About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acton Toyota Used Car Annex

4.9

166 Lifetime Reviews

135 Great Road, Acton, Massachusetts 01720 Directions
Sales: (978) 881-0071

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

166 Reviews of Acton Toyota Used Car Annex

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"Excellent Value, terrific service"

- ProudOwner

I had a great experience buying a used car at Acton Toyota Used Car Annex, from start t finish. My salesman, Andy, was super nice and responsive-- a real great guy. I came in for a particular car which was priced below other comparables and yet they still did a full break job and other maintenance. No pressure, just high took care of all the details with high integrity and professionalism. Love their 90 day warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
September 09, 2018

"Great, professional service and fast turnaround time"

- Npbe

I purchased a used vehicle a few months ago. I was impressed by the professional service and knowledgeable employees. I was helped by Brian Doney. He addressed all of my questions and concerns and was a big help in choosing the right vehicle. There was a quick turnaround time from when I committed to purchasing the vehicle to actually getting the keys and driving off the lot. I'm beyond happy with my purchase and I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Doney
August 29, 2018

"Wonderful salesman and service at Acton Toyota Annex"

- lfranke

I purchased a used car at the Acton Toyota Used Car Annex and my salesman, Brian Doney, was amazing. He showed me how everything on the inside of the vehicle worked. When I drove the car off the lot, I felt comfortable with my car. I would recommend purchasing a vechicle at the Acton Toyota Annex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Doney
August 24, 2018

"TRUSTWORTHY, HONORABLE, KNOWLEDGEABLE...BEST EXPERIENCE EVER"

- Jim

For over 40 years, I have had the need to purchase cars for myself, wife, and children. I did not think that a positive experience was possible. Then along came Acton Toyota Used Car Annex and Andrew Giles!!!! Andy was phenomenal! It was an extremely pleasurable experience. Never have I ever felt so comfortable with buying a vehicle from someone as Trustworthy, Honorable, and Knowledgeable as Andy. The "other" dealerships and car salesmen could learn a lot from the Acton Toyota Used Car Annex business model and ethics. Pleased I am, and you will be too! Thank You Andy, I'll be back to give you my business again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Giles
August 20, 2018

"Easy and Efficient Process"

- subarugal

Brian was outstanding, I went in knowing what I wanted and he helped me find exactly that. I never felt pressured at any moment and truly could tell that Brian wanted what was best for me. Would highly recommend this dealership and Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Doney
June 23, 2018

"Easy Buying Experience"

- johnjohn

I worked with Andrew Giles and Scott to buy a used Impala. Quick process. No-pressure sales pitch, no haggling, no surprises at the end. Thanks, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Scott
May 29, 2018

"Effortless car buying"

- Jay

I had shopped a bit online looking for a few specific models that were approx 3 yrs old. This is the third dealership I visited and it was so easy to make a purchase, I kick myself for not coming here first. Neil was easy to speak with and it took very little time to agree on a price. He laid out exactly what was required of me and how the process would go. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a fair price and an easy car purchase. No muss, No Fuss!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil, Joe, Scott
May 15, 2018

"Happy Customer"

- eguerra

I worked with Brian. He was very friendly, helpful and easy to work with. I never once felt pressured into making a purchase but I'm definitely glad I bought my car here. Everyone at the dealership was great as well. All my questions were answered right away both in person and via email. I would go back again for sure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Doney
May 10, 2018

"Quick and Effortless"

- bigred2018

Got ourselves a good second hand vehicle, Brian was professional and helpful and we would keep them in mind for future vehicle purchases. Not to mention a 3 month b to b warranty and 1 year powertrain warranty on an older car with 80K miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
March 15, 2018

"We love these guys! Great cars, prices, service & people!"

- KATHARINE PIETERS

We have bought our last 2 vehicles here and always enjoy the great selection, price and service! I always recommend Acton Toyota & Used Car Annex to any friends who are car-shopping, both for how well we are treated by staff, and for how much we love the vehicles we've bought there over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Gaudet, Andy Giles, Scott Doherty & Joe Veneziano!
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results