Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Acura Turnersville

Turnersville, NJ

4.8
191 Reviews

3400 Route 42

Turnersville, NJ

08012

Directions

191 Reviews of Acura Turnersville

Sort by
September 11, 2021

"Excellent service as always. Special mention for my..."

- epine2017

Excellent service as always. Special mention for my service advisor Glenn Rackham for his knowledgeable, professional yet friendly manner. Service was quickly and efficiently performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Rackham
Sep 11, 2021 -

Acura Turnersville responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! Our team will be very happy to learn about your kind words and high star rating!

August 15, 2021

"Service Dept is excellent—every employee is friendly &..."

- Kathy

Service Dept is excellent—every employee is friendly & efficient in what they do. I’ve been bringing my Acura’s here for many years. From Jim M the service manager to Kim the receptionist—top notch customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Magee
5.0
Aug 15, 2021 -

Acura Turnersville responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us at Acura Turnersville! Thanks for stopping by!

August 14, 2021

"This is our Second purchase with Omar. The first..."

- Eleanor

This is our Second purchase with Omar. The first experience was great and so we decided to go back and I have to say that we couldn’t have been more happier with our decision. Omar has been amazing thru out the whole process. Definitely would recommend Omar if your looking to purchase a car, you won’t regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Ang
Aug 14, 2021 -

Acura Turnersville responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience here at Acura Turnersville! Thanks for stopping by.

July 31, 2021

"Excellent service, each time I have service done to my..."

- Keasie57

Excellent service, each time I have service done to my car. I have been coming to this car dealership for 20+ plus years. Highly recommended other to follow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Dugani
Aug 01, 2021 -

Acura Turnersville responded

Thank you for choosing Acura Turnersville as your go-to dealership. We are happy to know that our Service Team always provides you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again.

July 30, 2021

"Was able to obtain a quick appt for Service, once I was..."

- jojoKram10

Was able to obtain a quick appt for Service, once I was there it was done quickly as promised and the interactions with all the staff there was very pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Magee
5.0
James Murphy
5.0
Jul 31, 2021 -

Acura Turnersville responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive review. It is great to know that our team were able to work with you in a timely and pleasant manner. Thank you for choosing Acura Turnersville and we hope to continue to assist with all of your future automotive needs.

July 29, 2021

"My tire sensor light came on so I immediately took my car..."

- Skelem104

My tire sensor light came on so I immediately took my car to the dealership, without an appointment, to get it checked out. They were more than kind, assessed that I had a nail in the tire and fixed it. I was aware that they were totally booked with appointments for the day and appreciated the immediate attention to my problem. Jim Magee was the technician who helped me. I thank him for the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Magee
5.0
Aug 01, 2021 -

Acura Turnersville responded

Thank you for taking a moment of your day to share how our Service Team at Acura Turnersville assisted with your vehicle needs. We're happy to get you back on the road safely. Take care!

July 28, 2021

"This is the best dealership ever. My experience with Tim..."

- mrscpack

This is the best dealership ever. My experience with Tim is exceptional!! I don’t even have to think, everything is handled for me. Len is great also.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Boylan
5.0
Len Rizzo
5.0
Jul 29, 2021 -

Acura Turnersville responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive review. We are thrilled you had a professional, exceptional experience with our team here at Acura Turnersville. We are looking forward to your next visit with us here for any of your future automotive needs.

July 26, 2021

"The service here is always exceptional. It’s clear they..."

- jimargerakis

The service here is always exceptional. It’s clear they have a focus on the customer and want to make sure their experience is the best I could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Magee
5.0
James Murphy
5.0
John Romano
5.0
Jul 26, 2021 -

Acura Turnersville responded

Hi Jim, Thank you for your positive review. We strive to create a customer driven experience, therefore we are thrilled to hear that your experience was the best it could be. Thank you for choosing Acura Turnersville and we look forward to working with you in the future.

July 25, 2021

"This is my go to dealership for service. The staff are..."

- Jmangano35

This is my go to dealership for service. The staff are incredibly courteous on all ends. I mainly work with Tyler when it comes to service and he by all means goes above and beyond the call of duty. He listens when I'm describing any possible issues and does what it takes to get the job done and keep my car in top shape. Never a complaint when coming here and basic service is quick. They've even gone to lengths of providing me a loaner even though there were none available. Love this place and will hopefully be buying more from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Mcgonigal
Jul 26, 2021 -

Acura Turnersville responded

Thank you for taking the to write a positive review! We are glad to hear Tyler went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. We truly appreciate your positive feedback, and we are looking forward to working with you for years to come at Acura Turnersville.

July 23, 2021

"It is always a pleasure working with Tyler. Quick and..."

- Naty610

It is always a pleasure working with Tyler. Quick and easy-Everyone at the dealership is very friendly. Thank you and have a great day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler McGonigal
Jul 23, 2021 -

Acura Turnersville responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are so pleased to see that you consistently encounter outstanding service at Acura Turnersville. The pleasure was ours; we look forward to your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results