Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Ocean

4.9

285 Lifetime Reviews

909 Route 35 North, Ocean, New Jersey 07712 Directions
Call (732) 776-5200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

285 Reviews of Acura of Ocean

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2019

"Easy car shopping"

- Summermom53

I never thought I would go in and buy a car and get it the same day. That’s how fast Mark Klang made it happen. He understood my needs and made it happen thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Klang
5.0
Walter Zielinski
5.0
Justin Schlam
5.0
December 02, 2019

"Terrific Customer Service"

- l.medric

Mark Klang understood my limited availability and helped me get my 2020 Acura MDX in less than an hour. He was not pushy and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Klang
5.0
October 27, 2019

"A Big Thank you!"

- C J Cappetta

Thank you once again Jay and Justin for making my car buying experience wonderful. This is a great place for a single lady buyer! I was nervous about the process and you made me feel so comfortable, no pressure, and helped me understand every question with patience and kindness. I love my certified pre-owned ILX. When I return, I will bake you a cake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Pickelny
5.0
Justin Schlam
5.0
October 06, 2019

"Leased a new 2020 RDX!!!"

- Hawaiijojohn

Happy to say I leased another RDX after returning my 2017 RDX. Loved the 2017 but am really impressed with the 2020. Mark Klang is great to work with and he was my salesman the last time, as well. Highly recommend this Dealership and A+ to Mark!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Klang
5.0
Justin Schlam
5.0
Other Employees : Michael
September 12, 2019

"Great experience"

- Ed Hayden

I was very pleased with the knowledge, courtesy and professionalism of the entire staff at Acura of Ocean. The entire process was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Klang
5.0
Justin Schlam
5.0
Other Employees : Technical advisor at delivery.
September 12, 2019

"Great Acura Dealer"

- Boris Zaks

Came to Acura of Ocean to look at 1 Y.O. Certified Pre-owned TLX. Was, as I always am, suspicious, nervous and cautions going to a car dealer to get a used car. Was matched up with Salesperson Mark Klang. Mark and Acura of Ocean turned out to be a HUGE & PLEASANT SURPRISE. The car I was interested in was PERFECT for our family, and priced right at the start. The process was pleasant, professional, with no "Used car Games". After making a final deal, contract and financing with Justin (Manager) was flawless, and he got me better Interest Rate than I was expecting. It has been about a month now since the purchase. We are very happy with the car, there are no problems, car runs like NEW. I also needed a used car for my 21 y.o daughter, I called Mark, and they had a perfect 3 y.o. Civic. Looked brand new and drove Brand New. a day later.... same positive experience. My daughter is absolutely in love with the car. I recommend Acura of Ocean and Mark as a Salesperson to ALL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Klang
5.0
Justin Schlam
5.0
September 10, 2019

"Excellent!"

- myerjill

We recently leased a MDX and the process could not have been easier. Sal was so nice and knowledgable. The paperwork process was quick, easy and straight forward. I love my new car and would definitely lease again from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Gentile
Justin Schlam
September 07, 2019

"Very friendly"

- Joanna

Very friendly and helpful with my new lease. Would recommend to anyone, even though kinda far from me i would return to do business again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Klang
5.0
Justin Schlam
5.0
August 16, 2019

"I am very pleased with my purchase. "

- Buckhunter20$

I would like to rate my experience as a 8 on a scale of 1-10. 10 being the highest score. My main concern on the purchase of my Acura was the fact that the timing belt, water pump and serpentine belt will all need to be replaced within a few thousand miles. Mark has assured me that there is a 200$ value coupon that would be put towards this repair. As long as this is granted to me I would be a very happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Klang
4.0
Justin Schlam
4.0
August 13, 2019

"Great pricing and service!"

- cnsoden$

Mark and Mike worked with us to put together another amazing lease deal on an MDX. We loved the first one, and we're thrilled to get another. We love this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Klang
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Santos
1
...
1 - 10 of 285 results