About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Valley Stream

4.2

142 Lifetime Reviews

881 Sunrise Hwy , Lynbrook, New York 11563 Directions
Sales: (877) 405-7256

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

142 Reviews of Acura of Valley Stream

Sort by Write a review
June 27, 2018

"Do Not Use Them. You will be Aggravated!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- Jacob

Do Not Go To Acura of Valley Stream. I sent my Car in for a warranty Repair and they said that it would take several days to repair. They kept my car for two full weeks. They lent me a loaner car which I barely used and kept garages. when I returned it, they claimed that there was a very minor scratch on the headlight and that the tire rims were scuffed and demanded over two thousand dollars in repairs. They then made a claim against my car insurance company claiming that I caused damage to the car. Do Not Deal with them, You will be Aggravated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
manager
March 12, 2018

"Wonderful Experience!"

- KGreenfield

Sunny was extremely helpful and courteous when I called with an question I had pertaining to a returned vehicle. He immediately answered my question and had a thorough knowledge of what I was looking for. I will definitely use this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny Pasha
January 08, 2018

"Does any body work here?"

- Pam Taylor

Walked in and at looked like a ghost town. Spent 20 minutes trying to figure out who could help us, but no one helped. I told my husband about my experience and he actually went down and had the same happen to him on a different day, just go to a differnt Acura store you'll thank me later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
December 03, 2017

"The worst by far"

- Upset customer

Walked in this afternoon to acura of valley stream with my fiancé. When we walked in there wasn’t any sign of a front desk staff. We were a little confused of the whole layout of dealership used cars downstairs and new car upstairs. We walked up stairs someone was in the office next to the stairs he stares at us doesn’t even acknowledge the fact that we are in the dealership. One salesman was helping someone out. After walking around looking at the Acura TLX for about 15 min me and my fiancé said lets go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No Employee
September 03, 2017

"Smooth "

- MARCKUS taylor

Sunny was professional and focused on getting me what i wanted. he answered all my questions and helped me compare my options. He was a great help and pleasure to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sunny
August 31, 2017

"Fast, easy, and informative "

- Shannonhart

I came in before I was ready to buy, they gave me all the necessary information that I needed. When I was ready they broke down the prices very fast helped me find the perfect car for me and then it only took another couple of days before I had the keys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny Pasha
May 21, 2017

"Acura - Sunny Pasha"

- Kerry Garvey

I went in to Acura of Lynbrook to inquire about their lease deals. Sunny Pasha attended to me and asked what i wanted. There was no aggresive push to be interested in the models that they were trying to get off the lot or the models that would benefit Sunny or the dealership the most. It was my first time purchasing/leasing a car so it was comforting to find a sales rep that actually cared about what you wanted and didn't try to convince you that you wanted a car that you never asked about. I'd recommend Sunny and Acura Lynbrook to anyone interested in purchasing a car. If you aren't interested in an Acura then you will at least experience the professionalism of Acura Lynbrook and Sunny Pasha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny Pasha
April 13, 2017

"How to Run a Car Dealership by Sunny Pasha"

- Abhojani1

When you walk into any dealership its expected to be bombarded with information and auto jargon that won't make sense to the majority, BUT that's not what you get with Sunny Pasha and his team at Acura of Valley Stream. I walked into the dealership looking at a used RDX and Sunny gave me some numbers on a NEW RDX that made me go with the new one instead. What most impressed me most was, after the sale was completed, Sunny spent a good amount of time explaining all of the safety features available with the RDX. He sat in the car, made sure we understood everything, and showed that he actually was interested in providing us information on the car. After 15 mins of him talking, which probably made him exhausted, he said something very unusual, which i never heard from a car sales rep He said " if in the future you don't understand any of the features, call me or text me on my cell and i'll be more than happy to explain it again" Now a guy that's already made the sale, is willing to offer his time in the future, for basically nothing in return, is a guy you want to give your business to. Go to Acura of Valley stream and always ask for Sunny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny Pasha
March 26, 2017

"2014 rdx"

- Kentray

It's was a pleasure working with sonny on getting me my rdx.very helpful on explaining the tech package to us. I highly recommend him as your next salesperson. Kenny and tracey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny p
February 28, 2017

" Warranty "

- Ggproz

Be aware of this dealer they don't stand by their warranty I bought a MDX had a issue under the warranty they did NOT want to fix the problem had no choice but to go to another dealer and they took care of it at no additional costs by warranty . The manager of Valleystream service is nasty unprofessional terrible customer service . I Will not buy a car from this dealer again !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results