Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Acura of Fayetteville

Fayetteville, AR

4.8
103 Reviews

1418 W Showroom Dr

Fayetteville, AR

72704

Directions

103 Reviews of Acura of Fayetteville

Sort by
September 09, 2021

"The Fayetteville Auto Park and Joe Kochell are the best..."

- Nancy

The Fayetteville Auto Park and Joe Kochell are the best place to buy a car. Wonderful service from everyone. New Acura RDX. Joel also helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Schleiff
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Kochell
Sep 09, 2021 -

Acura of Fayetteville responded

Hi, Nancy! Acura of Fayetteville thanks you for the 5-stars. The team is glad your experience was wonderful. We hope to see you back soon. Take care!

July 04, 2021

"Perry was extremely helpful and knowledgeable! My husband..."

- caseylester

Perry was extremely helpful and knowledgeable! My husband and I went to just take a look and found our perfect family car! We were not pressured at all during any part of the purchase process. It was the first time we felt as if a salesman was on our side doing what he could to help us get the best deal possible. It was truly a delight and we will continue to refer people we know to Perry and purchase our future vehicles from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry Butcher
Jul 07, 2021 -

Acura of Fayetteville responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good car-buying experience with our Sales Department at Acura of Fayetteville, and we hope that you will continue to visit us in the future. Enjoy your car!

October 04, 2020

"Another home run! My third Acura from this dealer in..."

- chrisusn1

Another home run! My third Acura from this dealer in less than 2 years and Joel along with Joe once again did me right! I will say this again............if you are looking for the best deal and the best customer experience, look no further than Acura of Fayetteville! I would say even if you have to drive some distance to get there, they will make it worth your while, I promise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Schleiff
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Bittengle (Sales Manager) - FIVE STARS!
Oct 05, 2020 -

Acura of Fayetteville responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you have had good experiences with us and with the help of our team who provides outstanding customer service, especially Joel and Joe. We value your business and we look forward to any future visits!

August 16, 2020

"Great customer service! Very good to keep me updated on..."

- bmeadors

Great customer service! Very good to keep me updated on what they were doing to fix my issue. Worked on my schedule for returning to pick up my car. Excellent service!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim
Aug 16, 2020 -

Acura of Fayetteville responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are glad to see that our team was communicative and had your car back to you safely! Please let us know if we can be of further service.

July 28, 2020

"Fayetteville AR Acura dealership has larger inventory of..."

- Terri

Fayetteville AR Acura dealership has larger inventory of MDX models and that’s what steered us that direction. Knowledgeable, no pressure. Thanks to Tara our sales person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara Davis
Jul 29, 2020 -

Acura of Fayetteville responded

Terri, thank you for the positive review and rating! We appreciate your feedback and we are happy to know that you enjoy our dealership. We are also glad to know that Tara provided you with good service. We appreciate your business!

July 23, 2020

"Knowledgeable, efficient, very pleasant staff. Explain..."

- Jbpilot

Knowledgeable, efficient, very pleasant staff. Explain service performed very well and always have time for questions. I’m confident what they recommend is in my vehicles and my best interest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim and Ashley in service
Jul 24, 2020 -

Acura of Fayetteville responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating and great review! We are delighted to know that our team was knowledgeable, efficient, and pleasant during your visit. We truly value your business and we look forward to any future visits!

July 21, 2020

"James was great! Very personable and no pressure at all!..."

- westminster061

James was great! Very personable and no pressure at all! Great experience! The TLX was cleaned and paperwork was simple. Thanks again to James Pierce!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Pierce
Jul 22, 2020 -

Acura of Fayetteville responded

Thank you for the kind review! James was happy to assist you with everything. We hope to see you again!

July 17, 2020

"GREAT service, great customer service, customer waiting..."

- Martha.mcbride

GREAT service, great customer service, customer waiting area was pristine. They were very prompt an accommodating. I always recommend Fayetteville Auto Park to friends and clients.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know their names.
Jul 18, 2020 -

Acura of Fayetteville responded

Thank you for the great review, Martha! We are so pleased to see that we exceeded your expectations at every turn. We appreciate your kind words and your recommendation and look forward to your next visit.

July 06, 2020

"Fayetteville Auto Park is professional and I never have..."

- Tammy T.

Fayetteville Auto Park is professional and I never have to wait for a lengthy period to get in and out. The work is dependable and the do all they can to take good care of their customers 👍

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
Jul 06, 2020 -

Acura of Fayetteville responded

Tammy, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience! We're glad to hear you not only left our dealership in a timely manner but that you were pleased with the high level of customer service as well. Thank you for your patronage. We are looking forward to our next opportunity to exceed your expectations!

July 02, 2020

"Excellent service! Was treated like I was the only..."

- Lady Acura

Excellent service! Was treated like I was the only customer there. Very satisfied and will definitely return for future purchases. Highly recommend Fayetteville Auto Park

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Howard
5.0
Michael Sandlin
5.0
Other Employees : James Pierce
Jul 04, 2020 -

Acura of Fayetteville responded

Hello there, Thank you so much for the positive review! Our team will be very happy to hear about your satisfaction with the customer service provided! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results