slow service here in the past in the Service Department. I would definitely recommend you make an appointment even if you are going in for an oil change as it can take quite a while to get through. That said, I recently had a further issue after an oil change (damage caused by a service rep, though definitely an honest mistake) that I had to escalate up to management. Coleman, the president, responded to me late on a Friday and e-mailed with me back and forth past midnight, talking about the issue and showing great empathy for my situation. While the front-end reps in Service did not want to take responsibility (I understand them wanting to protect their business), Coleman was great in listening to my story and working towards a resolution. He put me in touch with Chris, the Service Manager, who was prompt and friendly. I brought my car back in for him to take a look at and he quickly agreed to take care of the issue, and was great with communication to get it all resolved. I was certainly upset when this all began but Coleman and Chris were excellent at service recovery and really helped to put me at ease. I am happy to have the broken piece replaced and feel comfortable continuing to do business with Acton Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Couture
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Coleman Hoyt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 21, 2017 -

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for giving us an opportunity to work with you to overcome our initial mishandling of your vehicle in our service department. We appreciate the opportunity to do things right! Good luck with your vehicle in the future. CWH

1
...
1 - 10 of 374 results