About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Fayetteville

4.9

67 Lifetime Reviews

1418 W Showroom Dr, Fayetteville, Arkansas 72704 Directions
Sales: (888) 306-6242

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

67 Reviews of Acura of Fayetteville

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Wonderful"

- New2019

We had to wait for a vehicle to get here David kept in contact with us until the vehicle made it. Wonderful! David Howard is One of the best salesman. Todd is a good guy too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Howard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Henley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"Top Shelf "

- ArkanDan

Purchased a Used Kia in July 2018. We're pleased with the vehicle so far and have been treated exceptionally well before and after the sale. Our sales rep was Josh (Sayarath) and he was and is most helpful and stands by his word. The whole team at Fayetteville Auto Park have been outstanding. If and when we go "car hunting" again this will be our first stop. Thanks folks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Sayarath, Michael Sandlin
September 08, 2018

"Excellent experience-amazing car!"

- Heathamyw

We purchased a 2018 Acura MDX. Our experience was great. Ethan, Perry and Adam were all helpful and kind and not once made us feel pressured to buy. The whole experience was smooth and never stressful. We love our new MDX!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Duncan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Perry, Adam
September 02, 2018

"A GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- jeff

Joefl went out of his way to secure the car we wanted, provide accurate information,and delivered on all of his promises. Going throughfinance was a positive and smooth experience...no surprises...a first ever. All of the people that we met were great and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Schleiff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : repairs, insructions, finance, gm
August 30, 2018

"Fantastic Experience"

- jamieelizabeth77

From start to finish, we thoroughly enjoyed our experience with Acura of Fayetteville. David's demeanor during the sales experience was awesome, and we'll happily send others to the dealership in the future. The entire staff was wonderful to interact with, and we look forward to a long and happy relationship with Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Howard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"Purchased a "Great" Acura MDX AWD. "

- Acura MDX Buyer Scott

The sales team went the extra mile to earn our business for our Acura MDX AWD. We have always had great service with the service department as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Duncan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 30, 2018

"Great experience with the Acura Team"

- jdawson

Thank you James, Perry, and Michael for helping us with our new MDX. Perry was very great to work with my wife setting up all the features. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sandlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James Pierce, Perry
Aug 07, 2018 -

Acura of Fayetteville responded

Congrats on the purchase of your new MDX! Excellent choice! We appreciate your business and the positive feedback.

July 25, 2018

"Pleasantly surprised!"

- Pleasedbuyer

Justin was exceptional personable and knowledgeable. All my questions were answered. He was easy to deal with, very satisfied , Perry with tech support also provided excellent information along with setting up my car to my specifics. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sandlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin Edwards, Perry tech support
Aug 07, 2018 -

Acura of Fayetteville responded

We appreciate the positive feedback and your business. Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 13, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!!!!"

- Satisfied in Fayetteville!

The whole Acura Team from Sales, Service and Finance were very professional and made this a very pleasant experience. David, Joel and Chad in Sales made us feel like family. Kim in Service answered every question we had and was so concerned about making sure we were completely satisfied. Zack in finance moved us through that portion quickly and professionally. All in all, if you need a vehicle this team is the best I have dealt with in 62 years of buying new vehicles. Monte and Sue Terry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Howard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joel Schleiff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Henley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kim in Service and Zack in finanace.
Aug 07, 2018 -

Acura of Fayetteville responded

Thank you for the amazing review and your business. We look forward to serving all your future auto needs.

June 14, 2018

"Amazing service!!"

- Carrie

Amazing people. They went out of their way to order me a new bright red mdx. Will gladly recommend them to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Howard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Sandlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Henley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 20, 2018 -

Acura of Fayetteville responded

Congrats on the purchase of you new Acura MDX! Great choice. We appreciate your business and the great review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results