Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Acura of Fayetteville

Fayetteville, AR

4.9
103 Reviews

1418 W Showroom Dr

Fayetteville, AR

72704

Directions

103 Reviews of Acura of Fayetteville

Sort by
June 30, 2020

David at Acura was great! Low pressure, honest salesman, you don’t find that very often. He worked hard to get us a good deal on our new vehicle while being very straightforward. More

by Jon
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Howard
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Everett
Jul 01, 2020 -

Acura of Fayetteville responded

Thank you for the great review, Jon. We will be sure to thank David for providing you with excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again.

June 26, 2020

Fast friendly service, would highly recommend to others. My car was done and ready inside of an hour. Even came with a free complimentary car wash More

by dimeyoung
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Henley
5.0
Jun 27, 2020 -

Acura of Fayetteville responded

We appreciate the great review. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again.

June 25, 2020

My service visit to Acura of Fayetteville met all expectations. I was courteously greeted, my order efficiently prepared and I was off in a loaner car in a very short time. I received a service updat More

by Wade
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley and one other
Jun 26, 2020 -

Acura of Fayetteville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your satisfaction about our services. We hope to provide any future assistance. Please have a great day, Wade!

June 24, 2020

Sales and services have been very good.We have 3 Acuras Sales and services have been very good. We have 3 Acuras and we are very happy with them Also the seats are the most comfortable More

by Rebecca
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Schleiff
5.0
Jun 25, 2020 -

Acura of Fayetteville responded

Thank you for the great review, Rebecca. We are happy to know that you enjoy our services. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again.

May 14, 2020

Ashley Wagner has excellent customer service skills! Went above & beyond to figure out a noise coming from the driver side! Awesome! Thank you very much! More

by smithhsv
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Wagner
May 15, 2020 -

Acura of Fayetteville responded

Thank you for the great review. We will be sure to thank Ashley for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again.

April 21, 2020

I was treated respectfully and was not rushed with test driving and looking at different models. I was surprised to be told to make an offer so I wouldn’t leave dealership to shop other cars. Even then I d More

by Kenlynda69
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Howard
5.0
Apr 22, 2020 -

Acura of Fayetteville responded

Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know that you felt welcomed and respected during your visit. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Congrats on your third Acura and we look forward to working with you again.

April 10, 2020

Love Acura of Fayetteville! Ashley was wonderful! She treats you like you are special!! My car looked great! Service was perfect!!! So happy I bought the Acura!!! More

by Joan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
Apr 11, 2020 -

Acura of Fayetteville responded

Hi Joan, Thank you for taking the time to share your love for us. Congratulations on your Acura! Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you. We are here to be of assistance.

April 09, 2020

Fast, easy, fair, dealings. Always friendly and courteous. They have earned my repeat business. No pushing on what to buy. They let me go find my car. More

by dsnow85
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Howard
5.0
Apr 09, 2020 -

Acura of Fayetteville responded

Hello, thanks for the kind words! We appreciate your business and hope to see you in the future!

December 16, 2019

We’ve owned Acura vehicles and have had issues with them both. At only 53,000 miles the transmission just shifts into neutral all by itself. We had to have the car towed 180 miles the last time. Fayettevill More

by NeveragainAcura
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kim Scobee
Dec 17, 2019 -

Acura of Fayetteville responded

Hello, I am sorry to hear about your disappointment with your recent service experience. Given the opportunity, I would like to speak with you about your experience. Please email me at Ceveritt@penskeautomotive.com. Thank you, Chris Everitt Acura of Fayetteville Ceveritt@penskeautomotive.com

January 19, 2019

Happy return customer Once again we received excellent service and attention from the sales staff. This is our second Acura purchase from this dealership and have been ver More

by Gerry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Howard
5.0
Chuck Zieammerman
5.0
Other Employees : Perry Butcher
Jan 20, 2019 -

Acura of Fayetteville responded

Gerry, we appreciate the awesome 5-star review of our dealership. Thank you for being a loyal customer and we look forward to seeing you next time!

11 - 20 of 103 results