About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acton Toyota Used Car Annex

4.9

155 Lifetime Reviews

135 Great Road, Acton, Massachusetts 01720 Directions
Sales: (978) 881-0071

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

155 Reviews of Acton Toyota Used Car Annex

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2018

"No Pressure, Great Service Dealership"

- UMASS Alumni

Was searching for a used car for my son. Found a 2009 Honda Accord EX-L at Acton Toyota Used Car Annex's website. Contacted Brian Doney (Salesman) and discussed the condition and options of the vehicle. After our discussion I asked Brian if he could bring the car to my place of work so that I could take it for a test drive. Brian had no reservations and agreed to drive out to me. Once he arrive Brian allowed m and a coworker to test drive the vehicle while Brian stayed back in my parking. The car drove and handled very well. We negotiated the price of the vehicle over the telephone and came to an agreement. I piked up the auto and it has been running well ever since. What I liked especially was the fact that the car came with a 3 month bumper to bumper warranty and a 1 year power train warranty. This gave me peace of mind. Brian was a pleasure to deal with and I would recommend him to any new/used car buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Doney
December 24, 2017

"Great experience"

- DSB

Brian was very responsive and honest. The sales process was very straightforward. The warranty options were great and really stood out from other purchasing choices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
December 22, 2017

"Great Service, No Pressure"

- John

Found a 2013 Ford Explorer online and sent an email to the dealership. Brian Doney replied to my email and I set up a time to drive it with my wife. Brian had the SUV ready when we got there. Took it for a half hour drive. Really liked the SUV and bought it that afternoon. Dealership did everything for me: financing, registration, inspection sticker, etc. Scott Doherty is the finance manager and he was exceptionally nice to deal with. Picked up the Explorer the next day. I've never had a better experience buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Doney, Scott Doherty
December 03, 2017

"Used Highlander"

- Mark

Had a terrific experience with this dealership. Brian Doney in particular. We had visited several other Toyota dealerships, and called over to Acton Toyota Used Car Annex, and they immediately responded, identified the car we were looking for - and impressively, before we arrived, pulled it in to their indoor showroom, and had it prepped for my daughter and I to view (it was pouring out). The process to agree on a purchase price was quick and easy, and picking up the car it was prepped flawlessly. I highly recommend starting your used car search with these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Doney
December 02, 2017

"used car purchase"

- raf1942

Salesman Brian listened to my need. He wasn't pushy. My mechanic checked the car out. I was gone almost three hours. My mechanic indicated rotors and pads needed replacement. The service manager came out to see me. He indicated that they would be replaced. Car was clean and experience was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian L., Service Mgr.,Finance Scott Doherty
December 02, 2017

"Great experience"

- 09 Camry Driver

First noticed on-line they had a vehicle that I wanted. Visited dealership and unfortunately, the vehicle was already sold by the time I got there. The salesman Brian, that met me, listened to my needs and understood my financial limit. He had several vehicles that were available and upon the driving and professional experience, I bought the car with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Doney
November 17, 2017

"Excellent experience, very easy!"

- bmwdriver

Communication was great from the beginning. Brian was extremely helpful and honest, made car buying very easy. Made it work with my trade in. Paperwork was fast, no pressure for any add ons, and transfer was a breeze. Thank you Brian!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Doney
November 06, 2017

"Best car experience so far!!!"

- N and L Palmer

Buying a car is not something we were looking forward to . We had been watching the weekly ads and checking with consumer reports. My husband decided he was going to buy one of these 2 cars he saw on the lot the night before. We had Brian Doney as our salesman and he was so easy to work with. It was the easiest process we have had yet in buying a used car . We did not feel pressured, or hassled. We ended up buying a totally different car and LOVE it. We definitely will go to Acton Toyota Used Car Annex again and definitely will recommend them., We picked out the car in the morning and had the car in our driveway by 4 p.m.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Doney
September 29, 2017

"Great experience"

- lbpears

After shopping extensively, I found a car at this dealership that was newer than I thought I could afford. I took it to my local mechanic, who confirmed it was a great car and that I was getting a good deal. Brian was so professional and easy to work with, and the entire process went smoothly. Within 24 hours we have a car we are really excited about. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Ron
September 27, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- Happy Customer

Went in on a Saturday morning with my "criteria list," to see a car that was shown online. Brian Doney was the salesman. There was no sales pressure and my questions were answered to my satisfaction. I checked out comparable cars online, and the price of this car showed to be very fair. Monday morning, I took the car to our mechanic to check it out for any potential problems. No problems were found, and the mechanic said this was a good car for the price. Went back on Tuesday morning and purchased the car and my son has been enjoying it ever since. This was the easiest and most pleasant car purchase I have ever had. No complaints, which is rare when car shopping! I would definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Doney
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results