About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acton Toyota Used Car Annex

4.9

160 Lifetime Reviews

135 Great Road, Acton, Massachusetts 01720 Directions
Sales: (978) 881-0071

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

160 Reviews of Acton Toyota Used Car Annex

Sort by Write a review
May 29, 2018

"Effortless car buying"

- Jay

I had shopped a bit online looking for a few specific models that were approx 3 yrs old. This is the third dealership I visited and it was so easy to make a purchase, I kick myself for not coming here first. Neil was easy to speak with and it took very little time to agree on a price. He laid out exactly what was required of me and how the process would go. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a fair price and an easy car purchase. No muss, No Fuss!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil, Joe, Scott
May 15, 2018

"Happy Customer"

- eguerra

I worked with Brian. He was very friendly, helpful and easy to work with. I never once felt pressured into making a purchase but I'm definitely glad I bought my car here. Everyone at the dealership was great as well. All my questions were answered right away both in person and via email. I would go back again for sure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Doney
May 10, 2018

"Quick and Effortless"

- bigred2018

Got ourselves a good second hand vehicle, Brian was professional and helpful and we would keep them in mind for future vehicle purchases. Not to mention a 3 month b to b warranty and 1 year powertrain warranty on an older car with 80K miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
March 15, 2018

"We love these guys! Great cars, prices, service & people!"

- KATHARINE PIETERS

We have bought our last 2 vehicles here and always enjoy the great selection, price and service! I always recommend Acton Toyota & Used Car Annex to any friends who are car-shopping, both for how well we are treated by staff, and for how much we love the vehicles we've bought there over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Gaudet, Andy Giles, Scott Doherty & Joe Veneziano!
March 06, 2018

"Friendly, Easy going client interaction, Personalize Service"

- MJLaB

I was searching for a used car and made my way over to Acton Used Car Annex to check out a 2007 Mini Cooper S that they had on the lot. As I entered the show room, I was greeted by Brian Doney. I wasted no time asking to take it for a test drive and upon my return to the dealership I explained to him I just started my car search. A day or two went by and I called Brian to see if the Mini Cooper was still available and to my delight it was. We negotiated a fair price and took car of the paper work the same day and had the car ready for me in a few days. Upon picking up the car their were a few details he pointed out to me on the car they were going to get fixed and in a few short days later had everything squared away. Working with Brian has been a pleasure as he is easy going and puts the customer first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Doney
February 15, 2018

"No Pressure, Great Service Dealership"

- UMASS Alumni

Was searching for a used car for my son. Found a 2009 Honda Accord EX-L at Acton Toyota Used Car Annex's website. Contacted Brian Doney (Salesman) and discussed the condition and options of the vehicle. After our discussion I asked Brian if he could bring the car to my place of work so that I could take it for a test drive. Brian had no reservations and agreed to drive out to me. Once he arrive Brian allowed m and a coworker to test drive the vehicle while Brian stayed back in my parking. The car drove and handled very well. We negotiated the price of the vehicle over the telephone and came to an agreement. I piked up the auto and it has been running well ever since. What I liked especially was the fact that the car came with a 3 month bumper to bumper warranty and a 1 year power train warranty. This gave me peace of mind. Brian was a pleasure to deal with and I would recommend him to any new/used car buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Doney
December 24, 2017

"Great experience"

- DSB

Brian was very responsive and honest. The sales process was very straightforward. The warranty options were great and really stood out from other purchasing choices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
December 22, 2017

"Great Service, No Pressure"

- John

Found a 2013 Ford Explorer online and sent an email to the dealership. Brian Doney replied to my email and I set up a time to drive it with my wife. Brian had the SUV ready when we got there. Took it for a half hour drive. Really liked the SUV and bought it that afternoon. Dealership did everything for me: financing, registration, inspection sticker, etc. Scott Doherty is the finance manager and he was exceptionally nice to deal with. Picked up the Explorer the next day. I've never had a better experience buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Doney, Scott Doherty
December 03, 2017

"Used Highlander"

- Mark

Had a terrific experience with this dealership. Brian Doney in particular. We had visited several other Toyota dealerships, and called over to Acton Toyota Used Car Annex, and they immediately responded, identified the car we were looking for - and impressively, before we arrived, pulled it in to their indoor showroom, and had it prepped for my daughter and I to view (it was pouring out). The process to agree on a purchase price was quick and easy, and picking up the car it was prepped flawlessly. I highly recommend starting your used car search with these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Doney
December 02, 2017

"used car purchase"

- raf1942

Salesman Brian listened to my need. He wasn't pushy. My mechanic checked the car out. I was gone almost three hours. My mechanic indicated rotors and pads needed replacement. The service manager came out to see me. He indicated that they would be replaced. Car was clean and experience was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian L., Service Mgr.,Finance Scott Doherty
1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results