Back

Acura of Concord

Concord, CA

3.2
593 Reviews

1340 Concord Ave

Concord, CA

94520

Directions
Sort by

593 Reviews of Acura of Concord

October 30, 2022

Zero stars. If you want honesty and a dealership with integrity and will respect you and your time, Acura of Concord is not the place for that. Before I drove More

by Teng
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
A.R.
Nov 01, 2022 -

Acura of Concord responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We strive to ensure an excellent experience and we want to learn more about what took place. Please contact us at your convenience. Toby Lay General Manager tobyl@cacargroup.com 9255563200

January 09, 2022

Robin Anderson was not the best service manager. She promised updating me on my car a month or so ago and still no update. Funny thing is after a complaint, all of a sudden I get angry words from her. T More

by Honda FTW
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robin Anderson, Jack Mahal
Jan 18, 2022 -

Acura of Concord responded

We’ve received your comments and are reviewing your feedback with our team. Please reach out to us directly as soon as possible so we can discuss your visit.

October 13, 2021

HOW can 3 fluid replacements cost over $600? Part costs are not listed, neither is the labor. Charge by the job. Service dude was not nice at all, nobody answered any of my questions. At much more labor More

by finley_colleen55
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David in Service
Oct 15, 2021 -

Acura of Concord responded

We appreciate learning about your recent service with us. We strive for a positive experience, and it appears you did not receive that from us. I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your time spent with us. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we can work together at resolving this. Toby Lay General Manager tobyl@cacargroup.com 9255563200

July 20, 2021

Poor customer service. Not trust worthy. Recommended expensive maintenance items not necessary without checking prior services performed. Braked lining meaurements inconsistant with prior assessments. More

by gbell
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack Mahal
Jul 22, 2021 -

Acura of Concord responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Jack Mahal, jagjitm@cacargroup.com

June 23, 2021

I made an appointment a week ahead of time to get a recall done on our 2020 RDX I took the day off from work to bring the car down and was told they didn’t have the part ,wow, a call or text would’ve b More

by steveferrini
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack Mahal
Jun 25, 2021 -

Acura of Concord responded

Steve, we want to learn more regarding your recent visit as your experience does not reflect our values. We pride ourselves on exceptional customer service, so the details you’ve mentioned do not live up to our standards. If you are open to contact, please feel free to call us at your earliest convenience. Jack Mahal, jagjitm@cacargroup.com

November 25, 2020

The whole purchasing process was easy, with no surprises. The dealership was able to deliver exactly as quoted and as promised. Esmeralda, Rob and the finance department were wonderful throughout the entir More

by Ceja.yasmin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esmeralda, Rob and finance department
Dec 01, 2020 -

Acura of Concord responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Jack Mahal, jagjitm@cacargroup.com

August 21, 2020

One of the better auto dealerships that I have been to in Contra Costa County. When I was time for me to get a new vehicle, new to me. My friend came with me. It was quite some time ago when I purchased a ve More

by iwillstillrock
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember his name, been a while
Aug 25, 2020 -

Acura of Concord responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Acura of Concord, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Jack Mahal, jagjitm@cacargroup.com

June 25, 2020

Made an appointment to have the oil changed in my 2016 Acura RDX. I had a 50% off coupon, asked how much it cost, $80. Sounds expensive ($160 without the coupon?) but ok, fine. Also needed a latch fixed o More

by gacky
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack Mahal
Jun 30, 2020 -

Acura of Concord responded

We appreciate you sharing your experience with Acura of Concord. We would like you to know that we are always open to communication. Please feel free to reach out to us directly so we can earn your trust again. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you soon. Jack Mahal, jagjitm@cacargroup.com

April 23, 2020

inept service and poor customer relations I had to jump start my Acura MDX. Drove to Acura. They charged battery, said it was fine, just low from not driving much.. 2 hrs later had to jump sta More

by disappointed long term customer
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan, service rep; Robin, service manager
January 22, 2020

He seems nice and sweet but he has an evil heart. I brought my car here for a regular oil change and service.Eric was my service advisor. He seems very nice and helping but when I take my car I found More

by Semon
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erik Arnold
1
...
1 - 10 of 593 results