About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acton Toyota Used Car Annex

4.9

149 Lifetime Reviews

135 Great Road, Acton, Massachusetts 01720 Directions
Sales: (978) 881-0071

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

149 Reviews of Acton Toyota Used Car Annex

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Excellent experience, very easy!"

- bmwdriver

Communication was great from the beginning. Brian was extremely helpful and honest, made car buying very easy. Made it work with my trade in. Paperwork was fast, no pressure for any add ons, and transfer was a breeze. Thank you Brian!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Doney
November 06, 2017

"Best car experience so far!!!"

- N and L Palmer

Buying a car is not something we were looking forward to . We had been watching the weekly ads and checking with consumer reports. My husband decided he was going to buy one of these 2 cars he saw on the lot the night before. We had Brian Doney as our salesman and he was so easy to work with. It was the easiest process we have had yet in buying a used car . We did not feel pressured, or hassled. We ended up buying a totally different car and LOVE it. We definitely will go to Acton Toyota Used Car Annex again and definitely will recommend them., We picked out the car in the morning and had the car in our driveway by 4 p.m.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Doney
September 29, 2017

"Great experience"

- lbpears

After shopping extensively, I found a car at this dealership that was newer than I thought I could afford. I took it to my local mechanic, who confirmed it was a great car and that I was getting a good deal. Brian was so professional and easy to work with, and the entire process went smoothly. Within 24 hours we have a car we are really excited about. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Ron
September 27, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- Happy Customer

Went in on a Saturday morning with my "criteria list," to see a car that was shown online. Brian Doney was the salesman. There was no sales pressure and my questions were answered to my satisfaction. I checked out comparable cars online, and the price of this car showed to be very fair. Monday morning, I took the car to our mechanic to check it out for any potential problems. No problems were found, and the mechanic said this was a good car for the price. Went back on Tuesday morning and purchased the car and my son has been enjoying it ever since. This was the easiest and most pleasant car purchase I have ever had. No complaints, which is rare when car shopping! I would definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Doney
September 20, 2017

"Great service, no pressure, very helpful!"

- Laura Anderson

The staff were very helpful! Large selection of vehicles to choose from within my price range. I was able to find the perfect car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Doney and others
September 10, 2017

"Good used car buying experience"

- Laurie A.

I was impressed when Andrew Giles, upon hearing we were interested in a particular used car, made a video showing all of its features. He was friendly, helpful, and did not apply any pressure. The price was very fair. The financing person was also very helpful in explaining all of the options, and not pressuring to choose extras we did not want. I have been to this dealership twice before to accompany friends who were buying cars. This makes three good car buying experiences here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Giles
August 30, 2017

"Easiest Truck purchase ever!"

- aarondumont

Thank you to Brian Doney for making my purchase of a 2014 ford F-150 smooth as ice. I appreciated your no nonsense approach to the sales process. I had been to quite a few dealerships where they tried to get me to buy something I didn't want. This dealership is all about the customer. You gave me what I wanted and made it stress free with no hidden surprises! I highly recommend this dealership and this sales team! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Doney
August 30, 2017

"Great buying experience with Bob Gaudet"

- Mike J.

My experience with purchasing a vehicle from Bob Gaudet, exceeded my expectations. I finally settled on a 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Bob and the staff at Acton Toyota made sure that I was satisfied with all aspects of the purchase. I would recommend Bob and the dealership to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
the fiance department was very thorough throughout the process .
August 29, 2017

"Excellent Used Car Dealership"

- kristin z

I recently purchased a used BMW X3 from Bob Gaudet of Acton Toyota at an unbeatable price. Not only was the process easy and pleasurable, the car is an amazing find. It not only checked out to be in incredible shape and had an excellent warranty, it drives like a dream. I could not recommend this dealership more and I would recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Gaudet
August 23, 2017

"Efficient, Helpful, Responsive - Easy to recommend"

- driver123

From start to finish this experience of buying a pre-owned car was all I could have asked for, and more. The employees who helped us were patient, informative, responsive and very pleasant to work with. They facilitated everything with the insurance company and registry. I was able to test drive as many vehicles as I wanted to consider. Ultimately I selected an older Honda Accord V6 that had just arrived on the day I first looked. I had thought that I would be getting a newer car, but the low mileage and good maintenance made this car a great choice. The car was beautifully clean and full of gas when I picked it up. I can readily recommend this dealer to others and would buy from this dealer again. Neil O'Leary was the sales consultant. Scott Doherty handled the finance and purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil O'Leary and Scott Doherty
1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results