About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Serramonte

4.8

71 Lifetime Reviews

475 Serramonte Blvd, Colma, California 94014 Directions
Sales: (844) 896-1947

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

71 Reviews of Acura of Serramonte

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2018

"Fast and easy! "

- Rhea_moe

Rudy was very helpful and respectful during my first visit at the dealership. My goal was just to look around that day and he was respectful of that. He was not pushy at all. So, after looking at other options, I decided to return to the dealership and had Rudy assist me. It was a fast and easy transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Cassand
July 17, 2018

"Great"

- Vanegas52

I was acknowledged right away and there was no pressure to buy. The sales person catered to my needs and was very professional. I would and already recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Cassand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2018

"great dealership and pricing, the sales reps are super!"

- Yangzh

The sales reps are knowledgeable and fun to talk to. The pricing is also quite reasonable and it tooks me 30min to reach a deal and another 30min to get all financing done (I paid with a check, no financing for an used vehicle).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Cassand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hong Chan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2018

"Rudy the man"

- Nourai133

Go visit Rudy at the dealership. he’s smooth and not pushy. He was able to call and text me for 2 months without being like some other salesman and pushing you. Good guy doing a great job. Thx Rudy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Cassand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Efren Palabyab
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2018

"Easy going staff"

- disneycarol57

I had been looking for a good used car for a long time. I found one here and made the drive and decided to buy it. I was short of time and had my own financing in place. Everyone was great and professional and I was out the door quickly. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Cassand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hong Chan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2018

"Great place to buy a car"

- AlexGurov

We bought 3 vehicles for Acura of Serramonte. Rudy was an amazing person to deal with, very courteous and knowledgeable. Car prices are very fair and a great selection of them. We’ll be definitely coming back once we need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Cassand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ivan Li
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roy Lundy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Efren Palabyab
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2018

"Poor Used Car Sales"

- DrB

Do not buy a used car here. I recently bought one and: 1) delivered to me filthy, even after they had it detailed "twice" - ended up just bringing it home and cleaning it myself 2) Asked salesperson Tarik whether the transmission software had been updated and he said "absolutely" - brought it back after 50 miles of driving and gee, service department said nothing had been done to it. 3) Within 1 day of driving it off the lot, clear to me that seatbelt retractor was broken - another repair needed on a 2016 Acura MDX. Expect this type of stuff from a shady used car lot, but not and Acura dealer. Not sure what is going on there but buyer beware. Very disappointed. That said, service department has been great, Allistair especially, just hope I don't have to see much more of them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tarik Kessi
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 01, 2018

"Had a wonderful experience purchasing my new car"

- Acuralvr

If your in the market for a new or used car you should definitely come to Acura of Serramonte. Felt comfortable and not rushed plus they accommodated me with the exact SUV I wanted. I couldn’t say no to the price either it really was too good! And .. it was all true! Thanks a lot guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Cassand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Veronica Paco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2018

"Happy experience"

- Acura2019

Both Rudy and finance team (Veronica) works very professional during our family purchases of Acura TLX. From beginning communication all the way to drive away the new car. The team presents high efficiency. We would definitely recommend friends to visit Acura of Serramonte.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Cassand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Veronica (Finance)
May 24, 2018

"Rudy & Veronica were awesome for two of our family purchases"

- LegacyIII

Rudy & Veronica were awesome for two of our family purchases. We purchased an Acura MDX and everything went super smooth with the trade in, finance, and we love the MDX. We also sent my sister in law there recently and again, Rudy and Veronica came through for her; it was her first car and everyone came out pleased again. Thank you again Rudy and Veronica, we appreciate everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Cassand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Veronica (Finance)
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results