About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Bay Shore

4.9

119 Lifetime Reviews

1930 Sunrise Hwy, Bay Shore, New York 11706 Directions
Sales: (631) 378-5225

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

119 Reviews of Acura of Bay Shore

Sort by Write a review
March 14, 2018

"Service with knowlwdge"

- Tbifukco5@aol.com

Ask for Anthony Frantonio he is excellent in knowlwdge about his cars and will never mislead you, He is so patient and nice person , you will want to buy a car immediately , this car dealership is outstanding !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Fratantoni
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 09, 2018

"Kudos to The Bayshore Acura Service Team"

- LaCoquiLoco

Every time I come to this dealership I am pleased with their customer service , The Service Team and the staff are always polite and helpful and show that they care for your vehicle and your experience with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Cristofero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michelle Jamsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Matassa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kenny McKeever
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Reid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luis Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 08, 2018

"Excellent dealership"

- Bob Fischer

I have leased two vehicles here, both after extensive shopping around. This time Anthony F was my salesman and he is very good. I got a good deal on exactly the car I wanted, with lots of caring help from everyone on staff. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Crawbuck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2017

"Highly recommend Acura of Bayshore"

- aroychou

The financial Mgr Joseph Liotta over at Acura of Bayshore was the main selling point for us. His professionalism and attitude towards the way he conducted his business was 2nd to none. This is the 3rd time we're purchasing a car and by far Joe's courteousness and customer service skills was the best we've seen. He made the entire car buying process for us seem very pleasant and stress free. Joe was very accommodating to our needs and worked with us throughout the entire process. He took care of us and did his very best to fullfill our car buying needs. I would highly recommend Acura of Bayshore to family and friends solely based on the service and honesty provided to us by Joe Liotta. Looking forward to continue'd business and building a good relationship with Joe and Acura of Bayshore. Kudos to their service Dept headed by Kenny, Tim and Carlos (technician) who took great care of us and provided exceptional service during our recent visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Liotta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2017

"Thank all of you for spending the day with me "

- Leebee333

I just wanted to put in a plug for Bayshore Acura...... no they did not ask me too, but I feel compelled to tell you that I had such a good experience at that dealer. I have never ever ever ever seen so much patience from sales to management in such a kind, positive, and responsive to all my needs manner... This dealer went above all and beyond to “ HELP ME” get just the right car, the right price, the right treatment and respect, the right finance, the right insurance, the right snacks lol... and all the things that made me feel like a person and not a walking wallet..... I spent ALL DAY there and this is not a complaint.... I test drove 4 cars, looked at like 10, my salesmen OMAR was the absolute kindest,polite, Honest, assertive and patient person ever... I ok up this mans who.e day basically and Not once did he make me feel an ounce of pressure, uncomfortable or any negative feelings....He listened to everything I said, guided me in the right directions but most importantly treated me and my decision with a positive attitude . He ensured me that everything would work out to my liking and that he would put his BEST effort forward....... He sure as heck did..,,,At the end of my visit with him I felt like I knew him personally and couldn’t be happier... Thanks so much Omar......Carlton sales manager I believe. Better known to me as ( Morgan freeman style look alike and same calming attitude)... absolutely a pleasure working with you as well.... you helped make my car affordable and did so with a smile.... ( I’ll be expecting that big teddy bear in the mail) hahahahahaha Joe who worked with me on finance was kind, fun, and new how to listen and work with me to best suite my needs... couldn’t be happier with his service as well.... nothing was hidden from me at all at Acura... I will 100% go back when I am ready for a new car.... my credit less than perfect but every effort made to get me great financing, low price of vehicle and an extremely pleasant experience from start to finish...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlton Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Liotta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : OMAR Alaoin F......the kindest most patient man with a slice of funny :)
November 07, 2017

"sales rep Omar is the best!"

- polobear123

Fast Approval Omar help me out tremendously He knew everything about the car and all the options that I wanted .went over the car very well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aladin F Omar
November 03, 2017

"Had the most satisfying buying experience"

- Chrang5

Carlton Johnson was very professional not pushy didn’t sell a lot of extras lease was manageable not a lot of haggling an easy buying experience I ever had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlton Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2017

"Oil change and detail"

- Chrang5

They listened to my questions and worked on satisfying my requests. Tim the service manager came through with his promises no complaints and work was done satisfactorily

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Reid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2017

"Very friendly atmosphere "

- Mmw2018

The Manager Carlton, sales rep Omar and business manager Joe are all accommodating. They all make their client at ease ; answered all questions fairly, Omar showed how to’s with the RDX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlton Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Liotta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Aladin Omar
October 16, 2017

"Al Omar - Acura of Bayshore "

- Rdx07

Al was easy to work with. He was fair, friendly and my wife and I never felt pressured. With a new baby we were tight on time and Omar had us in and out in less than 15 minutes. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Omar
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results