Back

Acura of Tempe

Tempe, AZ

4.9
676 Reviews

7800 S Autoplex Loop

Tempe, AZ

85284

Directions

676 Reviews of Acura of Tempe

Sort by
August 11, 2022

We have been Acura owners for probably around 20 years now. This dealership provides excellent support! There are not too many left from the older days however Doug, and Abel are so helpful. They have gon More

by Mommaaz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abel Talbo, Doug Peng
August 02, 2022

Great service ! Thorough and thoughtful service personnel. Professional and capable always willing to work with the customer. More

by ncarlone3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Peng
July 30, 2022

My service advisor Doug always goes out of his way to make sure my older Acura is road worthy. I have peace of mind knowing everything is up to standard. More

by Debbie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Peng
July 21, 2022

Always a pleasure to come into the service dept at this Acura dealership. Thank you! More

by tlritchie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew H. in service
July 19, 2022

We have had our Acura for 15 years. We have always received great service along with good communication. More

by skimalibu42
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Harvey
July 16, 2022

My service advisor was Maddie. She was knowledgeable about my car problem and went out of her way to be considerate of my time. I would definitely request her again. More

by jcostanzo5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maddie Creer
July 09, 2022

Andrew is my service advisor, he exemplifies courtesy and professionalism. Great team at Tempe Acura! More

by marcusmorrone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Peng
July 07, 2022

Acura of Tempe always exceeds my expectations when I bring in my vehicle for service. I never have to worry about waiting too long. They get me in and out very quickly. More

by Brandycep4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
July 01, 2022

One of the few dealerships that I would recommend to friends and family without hesitation. More

by GareClark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Willot - Five Stars
June 30, 2022

I came in with an unusual issue regarding the left front seat adjuster in my car. Maddie helped me throughout the entire process making sure she followed through with information that I provided her in orde More

by Hollyloeb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maddie
1
...
1 - 10 of 676 results