Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Acura of Brooklyn

Brooklyn, NY

4.7
562 Reviews

2751 Nostrand Ave

Brooklyn, NY

11210

Directions

562 Reviews of Acura of Brooklyn

Sort by
October 02, 2021

"I bought a car from here and Dante was my sales person...."

- hajjatabuobaida

I bought a car from here and Dante was my sales person. He was very knowledgeable and helped me through the whole process. Thanks again to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dante Modeste
October 02, 2021

"Big thanks to Dante and the team at Acura of..."

- cherrybobbit3832

Big thanks to Dante and the team at Acura of Brooklyn.This is my second car Im getting with them in less than a year. Love the customer service and the people. Highly Recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dante Modeste
October 01, 2021

"I recently purchased an Acura RDX from Acura of Brooklyn..."

- Arnelaronin

I recently purchased an Acura RDX from Acura of Brooklyn and I must say my experience was outstanding. I was impressed with Dante’s professionalism with which he dealt with the whole entire process. He properly explained all the features that came with the car and even gave me some tips on how to keep it in mint condition for long term use. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase AND experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dante, Modeste
October 01, 2021

"I went in to see what was inventory but was specifically..."

- Judebiscette9

I went in to see what was inventory but was specifically looking for a SUV. I immediately was greeted by salesman Dante and told him about what I was interested in. This was by far the best most efficient experience I had purchasing a car and it was all because of him! Dante made the process seamless and I couldn’t be more pleased. I left with what I wanted which was a RDX!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dante, Modeste
September 30, 2021

"Amazing customer service and pricing from Dante at Acura..."

- shanellreynold

Amazing customer service and pricing from Dante at Acura of Brooklyn. Both him and his managers worked with me and got me the exact car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dante Modeste
September 30, 2021

"This is my second car from here, my sales person was..."

- ralphgracelyn

This is my second car from here, my sales person was Dante Modeste. He gave us an amazing deal. Kept us at the same payment and got us a brand new car in these times. Big Thanks to him!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dante Modeste
September 30, 2021

"I had an amazing experience here!!! Thanks to my sales..."

- sharrons23456

I had an amazing experience here!!! Thanks to my sales person Dante. He was great and got me a brand new Acura RDX for the price I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dante Modeste
August 30, 2021

"I just bought a TLX and I admit I'm not only pleased with..."

- Princeakomofori

I just bought a TLX and I admit I'm not only pleased with Acura of Brooklyn but the salesman I worked with. I had been to three other dealers and the salesman were very pushy and intimidating. Dante was the opposite. He was not only polite and professional, but very knowledgeable which in turn allowed me to make an informed decision prior to purchasing. Thanks Dante keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dante, Modeste
August 30, 2021

"Every aspect of my experience with Dante at this location..."

- Joannebarcellona

Every aspect of my experience with Dante at this location was amazing! I went to this dealership as early as possible because I knew this process would be very time consuming but working with Dante made it the complete opposite. He made it easy to choose my car as he laid out all the options and thankfully I left in my new Acura RDX. I would definitely refer him to anyone I know looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dante, Modeste
August 28, 2021

"Dante was great but Jeff from finance and Tommy the deal..."

- Hder

Dante was great but Jeff from finance and Tommy the deal maker were not forthcoming, gave me a bad value on my trade in a d pushed for useless extras

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dante, Tommy, Jeff
1
...
1 - 10 of 562 results