About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Athens

4.9

58 Lifetime Reviews

2890 Atlanta Hwy, Athens, Georgia 30606 Directions
Sales: (866) 362-7599

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of Acura of Athens

Sort by Write a review
October 07, 2018

"Great service!"

- CJETG

Always happy with the service I receive from Acura. Just bought new tires and got car serviced. The price is reasonable and convenient! They work with me to find a convenient time and provide a loaner car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana and Angela
October 02, 2018

"Great experience. "

- aswinson11

Great service from start to finish. Everyone greeted us with a genuine concern. You don't see that every often in the service industry anymore. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana
September 14, 2018

"Always outstanding service!"

- Happy Acura steve

Diana and Angela are amazing and the technicians do great work as well. The professionalism exhibited and the effieciency are great testaments to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana and Angela. Not on the techiniciam.
September 14, 2018

"Accommodating waiting area with the potential to get loaner"

- Chickendr

Very friendly staff that are always willing to help, nice waiting area, it seems like a loaner has always been an option, and that has been come exceeding rare at many service departments at dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I dont recall
August 21, 2018

"New to the area and first visit"

- Guyfrombogart

Acura of Athens visit was a big success. We are new to the area and came in for a oil change and tire rotation. While there, I showed them an estimate for two new tires from where we use to live, over 200 miles away. Acura of Athens agreed to honor it the price so we bought the tires. They completed the service, installed the two new tires and washed the car in under two hours. They also gave my wife a nice Acura bag. Great job Acura of Athens. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember
July 30, 2018

"great first experience"

- mark1955

My first experience with an Acura dealership. Went Great! Wonderful staff. Friendly, informative, and efficient. Work done was great and delivered on time. No problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana
July 12, 2018

"Positive experience "

- MDX Drivers

We don’t like the car buying experience so we’ve put it off for a long time. Over the past 3 weeks we’ve visited 5 local car dealerships. Acura of Athens ended our search. Justin Baker treated us with professionalism as well as kindness. No high-pressure sales. Just answered our questions and provided guidance based on our desires. Our intention was to continue our research, possibly do a test drive and get a price. We left having signed the papers to purchase the MDX they found in “our” color and options at another dealer. A reasonably painless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Baker
July 02, 2018

"Dealt with me promptly and politely."

- Jane A C

The dealership is always helpful. I phoned to make my appointment and got it on the desired date and time. The service was completed in a timely manner and all was conducted in a polite and civil yet friendly manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Perez
June 08, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- Coiner1

The staff was very polite and courteous. The shuttle service driver was outstanding. And the car was nicely washed upon arrival. I also received a very friendly call when the service was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nice woman at the service counter. Did not get her name
June 05, 2018

"The EASE of buying an automobile"

- Rusty

First time EVER in a Dealership with NO pressure, friendly and helpful employees and at the end I was satisfied beyond belief! Keep us excellent work! Hats off to Billy Stuever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Steuver
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results