About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Brooklyn

4.2

532 Lifetime Reviews

2751 Nostrand Ave, Brooklyn, New York 11210 Directions
Sales: (347) 983-9665

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

532 Reviews of Acura of Brooklyn

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"Outstanding Maintenance Department"

- bfurr1

After traveling 1,000 miles from Alabama in my 2006 Acura TSX, the A, 2, and 4 maintenance lights came on with immediate maintenance needed. Fortunately Acura of Brooklyn was not too far from where we were staying. They made it easy to make an appointment, easy to process the care in for maintenance explaining everything they would be doing and the estimated cost, timely maintenance service, and easy car pickup. The cost of the maintenance was reasonable and comparably to what we pay in Alabama. Special thanks for Richard Billingsley, Service Advisor, for his outstanding customer service and rapport. I highly recommend Acura of Brooklyn for all your Acura needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Billingsley
April 17, 2018

"Fast and courteous service"

- TK

Peyton Rowe is the best!. Knowledgeable and helpful and got a deal done in no time. Peyton took care of everything! Great Service! He is a man of his word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peyton Rowe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 06, 2018 -

Acura of Brooklyn responded

TK, thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that Peyton was friendly, knowledgeable, and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future!

February 25, 2018

"Crooked Car Sales person"

- Kdelalu

Payton is a crooked car sales dealer. He is dishonest, cheats his customers out of their money and extremely unwilling to be held accountable for his crooked actions. Payton was unwilling to help me through a bad deal that he put together with his manager. Eva Wojcicki aided and abetted all the actions of Payton Rowe. I will never spend a dime in this dealership ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peyton Rowe
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ewa Wojcicki
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 05, 2018 -

Acura of Brooklyn responded

Mr. Delalu, there seems to be some sort of miscommunication here. When you came into the dealership in October 2017, the sales team made sure to get you the best possible deal on your Acura. However, they were unaware of the agreement you made with your bank until you came in on Saturday. We apologize for any misunderstandings, but when you signed the original agreement with us, it stated that you were responsible for any damages, over mileage, and taxes and disposition fees. It is very disheartening to read what you wrote about two of the best sales people we have on our team. Combined, both Peyton and Eva have over two decades of experience in the automotive industry and they both have a spotless record. Since you are a long-time customer of ours, Eva has reached out to you personally earlier today and would very much like to work with you to solve these issues. Please call her back at your earliest convenience. Thank you.

January 04, 2018

"Smooth lease and trade-in"

- Vadim

I'd like to personally thank Henry Alvarez, he greatly exceeded my general expectations about car sales people. Knowledgeable, honest, helpful, without usual tricks his colleges used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Alvarez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 06, 2018 -

Acura of Brooklyn responded

Vadim, thanks so much for your feedback! We're very happy to hear that your experience was nothing short of exceptional. Our customers are very important to us and we want to be able to provide them with the kind of service they deserve. Come back and see us again!

December 05, 2017

"Quality Service "

- Zisca

I gave five stars because it's the first in a very long time I dealt with a business or company that gave me the full package. Just excellent. Zisca.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherese
Dec 14, 2017 -

Acura of Brooklyn responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are happy to know that we pleased you with our full package.

December 04, 2017

"It couldn't be better than that."

- Albertl

I'm always satisfied with service. I have been serviced by Acura since 2007 and they always take good care of me. I recommend Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Billingsle
Dec 14, 2017 -

Acura of Brooklyn responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to know that you have been a customer of Acura for so many years!

Dec 14, 2017 -

Acura of Brooklyn responded

Thank you for the five-star review Albert!

December 02, 2017

"Excellent "

- Acura1

Mr. Cruz my service advisor provided excellent service and my wait time was minimal. The bill was also not large and in addition I was able to use a coupon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cruz
Dec 14, 2017 -

Acura of Brooklyn responded

Thank you for the great review!

Dec 14, 2017 -

Acura of Brooklyn responded

Thank you for the five star review! We hope you are a customer of ours for many years to come!

November 28, 2017

"My overall experience was excellent thanks to Richard"

- TLT

My overall experience was excellent with Richard he know my car inside out and I always feel more comfortable dealing with him than anyone else I have several experience in the past with Richard and he goes above and beyond to help me he even arrange for me to have a loaner last summer when my car needed major service I got to drive The Acura TLX 2015 model my current car is 2011 Acura TL it was a brilliant experience a Acura is always a pleasure to drive I love the brand thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Durgin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 14, 2017 -

Acura of Brooklyn responded

Thank you for the great review! Our salesman know everything you need to know about a car and we are happy to know that they are doing their job!

Dec 14, 2017 -

Acura of Brooklyn responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

November 25, 2017

"Excellent customer service "

- Daphnev123

I am so pleased with the service that I received. I came in for an oil change. The customer service was excellent. Richard was so informative and helpful and he attended to all of my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Durgin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 14, 2017 -

Acura of Brooklyn responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate your honest feedback!

November 24, 2017

"Thanks to Richard"

- Edmond81

Richard did a great job, and he gave me desire to comeback anytime, Richard is a nice Person he’s very king and professional. All I need to say, is to thanks Richard one more time for the service he has done in my car. Happy thanksgiving Richard. Sincerely; Jean Edmond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Durgin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 14, 2017 -

Acura of Brooklyn responded

Thank you for the great review Edmond! We are happy to know that your were pleased with your experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 532 results