About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura North Scottsdale

4.9

126 Lifetime Reviews

7007 East Chauncey Lane, Phoenix, Arizona 85054 Directions
Sales: (480) 538-4600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

126 Reviews of Acura North Scottsdale

Sort by Write a review
June 27, 2018

"Excellent"

- Lori Ellen

Summer Haring is responsive, thorough and kind. My service included a system recalibration, 25 K miles check up and tire rotation. She explained all instructions and called me with updates. My car was ready and clean at the agreed upon time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Summer Haring
Jun 29, 2018 -

Acura North Scottsdale responded

That is fantastic to hear! We are delighted to learn that Summer provided you with outstanding customer service and that she got you back out on the road. If you ever need anything else, you know where to find us!

June 27, 2018

"Good experience"

- rtmourad

Summer was very helpful! I've been a customer of yours since 2002, have purchased 2 MDX's (2002 & 2009) and have always been treated well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Summer
Jun 28, 2018 -

Acura North Scottsdale responded

Rtmourad, Thank you so much for leaving us a five-star review! We are thrilled to hear Summer has been a great asset to your experience. We truly appreciate your loyalty and business. We hope to continue working with you in the future.

June 27, 2018

"Service above and beyond 5 stars!"

- sgh020273

Never experienced better service than I received from JD. Outstanding commitment to excellence and he was very understanding and listened to my concerns and addressed them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD
Jun 28, 2018 -

Acura North Scottsdale responded

Hello, Thank you so much for sharing your great experience with us! We are so happy to learn JD provided you with excellent service. We hope to see you again in the future!

June 26, 2018

"Thanks for your great service JD!"

- acurabob

Called JD with warranty issue and told us to come in as soon as we could. Had loaner car waiting for us and fixed problem in just a few hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD Schlotnick
Jun 27, 2018 -

Acura North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for the review! Your time is precious to us and we're glad that JD provided you with quick customer service. If you ever need anything else, reach out to us!

June 07, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service and easy buying experience"

- mommyo2AZ

Came in to Acura at almost 7pm after a terrible experience at Infiniti. Acura of North Scottsdale was heaven! Ray was the best salesperson ever - he knew exactly what we wanted, what we wanted to pay, and made it all happen in less than an hour! We walked away feeling like we got a great deal, for a great car (2018 MDX) from an awesome staff at Acura of North Scottsdale. They stayed a little late so we could drive away with our car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Ryan
Jun 09, 2018 -

Acura North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for the five-star review! Congratulations on the 2018 MDX! We appreciate that you decided to visit us and will make sure thank Ray and the team for ensuring your full satisfaction! If there is anything more we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out to us again!

June 03, 2018

"GREAT Customer Service"

- phxbear1

Went in to look at the 2019 Acura RDX and spoke to Robert, who is the General Manager. Liked a red one and I asked him to hold it (without a deposit) for 2 days) so that my husband can see it. Chris, the salesman took me for a test ride. I liked the car. When I brought Daniel in, he liked it as well. We traded in a 2018 Audi that we bought from another Penske dealership, which we should not have. The difference between the 2 Penske dealerships was vast. Acura North Scottsdale made the purchase easy and fast. A HUGE thank you to both Robert and Chris for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NONE of the above
Jun 04, 2018 -

Acura North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us! Robert and Chris were happy to help and ensure that you and your husband were satisfied with your purchase. Congratulations on the 2019 Acura RDX! If we can assist you with anything else in the future, then please don't hesitate to reach out.

January 15, 2017

"Chris Hefke, the best sales consultant ever!"

- Mrs. French

Hands down the best automobile buying experience ever! Ask for sales consultant, Chris Hefke. NOBODY HAS EVER GIVEN US BETTER CUSTOMER SERVICE! The manager was excellent. The financier, Charles, was excellent. We will recommend this dealership to all of our friends and family. Yes, we are older and have purchased many times from many places...Thank you Acura North Scottsdale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hefke
January 06, 2017

"Leased 2015 Acura"

- Marlene Roth

I worked with Jack Berry, he is easy to talk with, very detailed, and knowledgeable. All went very smoothly. I especially appreciated that he wasn't a "High Pressure salesman"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Berry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2017

"Great place to buy a car!"

- Sfisher

Jack Berry was very helpful and so nice! If your looking to buy a car ask for him! He worked hard to get me the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Berry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2016

"LOVE AND HAPPY"

- Michael

1st time been here and purchase the new 2017 MDX for my wife. Kelly Shykes sale representative help me through the process of buying the car that my wife like love the way she handle all the details that I need to know. And the sale manager Mr. DAN love him that help me out all the deal that we ask for and the last thing that we go through the finance and we like the way Terres Martori handle all the rest like the way she fun and not pushing all the options that they want to sell to you so THANK YOU ALL THE HARD WORK FOR US :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Shykes/Mr. Dan/Terres Martori
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results