About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Milford

3.7

70 Lifetime Reviews

1503 Boston Post Rd, Milford, Connecticut 06460 Directions
Sales: (203) 877-4333

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

70 Reviews of Acura of Milford

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"Great sales process"

- Summ2018

11am I called John Powers letting him know of my emergency car need. By 2 pm I was with John at Acura test driving an RDX. By 430pm the same day I was signing papers with finance on the purchase of my new car. Great and efficient value focused sales process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Powers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2018 -

Acura of Milford responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! It was truly a pleasure to have you as a customer, so we’re happy to know that the feelings are mutual. Please feel free to give us a call if you need anything else in the future. Sincerely, Leo Merturi, General Manager, lmerturi@acuraofmilford.com

October 30, 2018

"simply wonderful"

- 2carguy

i had purchased a used car about 18 months ago that was truly awful and in the end i went back to Acura of Milford where i had purchased the car and they bought it back at a fair price painlessly and then searched out the car i wanted to replace it with and gave me a great deal on it - they also got me into a new MDX and out of my old one on a basis that was too good to pass up - the experience was simply wonderful and Leo M, John P and Craig R were all fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Powers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Leo Mercuri and Craig Rich
Nov 05, 2018 -

Acura of Milford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Leo Merturi, General Manager, lmerturi@acuraofmilford.com

September 07, 2018

"Great Service with Acura of Milford"

- RandomJ2000

Chris Oglesby went above and beyond to make my experience great. My SUV needed service immediately as I was about to go out of state on a trip and a sensor malfunctioned. The repair was covered under warranty and I didn't have to pay extra for the repair or loaner vehicle while repair occurred. Chris made sure the transaction was seamless and that I was ready for my trip on time without hassle/worry. Chris Oglesby kept me up to date and informed throughout the entire process which helped to keep me at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Oglesby
Sep 18, 2018 -

Acura of Milford responded

We appreciate you working with our service department to keep your vehicle in tip-top shape. Please don't hesitate to call if we can help with anything at all. Sincerely, Leo Merturi, General Manager, lmerturi@acuraofmilford.com

April 11, 2018

"Want to drive a pre-owned RDX"

- Mike9999

I am in the process of buying a pre-owned SUV and went to Milford Acura. Craig the salesman started talking to me and showing me around and said to wait at his desk. I told him I wanted to test drive a RDX. He came back to his desk and said he had other clients and to if I wanted to make an appointment. I left and won’t be back. I go to another Acura dealer. I never did test drive anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig
Apr 18, 2018 -

Acura of Milford responded

I am sorry to hear about your experience with us, Mike. I would like to speak with you about the details of your frustration. I can be reached at your convenience at rserrano@acuraofmilford.com. Thank you! Sincerely, Leo Merturi lmerturi@acuraofmilford.com

January 12, 2018

"Service Manager was great very helpful"

- Luis615

Acura if Milford is heading in the right direction. The new manager is very helpful listen to all my needs and address all the issues even though I didn't buy my car there . Thank You Acura Of Milford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Pollard
May 03, 2018 -

Acura of Milford responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, Matt Pollard, mpollard@acuraofmilford.com

December 26, 2017

"WORST EXPERIENCE I EVER HAD "

- MIKE123

I WENT BACK WITH A PAPERWORK THEY GAVE ME TO REPLACE AN ITEM IF IT WASNT COVERED BY MANUFACTOR WARRANTY THEY TRY TO HIDE IT AND TELL ME WE NEVER GOT IT i complained about them to dmv business bureau consumer affair and i am taking them to court ,BOUGHT 2014 benz from them an hour later the oil change came up i took itthe next day to benz which they state that the car didnt had any maintance done to it before they sold it to me ,and the car had 2 a bad tire , the car were missing the volume knob , write me apaper stating if it wasnt covered by benz get back to them which is did , i ask them to replace the knob (which benz didnt cover n they said it is 4400 for the whole radio )and change the tire! they said they will change the tire and kept trying to get out the knob thing till i show them the paper 10 min later the slales person came telling go check ur new knob i was like perfect so could u change the tire so i can go he went talking to his manager which he said no ,, so i ask to speak to him directly which after alot of arguing about the safety of the car he said ok i will change one tire for u , i respond that is fine he ask me to move my car to the tire shop when i got back to the car i didnt find the nob, i came back asking him what kinda game they playing , which the manager adimtted that one his staff took the nob n he refuse to even chang the tire , i called the cops n i made apolice report about taking somthing out my car without my permission

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DENNIS
December 25, 2017

"Awful dealership stay away"

- EddieWombo

If they aren’t making what they want on profit then they will ghost your calls and messages. I tried getting a new tlx and the salesman just dropped the ball and stopped answering my phone calls and text messages. I guess my money wasn’t green enough for this dealership. They won’t sell you a car unless they are making a high profit. Stay away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Powers
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2017

"Purchase of car"

- CARGIRL

The salesperson and sales team was very very patient and accomadating and helped me get into a newer car without much stress. Would recommend and come back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Garofalo
November 30, 2017

"After a long search, I found 'THEE' place!"

- Bennett

I have been searching around for a deal on a new Acura and getting the best deal on my older Acura as possible. I went to places in New York, New Jersey and decided to try Connecticut. I was told to try Acura of Milford. I was referred there and spoke to the Manager, Bob Serrano. After so many attempts with other places, I was feeling the strain. Well, I couldn't believe it. They got me a fair price on my trade. They offered me coffee and made me as comfortable as could be. When we started talking numbers, I also got a fair deal without the constant back and forth I was getting everywhere else. Needless to say, I drove out of there with a BIG smile and I can and will proudly refer people here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Serrano, Manager
May 30, 2017

"THANK YOU DANNY C."

- Juanf

Thanks to Danny! This by far is my favorite car purchased from Danny. I have been buying my vehicles from Danny at his former job, Executive Jeep Nissan for the past 18 years. I'm so happy I found you at your new home, Acura of Milford. My car is everything I've been looking for. As always, thanks Danny for the smooth and easy buying experience. Juan, your loyal customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results