About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Concord

4.8

173 Lifetime Reviews

1340 Concord Ave, Concord, California 94520 Directions
Sales: (925) 246-5463

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

173 Reviews of Acura of Concord

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2018

"Got me what I wanted."

- RICARD0

The dealership hot the exact Acura RDX that I wanted and added on the accessories I specified. They were helpful and courteous and threw in a couple of perks. This is the fourth car I have bought from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nazir Bidar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andreas Mokos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Diggs
Jan 02, 2019 -

Acura of Concord responded

Hi Ricard0, congratulations and thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We're happy we could meet your expectations and that you found our staff to be so supportive during your visit with us. We always strive to provide the highest accommodations for every guest and appreciate allowing us to be a part of your RDX shopping experience here at Acura of Concord! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Happy New Year, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Concord

December 21, 2018

"Great service!!!!!"

- Cottonm91

Started out as the dreaded time to service my car again. Being who I am I never schedule appointmentss cause everything is last minute. So I bring my car in and I’m greeted by a women. She was very nice. She ended up being my advisor. I believe her name was Amanda. She was very inviting and I felt like she just wanted to take care of me. She was not pushy at all. Thank you to Amanda and the crew who serviced my car I will def be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Munroe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Service shop crew
Dec 22, 2018 -

Acura of Concord responded

Thank you Cottonm91 for taking a moment to share of your experience during your service visit to our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and allowing teammate Amanda Munroe to be a part of your Acura ownership experience. Time is the most precious thing we all have and we know bringing one's vehicle in for maintenance or repairs is rarely a highlight of anyone's day but having teammates, like Amanda, that are focused on providing the best possible experience while doing so can make all the difference. We thank you again for choosing us and look forward to serving you again in the future. Happy holidays. Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Concord

December 20, 2018

"Above and beyond expectations "

- MGGILLEM

Great selection to choose from. Staff was accommodating and efficient. Purchasing process was hassle free and I walk away feeling that I chose the car and features I wanted, not just looking to make the sale. Look forward to future buisness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Liang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mansoor Mansoori
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Gonzalves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andreas Mokos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zarif Saeed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 22, 2018 -

Acura of Concord responded

Congratulations Mr. Gillem on your new Acura TLX and many many thanks for choosing our dealership to be a continuing part of your Acura ownership journey. We know our guests have choices when it comes to brand or dealership and we are proud to have been yours for so many years. We appreciate allowing our team, Simon Liang, Mansoor Mansoori, Zarif Saeed, Andreas Mokos, and John Gonzalves to be a part of this adventure. Should there ever be anything we can to to answer or help with, please do not hesitate to let us know. Have a wonderful holiday. Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Concord

December 20, 2018

"Great and fast service. "

- SANGKA

Nice complimentary drinks and snack. Clean waiting room. Great customer service and efficient in service time. Staff always nice and friendly making sure the customers are satisfied with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Arnold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ronnie Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victoria Nieders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Zipp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 22, 2018 -

Acura of Concord responded

Hi Sangka, thank you for taking the time to leave us a service review for us at Acura of Concord. We're happy we were able to meet your expectations and we appreciate the high star rating! We're happy you found service teammates, Victoria, Ronnie, Erik and James to be so supportive during your experiences with us. If you're ever in need of more help or simply have a question about your Acura, please let us know! Happy holidays, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Concord

December 20, 2018

"Terrific "

- JOECALDERARO

We made an appointment for 9:00 am and even though there were a number of customers in the lounge area we were waited on timely. Erik could not have been more accommodating - his knowledge of what we needed and his recommendations were commendable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Arnold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Braulio Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 21, 2018 -

Acura of Concord responded

Hello Joe and many thanks for your honest feedback and taking a moment to share with us how your service appointment went with Erik Arnold. We appreciate allowing our team to continue to earn your business and look forward to being a part of your Acura ownership journey. Should there ever be any questions about your Acura TSX, please feel free to let us know. Have a happy holiday season! Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Concord

December 20, 2018

"Amanda was excellent !"

- JENKERSCOTT

Gagan Anand was the salesman I worked with when purchasing my Acura RDX - process was pleasant and efficent. John Gonzalves was the finance manager on my purchase and he was also very easy to work with and did not draw the process out for hours as often happens with dealerships. Brought my car in for first service last week, Amanda Munroe was friendly and professional. My car was taken care of promptly and the loaner was really helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gagan Anand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amanda Munroe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Gonzalves
Dec 21, 2018 -

Acura of Concord responded

Thank you Ms Scott for choosing our dealership and allowing us another opportunity to earn your business with your Acura RDX. We appreciate your great feedback and sharing of both your previous purchase and current experience with our service department. We are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience and having the right teammates like, Gagan Anand, John Gonzalves and Amanda Munroe make all the difference. Please feel free to let us know if there is ever anything we can do to help. Have a great holiday! Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Concord

December 20, 2018

"Emergency Repair due to oil pan damage "

- BRANTW

Mr. Vrnoga was very very helpful. This was an unexpected visit. I have done business with Acura of Concord's service dept since I bought the MDX back in 2011.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yves Vrnoga
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 21, 2018 -

Acura of Concord responded

Hello Brantw, our dealership strives for 100% satisfaction and feel that anything less is unacceptable. Thank you for sharing of your recent experience during your service visit to our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and allowing teammate Yves Vrnoga to be a part of your Acura MDX ownership experience. We know bringing one's vehicle in for an unexpected repairs is never the highlight of anyone's day but having teammates that are passionate in providing the best possible experience while doing so can make all the difference. It appears that you were not satisfied with our several aspects of your visit and we would appreciate the opportunity to talk with you further about your recent visit. Please contact our Service Manager, Tyler Parker at (888) 295-2514 at your convenience. Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Concord

December 20, 2018

"Excellent solution of customer problems!"

- BORIS6

Acura of Concord service representative Ronnie Garcia made sure that the broken rear window got replaced in one day, together with performing the planned maintenance service and giving me a loaner for the day to drive to work on top of that. Excellent professional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 21, 2018 -

Acura of Concord responded

Thank you Boris for sharing of your recent experience during your service visit to our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and allowing teammate Ronnie Garcia to be a part of your Acura MDX ownership experience. We know bringing one's vehicle in for maintenance or unexpected repairs is rarely a highlight of anyone's day but having teammates that are passionate in providing the best possible experience while doing so can make all the difference. We thank you again for your favorable feedback and choosing to serve you once again. Have a wonderful holiday! Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Concord

December 20, 2018

"Friendly service advisor. "

- JOEFITZSIMMONS

I had a few things come up on my MDX and I was in the neighborhood and stopped in to see if they could be addressed. My advisor Yves was great and quickly got me in and out and kept me informed every step of the way. Great Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yves Vrnoga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 21, 2018 -

Acura of Concord responded

Hello Joe and thank you for taking a moment to share your unexpected service visit with our dealership. We appreciate the opportunity for teammate Yves Vrnoga to earn your business and provide solutions for your concerns. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great holiday. Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Concord

December 19, 2018

"Great service, great people, great customer service"

- ELLENFU7

Erik is always on point, always great customer service, knows the service business and all employees who work in service! Your service is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Arnold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 22, 2018 -

Acura of Concord responded

Thank you Ellen for allowing us to provide care for your Acura and for sharing of your experience with teammate Erik Arnold. Keeping your Acura safe and running in top shape is our highest priority. We appreciate your praise and kind comments about our team. Please feel free to let us know if there is ever anything for your TSX we can do to help. Have a wonderful holiday. Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Concord

1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results