Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Adams Buick GMC Inc

Richmond, KY

not yet
rated
7 Reviews

1017 Berea Road

Richmond, KY

40475

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 7 reviews

April 22, 2021

"I wish I had felt better about the deal I got a AdAms. I..."

- Dee

I wish I had felt better about the deal I got a AdAms. I truly felt pressured ( I kept telling Paul is was needing to go mow, yes, . mow ) He said he could get it done in a few minutes... well he did. My mistake was getting caught in all of his fast talking and him telling me what another dealership was going to give me for my truck was just a “ shell game “. I wish I had gone back to the other dealership where me trade was Worth 4’thousand more dollars. Now I am upside down on a vehicle I should not have bought.. just do your work before you go. Don’t get caught up in the conversation, you could be paying more then you want or should

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Todd
Apr 26, 2021 -

Adams Buick GMC Inc responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, The Adams Buick GMC Team

March 05, 2017

"Excellent experience "

- Bea1776

Excellent experience. Saw car on cars.com. Called ahead. Brad had car ready for test derive when we arrived. Brad was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Sandlin
January 23, 2017

"Great buying experience!"

- General

I strongly recommend Adams because of their customer centric approach. Very courteous, very professional, and truly helped me get the best deal possible. The best car using experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Wicker and Paul Todd
January 09, 2016

"Great customer service"

- Satisfied customer

I drive from Nicholasville to Adams because of the great customer service. I have bought 3 SUV's From them and I'm very satisfied.5 Stars on customer service.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
June 29, 2015

"Best dealership in central ky."

- Jarman

Respectful, upfront, very knowledgable, treat the customer right, courteous service department. Give a home town kinda feel as soon as you walk through the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Turner
June 29, 2015

"I purchased my 2015 GMC Sierra from Adams "

- Wildkid

I purchased a 2015 GMC Sierra from Adams I knew that all personnal is quality to sale and " Best service in town" that what make a good dealership to " Me "

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Riddell
June 29, 2015

"Best service in town"

- UD

I purchased my 2013 GMC Terrain from Adams because I knew the majority of the employees there and the quality of after sale service they do provide to their customers. They even contact me to insure I am aware of any maintenance due my vehicle and take care of it in a professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Adams
1
1 - 7 of 7 results