Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Acura of Alhambra

Alhambra, CA

2.7
26 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1700 West Main Street

Alhambra, CA

91801

Directions

26 Reviews of Acura of Alhambra

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2020

"I was looking for a specific RDX color and package..."

- tominla

I was looking for a specific RDX color and package combination. After internet searches I contacted several dealers online for pricing. Acura of Alhambra was by far the best price and the most responsive. I worked with Nicole the product specialist and Carlos the manager who were both very easy going and very professional. Erik in Finance was was a pleasant and quick encounter. The dealership worked with me online to complete all the paperwork so all I had to do was go to the dealer to "Sign and Drive". Kudos to Nicole who had the new RDX parked in front with a BIG red bow. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole, Carlos Hernandez & Erik Crain
Dec 10, 2020 -

Acura of Alhambra responded

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and we are glad you found this to be the case during your experience. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! My best, Cesar Ramos General Manager of Acura of Alhambra

December 03, 2020

"The service was great when I went in for maintenance. The..."

- Gamaliel

The service was great when I went in for maintenance. The employees were great and they worked fast to get my car in and out!! Overall great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Dec 08, 2020 -

Acura of Alhambra responded

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. We hope that if there’s anything else you need, you won’t hesitate to let us know. My best, Cesar Ramos General Manager of Acura of Alhambra

November 29, 2020

"Excellent service! Dean was very thorough reviewing the..."

- KevinK

Excellent service! Dean was very thorough reviewing the service work order which I truly appreciated. I have brought my vehicles here before, and I have never had any issues with the quality of service. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Chen
Dec 02, 2020 -

Acura of Alhambra responded

Thanks for your outstanding review, Kevin! I'm very happy to hear that Dean was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. My best, Cesar Ramos General Manager of Acura of Alhambra

November 25, 2020

"Awesome dealership and Service Dept. Not pushy to up..."

- Pgriego

Awesome dealership and Service Dept. Not pushy to up sell. Honest and quick. Service Advisor Eddie is great. You won’t be disappointed with this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
Dec 01, 2020 -

Acura of Alhambra responded

Thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. My best, Cesar Ramos General Manager of Acura of Alhambra

November 01, 2020

"We had a experience at Alabama Acura. The employees are..."

- Susiepb05

We had a experience at Alabama Acura. The employees are knowledgeable, friendly and fast. Not pushy and offered us the best price for our MDX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos
Nov 04, 2020 -

Acura of Alhambra responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. My best, Cesar Ramos General Manager of Acura of Alhambra

October 28, 2020

"I was at the Acura of Alahambra dealer helping a friend..."

- Robertohera

I was at the Acura of Alahambra dealer helping a friend to negotiate a lease on a car, when the director of finance ERIK CRAIN offered a service contract on the vehicle for $1,500.00 for the 3 years I told my friend to decline it because she would return the car with only 22,500 miles at the end of the lease (7,500 miles per year) this guy Erik went beserk and made the comment “ you can fix stupid” because we did not want the contract service, very unprofessional person so be careful when you shop at this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erik Crain
Oct 30, 2020 -

Acura of Alhambra responded

On behalf of Acura of Alhambra, I would like to express our appreciation for the time you took to share your experience. It appears that an encounter you had with a member of our sales staff does not reflect our standards of customer service. Providing a positive experience is our top priority and we want to hear more about this event. If you would like to discuss your experience further or if you have any questions about your car, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. My best, Cesar Ramos General Manager of Acura of Alhambra

October 26, 2020

"It was a very good experience to got my car at Acura of..."

- Maria.dieguez8954@gmail.com

It was a very good experience to got my car at Acura of Alhambra dealership. They have very good staff how took care of me and I’m very happy with my car Thank you all.👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Cortes / Carlos
Oct 29, 2020 -

Acura of Alhambra responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. My best, Cesar Ramos General Manager of Acura of Alhambra

October 26, 2020

"This is my second Acura RDX from this dealer and always..."

- rfrancisco22770

This is my second Acura RDX from this dealer and always a pleasure working with professional staff . Cesar (Gm) ,Ding,Mario and specially Stephany. Thy went above and beyond to look for the particular vehicle I want .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar (Gm)Ding ,Mario and Stephany
Oct 29, 2020 -

Acura of Alhambra responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! My best, Cesar Ramos General Manager of Acura of Alhambra

August 08, 2020

"I’ve been shopping around for a while and have test..."

- Elboy

I’ve been shopping around for a while and have test driven the car I’m interested in twice. They offered me the “best” price and I had it via a text that the salesperson had given me and even used it at other dealerships as a bargaining tool. Another dealership (Tustin) was willing to sell me the vehicle at $800 more. I decided to go with Alhambra to save the $800. Made an appointment,test drove the car ,ran my credit and they came back with offer that was almost $5k more than they promised via the text. They tried to bamboozle me with that price. They tried to make the numbers make sense but I wasn’t falling for it. I countered with numbers using their “math” and they even knew those numbers were wrong . I walked. I can not recommend this dealership whatsoever. Do your research and go in prepared . Buying a car is always daunting. They claim “no commission” pricing,this is laughable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ding Huang and his manager
August 01, 2020

"Stole my money!"

- curacura

Perhaps the worst example of a service department I've come across in my life. They will lie about the cost of the parts and pay themselves >$100 bucks an hour for simple filter changes. It's crazy. Do not work with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie Guerrero
1
1 - 10 of 26 results