Back

Acura of Valley Stream

Lynbrook, NY

4.6
279 Reviews

881 Sunrise Hwy

Lynbrook, NY

11563

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 279 reviews

January 06, 2009

I have purchased 4 Acura’s from Steve Verga he was a salesman at the old facility on Merrick. (I convinced my fiancé to trade his Mercedes and go for an Acura!) My salesman has always been Steve since 1 More

by dmisty1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Verga
January 03, 2009

I had a very bad experience for after sales problems with the car. Please do not go to this dealership. Also read the the contract before you sign it. I would higly not recommend them. There are other better More

by jackalofny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vincent Crawford
January 03, 2009

My recent buy of acura TL was a bad experience. They told me some price but when i reached to take delivery different prices were on the contract. The gen manager tony does not know how to talk to people as More

by jnaghma
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tony
December 29, 2008

Excellent Sales and Service. My expectaction of the Excellent Sales and Service. My expectaction of the Acura brand were realized at Acura of Valley Stream. When I walked into the dealership back in More

by Bartzo1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Verga
June 11, 2008

I have been dealing with Acura of Valley Stream now for several years which in itself is a testament to my confidence and total satisfaction with them. I have personally purchased several cars from Acura o More

by jbellsey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Verga, Norman,
January 30, 2008

I was treated exceptioally well at Acura of ValleyStream..from the Service Manager(Norman) to The Sales Manager Steve Verga. He was very understanding and patient with me and was willing to ext More

by bringit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Verga
January 14, 2008

I needed quick action on the quote of a new 2008 Acura TSX. This dealership met my expectations and exceeded them! Kudos to all involved! More

by jennlynn62674
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Verga & Anthony
January 02, 2008

I recently leased my fifth Acura from this dealership in September. I have been a steady customer for the past 10+ years and I fully recommend Acura of Valley Stream and especially Steve Verga, to anyone in More

by Godsfavdiva
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Verga
February 01, 2007

After 2 months of shopping, haggling and pure frustration with other dealers dealing with Valley Stream Acura was a relief. I knew before I left the dealership this would be where I purchase my MDX from. More

by sdanielj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Verga
...
28