Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Adams Toyota

Lee's Summit, MO

4.3
170 Reviews

501 NE Colbern Road

Lee's Summit, MO

64086

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 170 reviews

October 13, 2021

"Nice cautious staff. Had a great buying experience...."

- Degma16

Nice cautious staff. Had a great buying experience. Staff was very helpful. Our salesman Ben was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
September 24, 2021

"I just wanted to give a shout out to Brandon Baumgarder,..."

- Jennifer

I just wanted to give a shout out to Brandon Baumgarder, your assistant service manager. He was very helpful with my service issue today and was very patient with the issue another dealership created. He was very professional and honest and I appreciate that very much! It’s hard to get good customer service and he went above and beyond! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Baumgardner
August 22, 2021

"I love this dealership very friendly staff Benjamin Lewis..."

- Pwsting69

I love this dealership very friendly staff Benjamin Lewis gave me the best deal thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Lewis
May 14, 2021

"Called Adams Toyota to test drive new Tacoma. Was helped..."

- Larry S

Called Adams Toyota to test drive new Tacoma. Was helped by Nick Creswell. Nick did a great job and there was no high pressure sales. Also working with finance was an easy and enjoyable experience. Highly recommend this dealership and Nick Creswell! Love my new Tacoma!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Creswell, Darold Schell
March 16, 2021

"M first time financing a car and Alex gave me the best..."

- Dahshelle

M first time financing a car and Alex gave me the best experience! From the minute he sat down with my boyfriend and I, we felt an instant connection and new he would be the one to get us in the car we wanted. He worked really hard to get us into our Mercedes Benz at the price we hoped for. With it being my first time financing he was able to efficiently walk me through the process, making me 100% confident in my decision. Alex had amazing energy and was super positive the whole experience. When we got to financing, Darold was able to get us an even better deal than expected! You can tell the Adams Toyota team cares about their customers and wants to see everyone leave happy in the car of their dreams. I can’t wait to hopefully do more business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex McClain
March 01, 2021

"Bought a new Venza this weekend from Adams Toyota in..."

- sherryelaine40

Bought a new Venza this weekend from Adams Toyota in Lee's Summit. Best experience buying a car ever. Alex our salesperson was super friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. No high pressure or sales gimmicks. We will buy from here again. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex McClain
February 18, 2021

"Attempted to purchase a vehicle through one of their..."

- gunlawyer

Attempted to purchase a vehicle through one of their on-line resources, TrueCar. The vehicle had "factory installed" options according to the salesman, "aftermarket options" according to the manager. While all of these options were clearly listed on the website they claim they were not, or at least not considered when offering the out-the-door price. Either way, they refused to honor the online quote, which was specific to the VIN and stock#. Call it bait and switch, call it whatever you want, at the end of the day they have zero integrity, and simply play games to get you in the door.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alexander McClain, Gerald
January 23, 2021

"I love dealing with Najeme Nyoki and Adams Toyota! Easy..."

- Donna

I love dealing with Najeme Nyoki and Adams Toyota! Easy to work with; very accommodating and I highly recommend this dealership. Najeme is so polite and respectful and, as a woman who has been talked down to in similar situations, I can’t say enough about how much I appreciate him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Najeme Nyoki
January 21, 2021

"My experience first-time experience was great, was able..."

- canboone28

My experience first-time experience was great, was able to get safety features that I really like. Lucas was great, very knowledgeable and respected, answered all if our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Barker
December 22, 2020

"We visited multiple dealerships and by far had the best..."

- Kellyerin216

We visited multiple dealerships and by far had the best experience here. Were able to get exactly what we were looking for and Nick made the process so quick and easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cresswell, Nick
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results