Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Acura of Springfield

Springfield, MO

4.8
459 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3130 S Campbell Ave

Springfield, MO

65807

Directions

459 Reviews of Acura of Springfield

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2021

"Super helpful professional and down to earth. No..."

- Elizabeth Reed

Super helpful professional and down to earth. No xxxxxxxxxxxx or pressuring! They got me into what I wanted and what I could afford. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Stephens
5.0
Tara Getman
5.0
February 06, 2021

"This is my 6th car I have bought from this dealership!..."

- BellaRose

This is my 6th car I have bought from this dealership! Jesse helped us with this newest purchase & his service is exceptional! The best place to buy a car, EVER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Tinucci
5.0
January 26, 2021

"This was my second car buying experience. The first one..."

- JustinBatts

This was my second car buying experience. The first one was down right bad and I went into Acura of Springfield with very low expectations. The wife and I have mild credit and didn't expect to be approved for anything or even have time spent on us after the initial walk through with a sales person, as we have at several other dealerships in town. Brooke Harvill met with us that day and walked us through some great vehicle options and had pretty good knowledge of what she was showing us. There was no pressure to try and sell us, but she did try hard to get us approved and taken care of and get us in a car we would like. I was surprised when Brooke told us that there were some option we could look at as her financing department approved us for. So $500 down my wife and I walked away with a very nice car, with warranty and the price range we were looking for. Needless to say I spent the whole day being negative and saying no way they would accept us, but in the end Brooke and Tara Getman and their team got us approved and driving off the lot that day. I will recommend everyone to show up to this lot even if you think you can't. Worse thing they can't accept you at that time, but they will try very hard to get you into something affordable and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooke Harvill
5.0
Tara Getman
5.0
January 22, 2021

"Great experience! Jesse was very helpful and great to..."

- melissahickman80

Great experience! Jesse was very helpful and great to work with! Would definitely recommend them to anyone. I will be a repeat customer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Tinucci
5.0
January 21, 2021

"I just recently bought a used car. Tara and Jessie helped..."

- Cathy

I just recently bought a used car. Tara and Jessie helped me through the entire process and were absolutely amazing!! I will definitely be going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Tinucci
5.0
Tara Getman
5.0
Brad Adams
5.0
January 10, 2021

"Brooke Harvill was great and made me feel at home and at..."

- Primetime23297

Brooke Harvill was great and made me feel at home and at ease. She didn't put any pressure on of feel fake like some people who make a living selling you things. I was able to walk away with my dream car that same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooke Harvill
5.0
Other Employees : Brooke Harvill
December 30, 2020

"I bought a used vehicle from Acura and had the good..."

- jre711

I bought a used vehicle from Acura and had the good fortune of working with Chip Kidd. WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. Everyone was wonderful throughout the entire process. Chip is such a great listener and even better about follow up. Also, the service department has always been fantastic. Would absolutely recommend this fine dealership and credit to the Springfield Business community. GO TO ACURA AND ASK FOR CHIP (although I'm sure others in the sales department are very nice too)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Kidd
5.0
December 20, 2020

"We came in yesterday to look for a new car for myself! We..."

- Cassidy Fisk

We came in yesterday to look for a new car for myself! We ended up working with Chip! He was amazing! We pulled in and parked and he was to us within 2 mintutes! He worked really hard to make sure we got into something we would love for years! We ended up leaving with a 2017 GMC Acadia and let me tell you I love it! Highly recommend Chip and Acura of Springfield!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Kidd
5.0
Adam Dorland
5.0
Tara Getman
5.0
December 02, 2020

"Jesse had helped a friend of ours with 2 vehicles and we..."

- jbikebrown

Jesse had helped a friend of ours with 2 vehicles and we had purchased a new vehicle earlier this year. Our last vehicle was still going at 305,000 miles and we are excited to drive our new MDX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Tinucci
5.0
Adam Dorland
5.0
Other Employees : Lucas Hart
Dec 03, 2020 -

Acura of Springfield responded

We at Acura of Springfield truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We sincerely hope you are satisfied with your purchase.

November 30, 2020

"Jesse was very helpful. He walked me through how to use..."

- Liz

Jesse was very helpful. He walked me through how to use everything in my new car. Acura has really great customer service. I don't dread going to the dealership like I have with other companies. Wonderful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Tinucci
5.0
Dec 03, 2020 -

Acura of Springfield responded

We at Acura of Springfield truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We sincerely hope you are satisfied with your purchase.

1
...
1 - 10 of 459 results